Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Lyzzybelle Signed Date: 06/23/2012 - 01:10 pm Title: Chapter One

beautiful. Perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you, lyzzybelle

Reviewer: mysticwhispers Signed Date: 12/07/2009 - 04:44 am Title: Chapter One

How completely and utterly beautiful. I read it with tears in my eyes! I am sorry for your loss, I lost my Nan in October of this year and so many things she told me about how she felt about my Grandad were reflected in this story. He passed 18 years before her. At risk of sounding condescending, well done for writing how love should be and how true love is.

Author's Response: I am sorry for your loss. Its really hard to lose the ones that you love. I'm glad that you enjoyed this story

Reviewer: nichbuket Anonymous Date: 12/05/2009 - 01:16 pm Title: Chapter One

This was truly beautiful, and though I'm crying at the moment, thanks for writing it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Please dry your eyes. Even though I'm not really a religious person, I know that they are truly together now

Reviewer: Lou Signed Date: 12/05/2009 - 10:39 am Title: Chapter One

A fitting tribute to your grandfather, thank you for posting.

Author's Response: I appreciate your thoughts thank you

Reviewer: -- Anonymous Date: 12/05/2009 - 02:58 am Title: Chapter One

aw that is very sweet and im sorry to hear about your grandad. i story was a lovely tribute. a little hard to image spike with long brown hair - wonder if there was a significance to this single change in his look. thanks again!

Author's Response: thank you for your condolances. Spike refused to cut his hair since to maintain his style he would have to bleach and cut. He wanted to maintain everything and anything that was connected to Buffy. Including his hair from the last day he saw her.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 12/05/2009 - 01:42 am Title: Chapter One

What a beautiful tribute to your Grandparents! I loved it!

Author's Response: thank you. I'm glad that you enjoyed my fic

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 12/04/2009 - 05:01 pm Title: Chapter One

What a beautiful,emotional sory! It had me crying. I loved it!! I'm so sorry for your loss, but this was a wonderful tribute to your grandparents love. :)

This to me,is exactly how Spike feels about Buffy...good job. =) LOVED the end, together forever in Heaven . awww

Author's Response: Thank you for your condolences. I am glad that you enjoyed my tribute to my grandparents.

Reviewer: Sandy Anonymous Date: 12/04/2009 - 03:10 pm Title: Chapter One

So very touching. You brought tears to my eyes.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review

Reviewer: schnulli Anonymous Date: 12/04/2009 - 02:39 pm Title: Chapter One

wow i`m still crying

Author's Response: So am I

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 12/04/2009 - 01:53 pm Title: Chapter One

Lovely. This was beautifully written. We should all have a chance to experience a love like that.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and your enjoyment of my story

Reviewer: v4viper Anonymous Date: 12/04/2009 - 01:51 pm Title: Chapter One

What a lovely story.

Author's Response: I am glad that you appreciated my story

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/04/2009 - 01:49 pm Title: Chapter One

That was very bittersweet. Sad but yet a happy end (kind of). Very moving especially because I didn't read the character death warning so it was a surprise for me.
To you my condolences for your personal loss.

Author's Response: thank you for your thoughts and condolences

Reviewer: Angi Anonymous Date: 12/04/2009 - 01:48 pm Title: Chapter One

Wonderful little piece, but much more than that, your note at the end touched me. To know, that something like that still exists..... you were lucky to witness such love, it gives hope.

Author's Response: I was very fortunate to witness their love

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 12/04/2009 - 12:59 pm Title: Chapter One

I loved this story as I was reading it. However, when I read you endnote about your grandparents it was obvious why this little story rang so true--because it is based on a true and enduring love. What a wonderful tribute to your grandparents. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Im glad that you enjoyed my story. Yes my grandparents loved one another dearly. My grandfather never got over the loss of my grandmother. Just like Spike in my story, he never changed the home they lived in. She was always on his mind.