Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Revenge For Love
Reviewer: Zeitsu Signed Date: 02/14/2012 - 04:56 am Title: (15) The End Of The Beginning

Omg just found and loved this im hopeing u did write a sequel im fixin to ho hunt for it if u did!!

Reviewer: tanya Anonymous Date: 09/22/2008 - 01:06 pm Title: (15) The End Of The Beginning

wow! great story and twist on the buffy vampire. and the not xander? that was a plot twist and a half!1 I'd love to see a sequel.

Reviewer: spuffy chick Anonymous Date: 09/21/2008 - 04:09 pm Title: (15) The End Of The Beginning

yes...a sequel, please? this was soooooooo GOOD! i loved it! good job and thank you for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: ryuu Signed Date: 06/02/2008 - 08:24 am Title: (5) Revelations

I had to roll my eyes at your story so many times that they HURT now. So I will stop reading for fear of my eyes popping out of my head or something similar gross.

Reviewer: spike summers Anonymous Date: 03/29/2008 - 03:43 pm Title: (15) The End Of The Beginning

this is one of the best stories i've read. deserves a sequel.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 11:16 pm Title: (15) The End Of The Beginning

oh I love it

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 10:42 pm Title: (14) Surprises And Explanations

I wonder how Spike will react to dru's dusting.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 02:09 am Title: (13) Revenge, Sweet Revenge

OH that was good, Kendra not killing first and asking questions later about Buffy, Spike and Dalton and Xander coming to the resque.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 01:51 am Title: (12) Family Bonds

OH I feel sorry for Willow losing her friend, I wonder where Oz went, must be a full moon.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 01:22 am Title: (11) Reacquainting With Love

Oh I wonder what Spike will do to Xander.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 12:35 am Title: (10) Here Comes The Sun

Oh no what is Buffy going to do.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 12:08 am Title: (9) Friends & Family - Part 2

Oh no what is going to happen to Spike.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/03/2008 - 11:21 pm Title: (8) Friends & Family - Part 1

Oh I love the way Spike talked Buffy down from killing Xander, will he ever learn Xander.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/02/2008 - 11:04 pm Title: (7) Letting Go

Oh that was good,.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/02/2008 - 10:41 pm Title: (6) Safety Net

Oh that was close.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/02/2008 - 09:45 pm Title: (5) Revelations

I am glad Giles is willing to talk

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/02/2008 - 08:13 pm Title: (4) A New Family

OH that was good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/02/2008 - 07:55 pm Title: (3) A Full Awakening

Oh I wonder what Buffy will say when she finds out Dalton watched.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/02/2008 - 07:32 pm Title: (2) Repeating History

Oh I hope that Giles reads the book.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/02/2008 - 06:33 pm Title: (1) The Stage Is Set

Oh that was good.

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 05/26/2007 - 04:25 pm Title: (15) The End Of The Beginning

Just finished reading this story, and I liked it very much. I usually don't read vamp-Buffy fics but decided to give this one a go, and I'm glad I did. Well done!

Reviewer: Sharon Anonymous Date: 04/26/2007 - 08:13 pm Title: (15) The End Of The Beginning

I loved this story and would love to see a sequel

Reviewer: Addy692002@aol.com Anonymous Date: 03/24/2007 - 10:02 am Title: (15) The End Of The Beginning

This really was a lovely story.

I enjoyed it immensely, although it was somewhat difficult to follow at first. The dialogue didn't really seem to reflect the characters very well, but the plot and emotion drove the story so well that I continued reading anyway and I'm very glad I did. :-)

Good job!

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 12/15/2006 - 05:57 pm Title: (15) The End Of The Beginning

Wow This story is amayzing. Good job, realy good job.

You must login (register) to review.