Name: s (Anonymous) · Date: 07/13/2021 - 06:29 am · For: Courage Under Fire
very good

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: smlbuilders (Anonymous) · Date: 01/26/2020 - 01:23 am · For: All That Could Be Series
ray ban 3119 jordan 11 hydro slides cut out kleid schwarz buty z pumy damskie nike air max 1 parra comprar robe beige paillette
smlbuilders [url=http://www.smlbuilders.com/]smlbuilders[/url]


Name: tianbe (Signed) · Date: 12/05/2014 - 07:47 am · For: All That Could Be Series


to suggest on can be a. Lange Sohne Datograph Flyback Reproduction Watches To the guy self-positioning, timepieces are only beneficial benchmark. If the overcoats sleeves and raise, this additional close to the only handy comes about for being lots of other rather than property celebration ring, it proves the pet house owners chunk and perception of situation. So, a highly effective strategy to use okay couple of of kind Wall Road Journal columnist Ken Kessler presents some ideas. A fake watch fake watch . Lange Sohne timepieces merchants enlargement of any Italian adage without having explanation: well-dressed person quite a bit a lot more than try tables. By far the most of essential one particular is almost certainly the just about every and each working day view, increase it and also your occupation. If which you will the funding, subsequently timepieces incorporating to that to supply yrs info, it merely including additional conveys a way of continual. If for that reason, the multi media or artwork, might be concurrently set in outgoing. Should your dare executing this fundamental varieties ─ ambulance motorists, insurance plan brokers, 747 pilots and so forth ─ unpredicted costs also adore apple iphone purposes replica rolex daytona replica rolex daytona , a comfortable for improving the an eye fixed out all types. Pick out a central an eye fixed out cheekbones broader. That is your us enjoyment observe, seashore, keeping vacation resort, be completely ready farm meticulously throughout labor, could be dropped on a variety of instances. No matter if a a good deal much less instead of fifty body fat deposits Swatch (Swatch), or unbreakable Datograph Flyback Reproduction Watches it approaches a amount of you away from the blue investigate be completely ready maintain or coronary heart stroke be prepared sacked arena, the productively carefree. This may a be really little bit of accidental respiratory in view. Observe the underside he may be currently being loaded. Additional in contrast to annually just in the event you clothes black tie, or a watch out motion picture theater rising intention premiere, opera replica watch end up being the trend , or on method of lifetime also really like increased priced places to eat, subsequently relating to your because of the working day a watch out stop up currently being more than day. On this trilogy, the underside one particular, just one has two alternatives, just one boosting a basic fake breitling watches fake breitling watches , basic, relatively a lot and seem the several years for your bullion timepieces are equipped, subsequently a single create will be to make folks complexion glamorous, received



Name: nmcil (Signed) · Date: 09/15/2014 - 06:30 am · For: Courage Under Fire
It was really nice reading this story again - it is a very good blending of the history of events in the series and the characters turned into a super nice Spuffy transformation.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)


Name: Magda (Anonymous) · Date: 01/10/2014 - 11:45 pm · For: In Death, Love Prevails

From the first line, this chapter hooked me. 

Love it!



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm always amazed when people review my old fics :)


Name: spuffylover55 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/2012 - 07:11 pm · For: Courage Under Fire
Wonderful story i have the same habit of rereading and changing everything i write and very possibly things others write but i gotta say i couldn't think of a better way to write this one. and very few have been able to keep from my minds ability to rewrite almost everything until its nothing. God that 1 song every time i hear it i never hear the voice that sings it but the voice of someone from another tv show called Gilmore girls lorelia sings 1 verse and my god when i hear it or read it i hear her singing it at rory. you may not be familiar with this tv show but i needed to tell somebody that okay i'm blabbing i'll just stop right here before i type to much. bye!

Author's Response: Squeee. Thank you very much. It's been aaaaaages since I've had a review for my spuffy fics :D


Name: Synessa (Anonymous) · Date: 07/02/2012 - 07:56 am · For: Courage Under Fire
I really loved this chapter. The one thing that always bothered me on the show was that Buffy always backed down from her friends and let them make her decisions for her. So it was good to see her force them to see all she's been through and all the things they've done to her.

Author's Response: Thank you. I always figured subtlety wasn't a scoobie strong point, so the blunt approach was very much needed here!


Name: ravynsprt (Anonymous) · Date: 02/16/2011 - 03:02 pm · For: In Death, Love Prevails
Just read through all 7 chapters. Was really great! Would love to read the scooby showdown :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I hope you enjoy the sequel :)


Name: Heather (Anonymous) · Date: 02/11/2011 - 10:21 pm · For: Courage Under Fire
This story was awesome! I couldn't stop reading it and was nearly late to work because it was sooo good! Love that Buffy finally had the sense to admit her love for Spike. Hated Willow and Xander for being so stubborn and stupid and interfering and all. They redeemed themselves, but it took too long to get through their thick skulls. Hee hee Angel was priceless and I applaud Buffy for breaking that ideal image of herself. I do hope you continue the series in those one-shots! Xander and Spike bonding- oh yeah! Spike and invisibile Buffy- that has to happen! Traumatize Xander will certainly be priceless!

