Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Buffy's Dream
Reviewer: Leighlo Anonymous Date: 12/22/2009 - 04:12 pm Title: Chapter 1-One shot

I really liked this story. ;-) I think he should definitely turn her. Than she can be bad ass Buffy.

Reviewer: Karen Anonymous Date: 11/03/2009 - 03:45 am Title: Chapter 1-One shot

Love the fic, can't wait for the sequel, which'll hopefully be claiming

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/12/2008 - 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 1-One shot

Super awesome! Claiming sequel please!

Author's Response:

Reviewer: Sammy Anonymous Date: 12/14/2007 - 12:15 am Title: Chapter 1-One shot

See? What I did I tell you? You're fics are good. :]] I liked this one. You should continue the lustful relationship. ;]

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 08/18/2007 - 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 1-One shot

Oh, that was good! Thanks for writing this. / Ariadne

Author's Response: Your welcome I do plan on doing a sequel when my rl slows down some, when I posted planed on doing one right away but then got busy.

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 08/07/2007 - 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 1-One shot

Sequel Sequel ANd Mateing

Author's Response: yep I will be writing a sequel, but it won't be till after my daughter starts school again. no time right not with her summer activities and my working.

Reviewer: Carin Anonymous Date: 07/28/2007 - 11:45 pm Title: Chapter 1-One shot

Sequel, PLEASE!!!!! (begging on my knees)

Author's Response: I will, I promise.

Reviewer: serena Anonymous Date: 07/24/2007 - 09:10 am Title: Chapter 1-One shot


I'm confused.... Spike wasn't in a wheelchair at parent/teacher night, was he? I mean... they fought and everything that night.



Author's Response: Their is an AN: stating it is a slayer dream.

Reviewer: buffy25122003 Signed Date: 07/23/2007 - 05:54 pm Title: Chapter 1-One shot

wow gr8 fic, cant wait to read more of your work

Author's Response: Thank you, I do have lots more.

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 07/22/2007 - 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 1-One shot

like it,buffy i normal a bitch,but to kill her is to much,and make her a killer dont fit, and she is or will be spikes greate love.so either a vamp/mate with a soul or mate.and what will her family
and friends say.

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: Heidi Anonymous Date: 07/22/2007 - 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 1-One shot

Hey - I liked it too, thought it was fast paced and funky - in a good way. .

I vote for claiming in a sequeil (with, as someone suggested, some of the kinks - language wise - worked out).

: )

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: Cissi Signed Date: 07/22/2007 - 01:43 pm Title: Chapter 1-One shot

Great story! I really hope you'll make a sequel and I vote for claiming her :)

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: v4viper Anonymous Date: 07/22/2007 - 07:12 am Title: Chapter 1-One shot

Claim her!!!! What fun it will be

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: synomonous Anonymous Date: 07/22/2007 - 01:58 am Title: Chapter 1-One shot

it was good...funny. i love how its a slayer dream. hmmmmm............i vote turn her...or kill her. I mean he wouldnt have her as a mate cause there's no love. But if he turns her she could be his slave. and if he kills her well....that's the end of the story :(

Author's Response: Thanks, I will see about it.

Reviewer: Ellashy Anonymous Date: 07/22/2007 - 01:01 am Title: Chapter 1-One shot

Whoa im all for a sequel

Author's Response: Going to see about one.

Reviewer: Spikes mrs Anonymous Date: 07/21/2007 - 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 1-One shot

okay I'm going to work the kinks out right niow I see whats wrong think the spell checker freaked on us soz Mrs....Oh by way you know I want claimed mated slaer possiably turned....SmileyCentral.comSmileyCentral.com

Author's Response: yep know what you want, suppose you want them to show up in Eygpt next week too.

Reviewer: Taylor Anonymous Date: 07/21/2007 - 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 1-One shot

Loved it!!! Think you should do a sequel on Spike claiming her as his mate!!! Can't wait to read it!!!

Author's Response: I will wait and see. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: ella Anonymous Date: 07/21/2007 - 02:11 pm Title: Chapter 1-One shot

I liked the idea very much. The writing was intense and passionate. Still, I wonder if you had a beta read this. There were some problems with grammar and some inconsistencies (like Spike bent Buffy over a tombstone, then he ordered her to bend over the tombstone). Your stories are really good, I hope you can take the time to fix these little problems.

Author's Response: yep it was beta's but even beta's even do make mistakes after all they are only human. I will have her re take a look when they get off of vac in a week. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Aidan Anonymous Date: 07/21/2007 - 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 1-One shot

Woot! that was BAD ASS

Author's Response: Thanks I guess, I am assumming you are talking about him being bad.