Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/13/2008 - 10:16 pm Title: Part 2

I really really liked this.

Reviewer: Naurolim Anonymous Date: 06/27/2007 - 12:34 am Title: Part 2

Oh I loved this story, so much that I checked for more stories by you, but this seems to be your only one here:(

Please write more, I love your characterisation (sp?)

Thanks for your story.

Reviewer: satindoll Anonymous Date: 06/19/2007 - 03:28 pm Title: Part 2

Loved it! Thank you for a sweet, tart tale.

Sd

Reviewer: carin Anonymous Date: 06/12/2007 - 10:53 pm Title: Part 2

i liked this a lot.. very much in character. how about a sequel?

Reviewer: astrodex Anonymous Date: 06/12/2007 - 08:59 am Title: Part 2

Great story. Twister? Never seen that before and I loved it.

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 06/08/2007 - 10:24 pm Title: Part 2

Wow! Great story! I like Buffy and Spike behaving maturely for once. This is beautiful; if only it had really happened this way. Thanks for the steamy might-have-been.

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 06/08/2007 - 08:33 pm Title: Part 2

Wonderful banter. I liked that you kept the angst and fluffy aspects all mixed up together and it kept the story interesting throughout. Nice to read something that is more than: Boy meets girl: Boy loses girl etc.

thanks

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous Date: 06/08/2007 - 08:31 pm Title: Part 2

Hi just read you story and think it is brilliant , please keep writing i had a very bad day and you really cheered me up. Andi totaly agree that when spike helps buffy up it was fab gidhe is so hot.
Thanks again.
annaawhitehouse@hotmail.com

Reviewer: Mag-rose Anonymous Date: 06/08/2007 - 05:30 pm Title: Part 2

Just found your fic. Beautifully written. Looking forward to more stories by you.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 06/08/2007 - 03:02 pm Title: Part 2

That was absolutely excellent.

Reviewer: phoenix Anonymous Date: 06/07/2007 - 05:53 pm Title: Part 2

Loved the fic!!! totally spike and buffy and very beautifull

Reviewer: KC Anonymous Date: 06/07/2007 - 01:53 pm Title: Part 2

I hope there's a sequel!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/07/2007 - 11:20 am Title: Part 2

Finished it now; I loved it. Looking forward read more (from this or another story).

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/07/2007 - 10:14 am Title: Part 1

Saw you story yesterday here and on LJ but didn't have time yesterday. Will read here now :)
Loved the snark, the banter between Buffy and Spike. Too bad that Buffy couldn't remember what would happen when the Muvado died. Evil telephone indeed ;-)
I told you I loved the banter, right? It's fun so far.
And playing Twister too *grins*

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 06/07/2007 - 09:52 am Title: Part 2

OH that was great.

Reviewer: Esther Anonymous Date: 06/07/2007 - 05:55 am Title: Part 2

SQUEE!!! I absolutely LOVED this!! The roller-coaster ride that is Spike and Buffy was beautiful and that ender was just...so them! Great story!!

Reviewer: sara Anonymous Date: 06/07/2007 - 01:16 am Title: Part 2

you didn't mark it as complete, i was hoping for more.

Reviewer: nickycole Anonymous Date: 06/07/2007 - 01:09 am Title: Part 2

This was absolutely perfect. Please write a sequel.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 06/07/2007 - 12:24 am Title: Part 1

oh this is good.

Reviewer: readergirrl Anonymous Date: 06/06/2007 - 11:29 pm Title: Part 2

Very lovely! Thank you

Reviewer: Pari Anonymous Date: 06/06/2007 - 09:02 pm Title: Part 2

Great story, the banter and smack downs...perfectly spuffy, perfectly...perfect. I hope there's a sequel:)