Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For All is Forgiven
Reviewer: spuffy chick Signed Date: 07/16/2009 - 03:07 am Title: All is Forgiven

awww...

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 07/27/2007 - 04:18 pm Title: All is Forgiven

Good story I loved it, very sweet without being mushy.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 03/01/2007 - 04:36 am Title: All is Forgiven

Best alternate Girl In Question I have seen

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/29/2006 - 09:34 pm Title: All is Forgiven

Aw lovely....... {sigh}

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 08/03/2006 - 04:32 pm Title: All is Forgiven

'You big jerk'- aww, you gotta love heart-felt reunions, spuffy style. This was wonderful, and I truly adored it :] Amazing job sweetie xx

Reviewer: theslayer19 Signed Date: 05/29/2006 - 03:20 pm Title: All is Forgiven

Aww. That was sweet. You really do a great job at writing Spike. It's so on the mark!

Reviewer: Shadowhawke Signed Date: 01/19/2006 - 09:20 am Title: All is Forgiven

Nice :) I like this ending so much better than the one given in the official series!

Reviewer: bloody_bint Signed Date: 01/07/2006 - 10:01 am Title: All is Forgiven

lol... take THAT Joss! *dances around* Now that is how The Immortal needs to be dealt with!!! You are a goodess for being able to get them together so flawlessly after teh fiasco that AtS was to their relationship! Loved it so much!

Reviewer: gaillee Anonymous Date: 12/23/2005 - 02:28 am Title: All is Forgiven

Thanks for a warm, fuzzy feeling. I definately loved this scene! I needed it!

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 12/20/2005 - 01:09 pm Title: All is Forgiven

spuffy banter of the sweetest kind.......loved it

Reviewer: luxferi Anonymous Date: 12/20/2005 - 05:47 am Title: All is Forgiven

I like it... kinda disappointed there's no smut, but it's a refreshing change anyway. ;)

Reviewer: Liidia Anonymous Date: 12/20/2005 - 05:32 am Title: All is Forgiven

Nice story! Thank you very much!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/20/2005 - 05:13 am Title: All is Forgiven

absolutely loved it

Reviewer: Michele Anonymous Date: 12/20/2005 - 03:54 am Title: All is Forgiven

Very nice way to get them back together! I have to think that that is how it would have happened. Thanks for helping me to picture it!

Reviewer: SinisterChic Signed Date: 12/19/2005 - 11:46 pm Title: All is Forgiven

A clever way to explain the Immortal. Bravo

Reviewer: MarstersGirl13 Anonymous Date: 12/19/2005 - 11:05 pm Title: All is Forgiven

that was soo sweet!!!!

you should do a sequel!!

loved itt!!!!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/19/2005 - 09:52 pm Title: All is Forgiven

Good one :) Loved the ending - Buffy being with Spike [instead the Immortal - don't I always ;-) ] Strong impression Buffy made with the duster - Spike didn't think he would meet her :)

You must login (register) to review.