Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/15/2016 - 07:22 pm Title: The Same

Aww.

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/15/2016 - 07:02 pm Title: The Strategy

Aaahhhh, I loved this! The mood! The SPUFFY! <3

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/15/2016 - 10:49 am Title: The Touch

Oooooh, nice. ^^

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/15/2016 - 05:49 am Title: The Theif

Good! I really liked Faith in this chapter.

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/14/2016 - 09:03 pm Title: The Vineyard

I like Faith, but that's pretty much a given.

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/14/2016 - 08:58 pm Title: The Warning

Spike telling Dawn and Dawn telling Faith instead of Buffy, smart move. :)

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/14/2016 - 08:51 pm Title: The Enemy

Ohhhhh! Here's the messed up Buffy we know and love.

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/13/2016 - 08:10 pm Title: The Return

Ooooh, I love this. :)

Buffy has trusted soulless Spike to protect Dawn countless times, but I get that she wasn't able to make a rational decision right now.

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/13/2016 - 07:59 pm Title: The Scythe

Poor Buffy!!

I hope Dawn remembers her wish when Spike comes back. :)

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/13/2016 - 07:51 pm Title: The Choice

Ooh! This was interesting!

And I'm starting to hate Giles. :(

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/13/2016 - 07:18 pm Title: The Challenge

Buffy's concern for Spike is making me have feelings. It's interesting she's thinking of something soulless Spike suggested, when she thinks about "her Spike". (Of course, most of her Spike memories are of soulless Spike.)

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/13/2016 - 07:10 pm Title: The Toll

"and so should everyone else, including Buffy" Amen to that :)

I was spoiled by the rec, so this wasn't as exciting to me as it could have been. But I'm very interested in seeing what'll happen next!

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/13/2016 - 06:54 pm Title: The Plan

I like the ending of the chapter. :)

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/13/2016 - 06:49 pm Title: The Price

I like that they're considering other options first.

Reviewer: thenewbuzwuzz Signed Date: 04/13/2016 - 06:42 pm Title: The Prize

I like this and expect I'll love it before it's over. :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 05/20/2013 - 06:22 pm Title: The Same

Loved it! Your climax to season 7 is even better than the real one. Spike doesn't die and they end up together with Spike being loved despite his soullessness. Yay!

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 06/12/2009 - 06:05 am Title: The Same

i really liked the idea with dawn at the end of the chain. great work.

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 01/26/2009 - 10:59 am Title: The Same

i just discovered this story & loved it. ty

Reviewer: spuffy chick Signed Date: 01/06/2009 - 06:13 am Title: The Same

oh, what a wonderful story! loved it!

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/14/2008 - 04:17 pm Title: The Same

OH that was good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/14/2008 - 04:11 pm Title: The Battle

OH kind of confused about what happened there.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/14/2008 - 04:00 pm Title: The Strategy

Oh I wonder what Angel is saying to the affection she is showing Spike if he is still there.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/14/2008 - 01:46 pm Title: The Other

Oh I like how you added Angels last line on Angel.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/14/2008 - 01:35 pm Title: The Touch

Oh I am glad she said that to Angel, I guess he didn't see the kiss.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/14/2008 - 12:40 pm Title: The Theif

OH I am glad at Faith for admitting it but if I was Spike and Buffy I would not go back right away.