Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Revenge For Love
Reviewer: Zeitsu Signed Date: 02/13/2012 - 11:56 pm Title: (15) The End Of The Beginning

Omg just found and loved this im hopeing u did write a sequel im fixin to ho hunt for it if u did!!

Reviewer: tanya Anonymous Date: 09/22/2008 - 09:06 am Title: (15) The End Of The Beginning

wow! great story and twist on the buffy vampire. and the not xander? that was a plot twist and a half!1 I'd love to see a sequel.

Reviewer: spuffy chick Anonymous Date: 09/21/2008 - 12:09 pm Title: (15) The End Of The Beginning

yes...a sequel, please? this was soooooooo GOOD! i loved it! good job and thank you for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: ryuu Signed Date: 06/02/2008 - 04:24 am Title: (5) Revelations

I had to roll my eyes at your story so many times that they HURT now. So I will stop reading for fear of my eyes popping out of my head or something similar gross.

Reviewer: spike summers Anonymous Date: 03/29/2008 - 11:43 am Title: (15) The End Of The Beginning

this is one of the best stories i've read. deserves a sequel.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 06:16 pm Title: (15) The End Of The Beginning

oh I love it

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/04/2008 - 05:42 pm Title: (14) Surprises And Explanations

I wonder how Spike will react to dru's dusting.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/03/2008 - 09:09 pm Title: (13) Revenge, Sweet Revenge

OH that was good, Kendra not killing first and asking questions later about Buffy, Spike and Dalton and Xander coming to the resque.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/03/2008 - 08:51 pm Title: (12) Family Bonds

OH I feel sorry for Willow losing her friend, I wonder where Oz went, must be a full moon.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/03/2008 - 08:22 pm Title: (11) Reacquainting With Love

Oh I wonder what Spike will do to Xander.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/03/2008 - 07:35 pm Title: (10) Here Comes The Sun

Oh no what is Buffy going to do.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/03/2008 - 07:08 pm Title: (9) Friends & Family - Part 2

Oh no what is going to happen to Spike.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/03/2008 - 06:21 pm Title: (8) Friends & Family - Part 1

Oh I love the way Spike talked Buffy down from killing Xander, will he ever learn Xander.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/02/2008 - 06:04 pm Title: (7) Letting Go

Oh that was good,.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/02/2008 - 05:41 pm Title: (6) Safety Net

Oh that was close.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/02/2008 - 04:45 pm Title: (5) Revelations

I am glad Giles is willing to talk

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/02/2008 - 03:13 pm Title: (4) A New Family

OH that was good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/02/2008 - 02:55 pm Title: (3) A Full Awakening

Oh I wonder what Buffy will say when she finds out Dalton watched.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/02/2008 - 02:32 pm Title: (2) Repeating History

Oh I hope that Giles reads the book.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/02/2008 - 01:33 pm Title: (1) The Stage Is Set

Oh that was good.

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 05/26/2007 - 12:25 pm Title: (15) The End Of The Beginning

Just finished reading this story, and I liked it very much. I usually don't read vamp-Buffy fics but decided to give this one a go, and I'm glad I did. Well done!

Reviewer: Sharon Anonymous Date: 04/26/2007 - 04:13 pm Title: (15) The End Of The Beginning

I loved this story and would love to see a sequel