Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Mortal Enemies?
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/29/2013 - 11:50 am Title: Chapter 3

I agree with you, this would never happen; no way everyone would be so agreeable. Cute, though.

Reviewer: lily Anonymous Date: 11/26/2009 - 09:16 pm Title: Chapter 3

You are so right. And such a good writer. But ohmygod, why couldn't the show go something like this with a few apocalypses of course. And a sweet, happy, romantic musical. :) I'm such a hopeful.

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/24/2008 - 04:35 am Title: Chapter 3

*sigh* if only it went that way... loved it!

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 05/23/2007 - 10:04 am Title: Chapter 3

So Xander was out 10 dollars and GIles 20 what was Anya out.
I loved it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 05/23/2007 - 09:57 am Title: Chapter 2

OH I am so glad they talked.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 05/23/2007 - 09:51 am Title: Chapter 1

OH I can't wait to see what happens. guess I can't ask for more since this story is already finished,

Reviewer: Lynda Anonymous Date: 12/16/2005 - 11:50 am Title: Chapter 3

Yes! It was sweet.

Reviewer: gaillee Anonymous Date: 12/07/2005 - 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 3

Nice, sweet story. It said all it needed to say. Thanks for warm fuzzy feelings. Sometimes they hit the spot.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/02/2005 - 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 3

i wish it could have been longer but it was a great ending to this story

Reviewer: Lu82 Signed Date: 12/02/2005 - 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 3

this is a beautiful short funny fluffy and romantic sweeeeeeeeeetttt spuffy fic, awwwww !! ;) thanks for writing it!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/02/2005 - 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 3

The betsin this chapter were fun. :)

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 12/02/2005 - 02:41 pm Title: Chapter 3

I really liked the story, it was a good idea, but it seemed a bit rushed to me. It could have been just me, though

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 12/02/2005 - 11:01 am Title: Chapter 3

That was so sweet!! I loved it so much. Great, great, great. I was chuckling to myself when Giles said he owed Joyce a twenty. That whole scene was PERFECT. Great job

Reviewer: spuffette Anonymous Date: 12/02/2005 - 10:51 am Title: Chapter 3

I loved it! A nice, unangstsy story and boy I sure enjoyed it!

spuf

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 12/02/2005 - 10:27 am Title: Chapter 2

this is so cute, i love it!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/01/2005 - 12:44 am Title: Chapter 2

i absolutely loved this chapter please have more like this in future chapters of this story

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 11/30/2005 - 04:09 pm Title: Chapter 2

Sweet little wake up call for the couple......a little violence to wake them up without beating each other up and no builiding was destroyed either.......

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/30/2005 - 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

This was cute :) Till next time!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/30/2005 - 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love the first chapter.. and wonder what the matter with Buffy is.

Reviewer: dusty273 Signed Date: 11/30/2005 - 01:26 pm Title: Chapter 2

Awww, this chapter was too sweet. Just perfect and just what I would had loved to watch happen. More, please!

Reviewer: letitia Signed Date: 11/30/2005 - 01:25 pm Title: Chapter 2

I just hope Spike is not dreaming... I just can't wiat for more.

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 11/30/2005 - 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

Awww...puddle of mush here! That was so sweet. Good thing she kept it and Spike got restless lol.

Reviewer: Lori Anonymous Date: 11/30/2005 - 11:56 am Title: Chapter 2

I love the new chapter. Please update soon. Thanks

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 11/29/2005 - 01:43 am Title: Chapter 1

definitely good so far

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 11/28/2005 - 01:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

I wonder what will happen now, both to Buffy and with everything else