Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Lost and Found
Reviewer: shelly Anonymous Date: 04/02/2005 - 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 9

awww love it

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 04/02/2005 - 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 9

More please! I smell trouble...hopefully Buffy and Spike will have somewhat gotten together before the explosion hits..

Reviewer: Cordykitten Anonymous Date: 04/02/2005 - 09:20 am Title: Chapter 8

Yay, gp Spike (before it's too late)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Anonymous Date: 04/02/2005 - 09:17 am Title: Chapter 7

Glad that Buffy speaks again .. I don't know how she managed it without it..

Reviewer: Cordykitten Anonymous Date: 04/02/2005 - 09:09 am Title: Chapter 6

Lovely chapter :)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Anonymous Date: 04/02/2005 - 09:06 am Title: Chapter 5

Oh - I see: Spike and Faith are only friends *glad about that*. Love Anya when she brings humor in it with her blundness. Loved even more Spike refuse her offer :-D

Reviewer: Cordykitten Anonymous Date: 04/02/2005 - 09:03 am Title: Chapter 4

Missed some chapters, gonna to read now. So Spike is with Faith? *sigh*

Reviewer: wiccangirl314 Anonymous Date: 04/01/2005 - 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 8

Love it so much! Please update soon! :-)

Reviewer: lindsay Anonymous Date: 04/01/2005 - 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 8

oooooohhhhhhh cant wait for more, come on spike!!!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 04/01/2005 - 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 8

Woohoo! Go Spike! Get your girl!! Update soon!

Reviewer: alexandrea Anonymous Date: 04/01/2005 - 04:56 pm Title: Chapter 8

This was a great chapter i cant wait for the next one

Reviewer: Melissa Anonymous Date: 04/01/2005 - 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 8

Awesome job. glad spike is so determined. hopefully buffy wont go out with ben. awesome story and chapter. cant wait for more.

Reviewer: Brat Signed Date: 04/01/2005 - 02:10 am Title: Chapter 7

So sweet! Poor Buffy ;( So glad he got her talking. That was such a good scene with them.

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 03/31/2005 - 09:28 pm Title: Chapter 7

Wow! Yay for Spike! I love this fic, so please update soon! I can hardly wait for more!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 03/31/2005 - 08:55 pm Title: Chapter 7

He got her to talk!! YAY!!! That was really horrible what she went through! So sad!! But good chapter! Update soon!

Reviewer: lindsay Anonymous Date: 03/31/2005 - 06:55 pm Title: Chapter 7

oh my god please...more...soon...

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 03/31/2005 - 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 7

Love this story so far.

Reviewer: alexandrea Anonymous Date: 03/31/2005 - 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 7

Well im glad i had a boxs of tissues by my side for that chapter cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Bint Anonymous Date: 03/30/2005 - 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 6

more please i love it!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 03/30/2005 - 07:49 pm Title: Chapter 6

awesome chapter. loved that buffy is starting to come around even if it was just a smile it was very sweet. awesome job. love the story. cant wait for more.

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 03/30/2005 - 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 6

Yay! I'm really glad that Spiike's making progress! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 03/30/2005 - 06:09 pm Title: Chapter 6

I remember reading this somewhere......I'm glad to see it back

Reviewer: shelly Anonymous Date: 03/30/2005 - 05:31 am Title: Chapter 5

LOL you got to love anya

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 03/29/2005 - 09:35 pm Title: Chapter 5

This sounds really good so far. I'm looking forward to seeing how Spike is gonna get Buffy out of her shell. Should be interesting. Update soon!

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 03/29/2005 - 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 5

awesome chapter. im really glad i started reading this. glad spike blew anya off. love anya but not with spike. awesome job. cant wait for more.