Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Darvon Anonymous Date: 02/07/2015 - 09:27 pm Title: Never Saw That Coming

Joke or not, all I can say about the ending is

EWWWWWWWWWWW!!!

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/23/2007 - 09:43 am Title: Never Saw That Coming

So I take it, it wasn't a joke that they are sleeping together. I wonder if Spike ever makes it back to her.

Reviewer: just a reader Anonymous Date: 07/17/2006 - 02:52 am Title: Never Saw That Coming

haha I LOVED THE FIC!!! LMAO!! even in the ending!!so buffy and andrew are doing the like .... Booty call thing? well idk Friggin awsome anyways! lol I LLLLLOVED IT!!!!

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 02/05/2006 - 08:45 pm Title: Never Saw That Coming

that was a aweful ending

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 02/05/2006 - 08:45 pm Title: Never Saw That Coming

that was a fucking aweful ending

Author's Response: Is there a reason of why you had to review twice? What, you just had to curse or something? Frankly, I don't really care for that. Obviously you don't have a very good sense of humor because I said this was basically a joke and not to be taken seriously. You really need to lighten up, but hey, that's just one person's opinion. Obviously other people found the humor in it. This story was a while ago, so I really don't care at this point.

Reviewer: Mali Anonymous Date: 11/15/2005 - 04:41 am Title: Never Saw That Coming

*stares*


This is amazing, and the ending? Pure genius. In the beginning I thought there really was something between Buffy and Andrew (because I remember another fanfic with the same pairing and similar circumstances), and then in the body of the fic, you disproved that, so the ending came as a relative surprise. So, I guess there won't be a sequel?

Author's Response: Thank you, I had fun with this one. No, I don't have any plans for a sequel. This was just supposed to be something stupid. It was a joke basically, like I could really put Buffy and Andrew together. She would break him in bed...lol! I'm glad you liked it=)

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 11/07/2005 - 08:35 pm Title: Never Saw That Coming

You know, Tammy, normally I love your fics. But...BUFFY/ANDREW?! My God, you're almost as evil as...ME!

Reviewer: riam Anonymous Date: 11/07/2005 - 02:42 pm Title: Never Saw That Coming

If you mean evil by digustingly evil, well then yes, that was DISGUSTING!
seeya

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 11/07/2005 - 02:04 pm Title: Never Saw That Coming

that was so good but that ending was evil.

Reviewer: SinisterChic Signed Date: 11/07/2005 - 09:10 am Title: Never Saw That Coming

Oh geez. I was expecting the trick, but the ending . . . You are evil.

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 11/07/2005 - 08:28 am Title: Never Saw That Coming

That was funny, but that ending..pure evil, evil i tell you...EVVVVIIIIILLLLLLL!!! :)

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 11/07/2005 - 08:06 am Title: Never Saw That Coming

that was too funny, great work!