Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Lost and Found
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 05/09/2019 - 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

yolo

moncler jacken

fitflops

nike factory store

uggs outlet

ray ban sunglasses

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet online

miu miu shoes

mont blanc

coach outlet online

uggs outlet

air jordan shoes

y3 shoes

coach outlet online

canada goose outlet

coach outlet online

adidas nmd runner

converse shoes

louis vuitton purses

michael kors outlet online

hydro flask sale

toms

coach factory outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet online

pandora jewelry

nike outlet store

coach outlet

asics shoes

toms shoes

prada outlet

coach outlet online

adidas outlet online

prada outlet

nike flip-flops

christian louboutin shoes

yeti cup

oakley sunglasses outlet

pandora charms sale clearance

mbt shoes

nike tn

coach handbags clearance

coach outlet store

coach factory outlet online

ralph lauren outlet

louboutin outlet

kate spade outlet online

hermes outlet store

jaguars jersey

coach factory outlet

retro 11

coach factory outlet online

canada goose sale

valentino outlet

adidas shoes

juicy couture

michael kors outlet clearance

hydro flask lids

nike sneakers

coach outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

cheap jordans

suicoke sandals

michael kors outlet

cubs jerseys

canada goose outlet store

air max plus

ferragamo outlet store

coach factory outlet online

coach factory outlet online

nike hyperdunk

pandora outlet

cowboys jerseys

air max

cheap jordan shoes

kobe shoes

hermes

coach outlet online

christian louboutin sale

fjallraven kanken

mlb jerseys

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet canada

coach outlet canada

pandora charms

supra shoes

christian louboutin

michael kors outlet online

coach outlet store

puma shoes

coach factory outlet

toms outlet online

coach outlet online

gymshark sale

coach outlet online

pandora charms outlet

coach factory outlet online

oakley sunglasses wholesale

hermes bags

air huarache

louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

coach outlet store

yeezy shoes

adidas yeezy boost

seahawks jerseys

raiders jerseys

air max 2017

kappa clothing

coach outlet store

salvatore ferragamo shoes

air max 270

mont blanc pen

ecco outlet

ralph lauren uk

david yurman

nike outlet store

instyler ionic styler

christian louboutin outlet

fitflops

moncler jackets

kendra scott

prada handbags

ugg boots sale

nike outlet online

falcons jerseys

michael kors outlet online

titans jersey

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet store

jordan 31

lacoste polo shirts

cheap ray ban sunglasses

ed hardy outlet

jordan shoes

stone island hoodie

christian louboutin outlet

uggs outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet online

north face outlet store

louboutin outlet

air max

nike air force

polo outlet store

ugg boots clearance

cheap ugg boots

nike basketball shoes

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet sale

ugg

coach outlet store

coach outlet sale

air jordan uk

uggs outlet

valentino outlet store

canada goose

ubiq shoes

air jordan shoes

ugg boots

hermes bags

discount oakley sunglasses

north face outlet online

nike air force 1

packers jersey

coach factory outlet

salomon shoes

off white clothing

polo outlet

uggs outlet

coach outlet clearance

coach handbags

ugg italia

nike sneakers

coach outlet store online

canada goose jackets

fitflops

coach canada outlet

pandora canada

maui jim sunglasses

louboutin outlet

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

converse shoes

broncos jerseys

kate spade outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

coach outlet clearance

seattle seahawks jersey

coach handbags

polo ralph lauren outlet online

persol

celine outlet

coach outlet

marc jacobs handbags

ugg pas cher

nike roshe run

north face jackets

persol sunglasses

costa sunglasses sale

air max 2017

durant shoes

pandora charms outlet

clarks shoes

jordan retro 11

dolce & gabbana Outlet

persol sunglasses sale

coach handbags outlet

uggs outlet online

fila shoes

ed hardy

chaussures christian louboutin

adidas superstars

coach outlet store

lebron 13

hermes belt

louboutin outlet

ralph lauren outlet online

kate spade

christian louboutin shoes

nike tn

polo outlet store

coach factory outlet

louis vuitton outlet store

mulberry handbags

cazal outlet

coach outlet

ralph lauren outlet

coach factory outlet online

nike outlet store

fitflops outlet

malone souliers shoes

asics running shoes

ugg boots outlet

ysl outlet

prada sunglasses

true religion outlet

toms

coach factory outlet online

giuseppe zanotti shoes

coach factory outlet

costa sunglasses sale

kate spade outlet online

true religion

vibram fivefingers outlet

minnesota vikings jersey

nike outlet store

ralph lauren uk

cincinnati bengals jersey

nobis jackets

superdry clothing

guess clothing

cheap snapbacks

cheap jordans free shipping

oakley sunglasses outlet

red sox jerseys

uboutin shoes

gucci bags

supreme clothing

valentino outlet

david yurman bracelet

canada goose outlet store

moncler outlet online

fitflop sale

north face outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

nike free flyknit

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

cheap air jordans

coach factorty outlet online

asics shoes

ugg outlet

giants jerseys

ed hardy

le coq sportif

ugg outlet store

coach outlet online

off white shirt

north face outlet

nike kd 10

coach outlet sale

adidas outlet

kobe 11

coach outlet canada

coach outlet

yeezy shoes

coach outlet clearance

barcelona jersey

juicy couture

coach outlet online

true religion outlet

mbt shoes

ugg boots

uggs outlet

nike air max 90

converse英国官网

coach factory outlet online

coach factory outlet

ugg outlet

kate spade outlet online

true religion jeans

coach outlet store

ugg boots

kate spade handbags

denver broncos jersey

coach outlet online

cheap mbt shoes

parajumpers jacket

fjallraven backpack

kate spade outlet online

michael kors outlet online

