Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed Date: 03/11/2010 - 04:02 pm Title: One-Shot

:)))) Loved the story and the storytelling. I agree that the three of them would make interesting friends.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/02/2008 - 08:01 am Title: One-Shot

Fun again *gg* Loved their bickering; three men and lost against a slayer ;-) (kind of).
Enjoyed the new story in your 'verse.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Avalon Anonymous Date: 02/29/2008 - 05:18 am Title: One-Shot

Have I told you how much I LOVE your crossover verse???

I do

LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE

Author's Response: I'm not sure if you have, but I'm really glad you love it. Your review has made my day. :)

Reviewer: burnkitty Anonymous Date: 02/29/2008 - 04:20 am Title: One-Shot

I loved this story!! I am a HUGE fan of Supernatural as well and I feel as though you put the two shows together with magnificant style. Thank you for the wonderful read, I really feel as though you nailed it!

Author's Response: Thank you! You have made my day. :) Since Supernatural has become an obession for me, I couldn't help but put my two favorite shows together.