Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 09/14/2005 - 08:36 pm Title: Chapter 10

Great story! :) So very sweet with some twists and turns. Great job :)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/14/2005 - 04:39 pm Title: Chapter 10

In a way it was sad to see Lexa go - but she didn't belong there (in their time). Loved the end :)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/14/2005 - 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 9

Even if I read it before (a year ago?) I was still worried what would happen when Buffy got attacked. Good to see nothing bad so far!

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 09/14/2005 - 10:16 am Title: Chapter 8

great work!

Reviewer: stacy Anonymous Date: 09/12/2005 - 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 9

awesome!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/11/2005 - 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 8

Loved the banter between Buffy and Spike. And Lexa. :) Looking forward to read more!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/11/2005 - 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 7

That's right: When Buffy gets killed now - Lexa will die with her. I hope they'll find Lexa in time - in case she does something stupid.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/11/2005 - 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 5

Cute indeed :) What a way to find out Lexa is her daughter. Loved it.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/11/2005 - 03:32 pm Title: Chapter 4

*g* Buffy didn't expect Lexa to know about the pregnancy - but she forgot that she's from the future. I'm glad she is there to change things. Giles found something out, huh? *grins*

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/11/2005 - 03:18 pm Title: Chapter 3

The love of leather seems to run in the family. Or it's a thing of the age :) And poor Buffy is ill... I forgot that Lexa sent the vision. Poor Lexa child... I hope it will be better for her now.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/11/2005 - 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 2

I like the way Lexa came in saving Buffy :) And Spike has very good eyes ;-)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/11/2005 - 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Loved the end! *gg* I just noticed that I knew parts of the story and searched for the rest. But I didn'r review then and I only read the first chapters. So on to it now! I love your 'Lex' :))

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 09/10/2005 - 06:40 pm Title: Chapter 7

still loving it!

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 09/10/2005 - 02:46 pm Title: Chapter 7

Absolutely love Lexa! Thanks for bring her to life. Great story.

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 09/09/2005 - 02:14 pm Title: Chapter 6

Very cute chapter. like to see them all bonding like that :)

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 09/08/2005 - 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 5

Aww. so cute! I like Lexa now :)

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 09/08/2005 - 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 5

loved it!

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 09/06/2005 - 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 4

that's really cool, i have to know what happens next!

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 09/06/2005 - 02:40 pm Title: Chapter 4

Did not expect that! Awesome twist :)

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 09/02/2005 - 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 3

so good

Reviewer: stacy Anonymous Date: 09/02/2005 - 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 3

amazing, i really love it!

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 09/02/2005 - 12:10 pm Title: Chapter 3

This doesn't sound so good. Not really liking this Lexa person. More please!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sure you'll learn to like her. Don't worry, it's not what you're thinking. I actually do like her character. I'm just glad someone is reading this. Thanks=)

Reviewer: stacy Anonymous Date: 09/01/2005 - 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 2

really interesting so far.

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 08/31/2005 - 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

really great start.

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 08/31/2005 - 02:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start!! Can't wait to see what happens!