yankees jerseys

polo ralph lauren outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet

birkenstocks

true religion

mulberry bags sale

coach outlet

coach factory outlet

air jordan shoes

kate spade outlet

pandora sale clearance

adidas store

coach outlet online

phillies jerseys

michael kors outlet clearance

true religion jeans

cheap jordans for sale

valentino

fivefingers shoes

louboutin outlet

pittsburgh steelers jersey

david yurman

cheap snapbacks

pandora jewelry outlet

eagles jersey

kobe shoes

adidas yeezy boost 350

pandora charms

jordan 12

coach outlet online

adidas ultra boost

cheap handbags

converse英国官网

air jordan retro

yeti

christian louboutin outlet

michael kors handbags outlet

columbia outlet store

canada goose coats

louboutin outlet

swarovski jewelry outlet

gucci outlet online

coach outlet online

ralph lauren outlet

birkin handbags

givenchy handbags

kate spade handbags

pandora charms sale clearance

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren polo

yeezy boost 350

tods outlet online

nike roshe

chelsea jersey

coach outlet store online

fitflops outlet

camisetas futbol baratas

ralph lauren outlet online

toms outlet store

pandora charms

air jordan

adidas yeezy shoes

michael kors outlet

converse shoes

ed hardy outlet

fred perry

uggs

birkenstock shoes

kate spade outlet online

maui jim

jets jersey

true religion jeans sale

coach outlet online

coach outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

Reviewer: Spuffytopia Anonymous Date: 06/30/2015 - 10:58 am Title: Chapter 11

Ok for those who read this story in another screen where it has the whole story that you scroll down, there are 15 chapters! You have to go back to the original screen and go to chapter 11 click on that and you can continue to scroll to the end of the story. When I was reading it and it stopped I was like, "What!?!". I went to the original screen to check the word count and tried it again, no luck. I read the reviews and read about Buffy's punch. I knew I missed something. I tried again and found the solution. Hopefully this will help someone else! Great short story. On the cuter side.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/01/2012 - 04:59 pm Title: Chapter 15

This was very sweet. Could use a good editing to tighten up the writing a smidge, but it's a charming little tale.

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 05/30/2009 - 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 15

great story, i really enjoyed it =]

Reviewer: jess Anonymous Date: 08/27/2008 - 12:59 am Title: Chapter 15

awww. it was kind of a sudden ending, but the story was really sweet with spike getting her to talk for the first time.

Reviewer: frederique Anonymous Date: 01/14/2006 - 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 15

I love it ||||!!!!!!!! so cool!

Reviewer: JAG Anonymous Date: 07/08/2005 - 11:51 am Title: Chapter 15

Although the ending was kind of sudden, I still enjoyed the story. It seems as if it alll came out to a full story.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2005 - 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 15

Cute - quitting smoking for her at the end

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2005 - 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 14

Bad timing indeed ;-)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2005 - 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 13

Now Buffy must feel better :))

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2005 - 05:38 pm Title: Chapter 12

Good that Spike was there in time!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2005 - 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 11

I think Spike's Ex will get in trouble now. :)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2005 - 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 10

Glad that I'm able to read the next chapter now!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2005 - 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 9

I missed some chapters and start reading on.

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 04/09/2005 - 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 15

Awww, sad to see it end!! This is a good story though! Very good.

Reviewer: spufette Anonymous Date: 04/09/2005 - 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 15

Actually it's kind of nice to end it on nice note, I think. I loved this story! Luv, Spuf

Reviewer: Pam Anonymous Date: 04/09/2005 - 12:03 pm Title: Chapter 15

Enjoyed it. Love the Spuffy and Genny ending.

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 04/09/2005 - 11:19 am Title: Chapter 15

You're right - I didbn't think it would end so soon, but I still loved the ending, even if I was sad to see this fic come to an end! Anyways, awesome job with this fic - I totally loved it! ; )

Reviewer: LINDSAY Anonymous Date: 04/08/2005 - 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 14

GREAT CHAPTERS, CANT WAIT FOR MORE....

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 04/08/2005 - 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 14

good update

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 04/08/2005 - 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 14

Aww! What an embarassing chapter! lol! Sucks to be them, ; ) I can't wait for more of this awesome fic, so please update soon!

Reviewer: kimber Anonymous Date: 04/08/2005 - 10:18 am Title: Chapter 14

LOL, dam younger sisters.......LOL

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 04/07/2005 - 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 13

Take that, ya ho! WOOHOO! Somuch for special first kisses & declarations of love. PFFT! Who needs 'em? When ya got a hottie like Spike kissin' ya, that's special enough!

Reviewer: Pam Anonymous Date: 04/07/2005 - 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 13

Enjoying the story. Oh, young Spuffy love !!!

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 04/07/2005 - 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 13

Yay! I'm so glad that Spike told Clara off - that kicked ass! Please update soon, cause cahn't wait for more!