Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: crimsonangel Anonymous Date: 10/16/2007 - 10:51 am Title: chapter 2

cant wait to read more

Reviewer: Brittany Anonymous Date: 09/17/2007 - 09:09 pm Title: chapter 2

LOVE IT!!! I NEED MORE!!!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 09/17/2007 - 12:43 am Title: chapter 2

Just found your fic and love it! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 09/16/2007 - 05:17 pm Title: chapter 2

I feel bad for buffy. And buffy should be mad at Faith because they have been best friends for so long. But not so much Spike. Spike and her aren't official. So, there is no cheating if he were to kiss someone else.

I also think that there might have been something in Spike's drink. I wouldn't hold that pass faith since Spike didn't do anything with her before.

Reviewer: dicecanntcry Anonymous Date: 09/16/2007 - 04:24 pm Title: chapter 2

Enjoying it so far! Excited to hear more! :)

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 09/16/2007 - 01:03 pm Title: chapter 2

Poor Spike , he's in for it now , this sounds good , update soon.

Reviewer: alyssa Anonymous Date: 01/23/2007 - 05:52 am Title: The Begining

more please more

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 01/11/2007 - 07:02 am Title: The Begining

good so far

Reviewer: lara Anonymous Date: 01/10/2007 - 09:58 pm Title: The Begining

love it its great hope more to come from it

Reviewer: janica Anonymous Date: 01/09/2007 - 04:54 am Title: The Begining

cool!!! yey for spike!!!! bohoo for buffy!!! ;-)

Reviewer: spikes_cj Anonymous Date: 01/09/2007 - 03:03 am Title: The Begining

It's very interesting so far. I just wanted to suggest a beta that can check for grammatical and possible spelling errors.

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 01/09/2007 - 01:49 am Title: The Begining

can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!!! :D

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 01/09/2007 - 12:56 am Title: The Begining

I think Buffy's feelings are justified. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: jo Anonymous Date: 01/09/2007 - 12:42 am Title: The Begining

OH BOY! HE'S IN TROUBLE , I KNOW YOUR GOING TO HAVE BUFFY SHUN THEM BOTH AT LEAST FOR A WHILE , BUT I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO SEE FAITH GET IT FROM BOTH OF THEM , SHE'S A SKANK .

Reviewer: smg fan Signed Date: 01/09/2007 - 12:05 am Title: The Begining

Sounds VERY interesting so far. Buffy did seem like she over reacted a tad bit, I mean she had every right to be pissed and hurt but those words were harsh :S Please continue and update soon!

Reviewer: annefan Anonymous Date: 01/09/2007 - 12:01 am Title: The Begining

good so far ;)