Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Lost and Found
Reviewer: Spuffytopia Anonymous Date: 06/30/2015 - 10:58 am Title: Chapter 11

Ok for those who read this story in another screen where it has the whole story that you scroll down, there are 15 chapters! You have to go back to the original screen and go to chapter 11 click on that and you can continue to scroll to the end of the story. When I was reading it and it stopped I was like, "What!?!". I went to the original screen to check the word count and tried it again, no luck. I read the reviews and read about Buffy's punch. I knew I missed something. I tried again and found the solution. Hopefully this will help someone else! Great short story. On the cuter side.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/01/2012 - 04:59 pm Title: Chapter 15

This was very sweet. Could use a good editing to tighten up the writing a smidge, but it's a charming little tale.

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 05/30/2009 - 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 15

great story, i really enjoyed it =]

Reviewer: jess Anonymous Date: 08/27/2008 - 12:59 am Title: Chapter 15

awww. it was kind of a sudden ending, but the story was really sweet with spike getting her to talk for the first time.

Reviewer: frederique Anonymous Date: 01/14/2006 - 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 15

I love it ||||!!!!!!!! so cool!

Reviewer: JAG Anonymous Date: 07/08/2005 - 11:51 am Title: Chapter 15

Although the ending was kind of sudden, I still enjoyed the story. It seems as if it alll came out to a full story.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2005 - 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 15

Cute - quitting smoking for her at the end

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2005 - 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 14

Bad timing indeed ;-)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2005 - 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 13

Now Buffy must feel better :))

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2005 - 05:38 pm Title: Chapter 12

Good that Spike was there in time!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2005 - 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 11

I think Spike's Ex will get in trouble now. :)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2005 - 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 10

Glad that I'm able to read the next chapter now!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2005 - 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 9

I missed some chapters and start reading on.

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 04/09/2005 - 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 15

Awww, sad to see it end!! This is a good story though! Very good.

Reviewer: spufette Anonymous Date: 04/09/2005 - 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 15

Actually it's kind of nice to end it on nice note, I think. I loved this story! Luv, Spuf

Reviewer: Pam Anonymous Date: 04/09/2005 - 12:03 pm Title: Chapter 15

Enjoyed it. Love the Spuffy and Genny ending.

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 04/09/2005 - 11:19 am Title: Chapter 15

You're right - I didbn't think it would end so soon, but I still loved the ending, even if I was sad to see this fic come to an end! Anyways, awesome job with this fic - I totally loved it! ; )

Reviewer: LINDSAY Anonymous Date: 04/08/2005 - 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 14

GREAT CHAPTERS, CANT WAIT FOR MORE....

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 04/08/2005 - 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 14

good update

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 04/08/2005 - 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 14

Aww! What an embarassing chapter! lol! Sucks to be them, ; ) I can't wait for more of this awesome fic, so please update soon!

Reviewer: kimber Anonymous Date: 04/08/2005 - 10:18 am Title: Chapter 14

LOL, dam younger sisters.......LOL

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 04/07/2005 - 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 13

Take that, ya ho! WOOHOO! Somuch for special first kisses & declarations of love. PFFT! Who needs 'em? When ya got a hottie like Spike kissin' ya, that's special enough!

Reviewer: Pam Anonymous Date: 04/07/2005 - 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 13

Enjoying the story. Oh, young Spuffy love !!!

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 04/07/2005 - 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 13

Yay! I'm so glad that Spike told Clara off - that kicked ass! Please update soon, cause cahn't wait for more!

Reviewer: Brat Signed Date: 04/05/2005 - 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 12

Awwwwwwwwwww!!! So sweet! Go Buffy with the punching!!! LOL. More please!