Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/15/2016 - 03:22 pm Title: The Same

Aww.

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/15/2016 - 03:18 pm Title: The Battle

"It was dark and safe beneath Angel's larger body and he felt a childlike peace in his sire’s protection." Always a good time for a tiny bit of Spangel :)

I liked the description of everyone giving Buffy strength, and the firebird.

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/15/2016 - 03:02 pm Title: The Strategy

Aaahhhh, I loved this! The mood! The SPUFFY! <3

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/15/2016 - 02:51 pm Title: The Other

"Caleb's strength, too, had been bolstered by his weapon" noooo! No fair! He's not a slayer.

"His palms resonated with the recognition of an enemy" fuck! D:

"guilt. She should never have left. She should have stayed and made them listen, had the courage of a conviction forged in too many battles to be wrong." ouch. She *would* think that.

"Fealty" is such a very interesting word to use about Spike's relationship to Buffy.

"hadn't meant to care" The story of Spike's life, sort of...

I like the depth you've given Angel! Stuff has been going on in his life besides brooding over Buffy.

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/15/2016 - 06:49 am Title: The Touch

Oooooh, nice. ^^

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/15/2016 - 01:49 am Title: The Theif

Good! I really liked Faith in this chapter.

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/15/2016 - 01:42 am Title: The Mutiny

"A third image rose, his face bruised almost beyond recognition, a soft brush of lips, her own voice soft and sincere “that was real. I won’t forget it.” But she had; she’d forgotten, somewhere amongst all the screwing, all the fighting and abuse, she had completely forgotten. She wouldn’t forget again." Yes!

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/15/2016 - 01:36 am Title: The Aftermath

"Spike didn’t do platitudes; he did hard painful truth." Yes. :)

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/14/2016 - 05:03 pm Title: The Vineyard

I like Faith, but that's pretty much a given.

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/14/2016 - 04:58 pm Title: The Warning

Spike telling Dawn and Dawn telling Faith instead of Buffy, smart move. :)

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/14/2016 - 04:51 pm Title: The Enemy

Ohhhhh! Here's the messed up Buffy we know and love.

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/13/2016 - 04:10 pm Title: The Return

Ooooh, I love this. :)

Buffy has trusted soulless Spike to protect Dawn countless times, but I get that she wasn't able to make a rational decision right now.

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/13/2016 - 03:59 pm Title: The Scythe

Poor Buffy!!

I hope Dawn remembers her wish when Spike comes back. :)

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/13/2016 - 03:51 pm Title: The Choice

Ooh! This was interesting!

And I'm starting to hate Giles. :(

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/13/2016 - 03:18 pm Title: The Challenge

Buffy's concern for Spike is making me have feelings. It's interesting she's thinking of something soulless Spike suggested, when she thinks about "her Spike". (Of course, most of her Spike memories are of soulless Spike.)

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/13/2016 - 03:10 pm Title: The Toll

"and so should everyone else, including Buffy" Amen to that :)

I was spoiled by the rec, so this wasn't as exciting to me as it could have been. But I'm very interested in seeing what'll happen next!

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/13/2016 - 02:54 pm Title: The Plan

I like the ending of the chapter. :)

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/13/2016 - 02:49 pm Title: The Price

I like that they're considering other options first.

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/13/2016 - 02:42 pm Title: The Prize

I like this and expect I'll love it before it's over. :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 05/20/2013 - 02:22 pm Title: The Same

Loved it! Your climax to season 7 is even better than the real one. Spike doesn't die and they end up together with Spike being loved despite his soullessness. Yay!

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 06/12/2009 - 02:05 am Title: The Same

i really liked the idea with dawn at the end of the chain. great work.

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 01/26/2009 - 05:59 am Title: The Same

i just discovered this story & loved it. ty

Reviewer: spuffy chick Signed Date: 01/06/2009 - 01:13 am Title: The Same

oh, what a wonderful story! loved it!

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/14/2008 - 11:17 am Title: The Same

OH that was good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/14/2008 - 11:11 am Title: The Battle

OH kind of confused about what happened there.