Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Saturday Morning
Reviewer: Gazelleluv Signed Date: 02/18/2011 - 06:39 am Title: Saturday Morning

This made me giggle so much. Good job. hehe Peachy smurf

Reviewer: analise Anonymous Date: 11/17/2008 - 01:42 am Title: Saturday Morning

that was awesome, rofl. Thanks for the jolly times!!

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/06/2006 - 04:16 am Title: Saturday Morning

Cute story

Author's Response: /Thank You!

Reviewer: Bookchick of The Novel Clan Anonymous Date: 05/02/2006 - 09:15 pm Title: Saturday Morning

I loved this, I laughed my butt off!

Author's Response: i'm so glad that the story made you laugh! :) Thank You for leaving a review.

Reviewer: Bookchick of The Novel Clan Anonymous Date: 05/02/2006 - 09:14 pm Title: Saturday Morning

I loved this, I laughed my butt off!

Author's Response: i'm so glad that the story made you laugh! :) Thank You for leaving a review.

Reviewer: SinisterChic Signed Date: 01/30/2006 - 12:09 pm Title: Saturday Morning

That was just fun

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: GoofyMama99 Anonymous Date: 01/27/2006 - 12:23 am Title: Saturday Morning

that was too funny. had me laughing a whole bunch. LOL

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 01/26/2006 - 08:30 pm Title: Saturday Morning

ROTFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you loved it! I love your fics and you do such a great job writing. It's always nice to see another writer I respect and read enjoy something I've written. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: fichic Anonymous Date: 01/26/2006 - 05:47 am Title: Saturday Morning

BRILLANT!!!!

(need i say anymore)



Author's Response: *squee* I'm so glad you loved it sooooo much to say that it is BRILLIANT! Thank you ! :)

Reviewer: klylu Anonymous Date: 01/25/2006 - 08:53 pm Title: Saturday Morning

that was soo funny! i loved the smurfs when i was a child (in Italy, we call them puffi)... but i recall we didn't have hooker smurf too! lol
usually it's easier to make people cry than laugh, and i think you made a great job out of it....
and then, i appreciated buffy and spike's loving interaction, and the gentle teasing of Angel... he is a big smu..., ehm, guy... he can take it!

Author's Response: Your kind words put a big smile on my face! Thanks so much for reading and leaving a review!

Reviewer: Lu82 Signed Date: 01/25/2006 - 09:25 am Title: Saturday Morning

I loved it, very original and bloody funny,made me laugh a lot!! Well done, I'll put that in my fave fics!!!

Author's Response: I'm so honored you will put that in your favorite fics! Thank You!

Reviewer: Raspy_Luv Anonymous Date: 01/25/2006 - 04:16 am Title: Saturday Morning

OMG, I almost pissed myself! Holy crap that was so FUNNY! Especially the way I picture Angel asking if Spike made him a smurf! Oh, what I wouldn't give to have seen that in an episode! You need to find someone to actually draw this up for you. That would be SWEET!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it and did't end up pissing yourself. Glad the story could make you laugh and smile. Thanks for leaving a review.

Reviewer: rockerbaby Anonymous Date: 01/25/2006 - 02:39 am Title: Saturday Morning

Thank you ever so much for the laughs! I've really needed them. The past several days have been killer. Looking forward to more of your stories!

Author's Response: I'm happy that the story could help put a bright spot in your day. thanks so much for leaving a review. *hugs*

Reviewer: Manda Anonymous Date: 01/25/2006 - 02:26 am Title: Saturday Morning

Okay I LOVE this!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy that you are really liking it.

Reviewer: Manda Anonymous Date: 01/25/2006 - 01:48 am Title: Saturday Morning

Okay I LOVE this!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy that you are really liking it.

Reviewer: 2zen2 Anonymous Date: 01/25/2006 - 01:27 am Title: Saturday Morning

ROTFLMAO - very very funny. Was just long enough, the dialogue was good - could hear each character saying their lines.

Nice work!

Author's Response: Many thanks! Glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: Kellie Mulder Signed Date: 01/25/2006 - 01:22 am Title: Saturday Morning

Okay I have to admit, I hated watching Smurfs on tv as a kid. Creepy little blue things running around was freaky. But I loved this story.
It made me smile.

Especially the last bit with Dawn and Angel.

Priceless!!

Author's Response: Thanks for commenting on the story, I appreciate your kind words and. I'm happy you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 01/25/2006 - 01:08 am Title: Saturday Morning

Funny story! I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked.

Reviewer: Katie Anonymous Date: 01/25/2006 - 01:06 am Title: Saturday Morning

I laughed my ass off!

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed! Thanks for reading.