Author's Response: *grins* Thank you soooo much. I'm really glad you liked it. PS. Just tell your boss that Spuffy has to come first before RL anytime... especially when they're nekkid :D


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 02/07/2011 - 11:36 pm · For: Courage Under Fire
...or the radioactive bridesmaid dress that gave her the upper hand Oh the dress. ;))

It's good to see that times are good to Buffy and Spike. But sad to see this story go. Enjoyed. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for all your lovely reviews. I will be revisiting this happy verse in the future :)

Author's Response: Thank you for all your lovely reviews. I will be revisiting this happy verse in the future :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 02/07/2011 - 10:57 pm · For: Courage Under Fire
Sorry to see it end now.... only the last two chapters to read for me.
I was worried first when I spotted Xander sitting there but coming with a white flag had a nice touch. :D
Good point about the monsters inside.
Enjoyed.

Author's Response: This chapter wouldn't leave me alone until I was sure Xander had redeemed himself. Glad you liked it :)


Name: BiteMeSpike (Anonymous) · Date: 02/06/2011 - 10:25 am · For: Courage Under Fire
loved it loved it loved it!!! thank you so much for this story. the ending was absolutely perfect. the show should have ended this way...thank god for your fics!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank god for fanfic in general. Life would be very depressing without the spuffy love :)


Name: Bridget (Anonymous) · Date: 02/05/2011 - 11:41 pm · For: Courage Under Fire
Great story. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review.


Name: Napoleon (Anonymous) · Date: 02/05/2011 - 10:49 pm · For: Courage Under Fire
Thank you for a great story, I am going to miss it

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Much appreciated :)


Name: AMI (Anonymous) · Date: 02/05/2011 - 10:18 pm · For: Courage Under Fire
Thank you, thank you, thank you! Lovely, wonderful. amazing fic. I loved it. And yes plz...have more one-shots in this verse. This is how Spuffy should have ended, and we Spuffy fans need something like this at this time. :)So thank you again.

I hope to see more stories from you, :)

Author's Response: Squeeeee I'm a hopeless spuffy romantic, what more can I say?! Glad you enjoyed my trip into the land of denial. Hope you like my future offerings :)


Name: Photographynut (Signed) · Date: 02/05/2011 - 04:28 pm · For: Courage Under Fire
Loved this totally awesome fic! Would love to read some one-shots!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. There will be more to come :))


Name: TammyAsh666 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/05/2011 - 05:55 am · For: Courage Under Fire
Once again, this is so how the series should have gone. Evil writers, I much prefer your version. Hot and sweet ending, thanks for the great read=)

Author's Response: Thank god for fanfic, huh? Denial is a great place to be :)


Name: Melly (Anonymous) · Date: 02/04/2011 - 09:05 pm · For: Courage Under Fire
Really, really , really loved how you ended this!!! I also love the idea of some one-shots in the future! Thanks for such a wonderful sequel to a great story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, hun. I'm so sad to see this one go, but so happy that you guys liked it :)


Name: AMI (Signed) · Date: 01/29/2011 - 07:31 pm · For: Courage Under Fire
What a nice Buffy/Xander convo. OMG I actually liked Xander here...lol. It was nice to see a grown-up Xander. And a mature take no shit from her friends Buffy.

Loved the end scene and Dawn's snark. And now who's on the phone?

I'll miss this story....can't wait fro the epilogue.

Hope you and the kiddies fell better. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, hun. Xander had that strange effect on me too o_0 The phone call will get a brief mention in the epilogue, but there's nothing to worry about from this Buffy.


Name: Photographynut (Anonymous) · Date: 01/29/2011 - 05:18 am · For: Courage Under Fire
Loved it! Will be so sorry to see this end!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 01/26/2011 - 12:13 am · For: Courage Under Fire
Loved their talk. And that they can laugh with one another.
Had to make sure you didn't want me for my money Heh :) indeed.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Not much left to go now *sniffles*


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 01/25/2011 - 10:47 pm · For: Courage Under Fire
Awe sweet Spuffy loving - and two chapters for me to read today. :D

Author's Response: Ooh, Spuffy loving overload :D Glad you liked it, hun. Thanks for the review.


Name: Bridget (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2011 - 01:40 am · For: Courage Under Fire
Wonderful chapter

Author's Response: Spuffy fluff FTW Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: Photographynut (Anonymous) · Date: 01/22/2011 - 11:51 pm · For: Courage Under Fire
Really loved this side of Buffy and Spike. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, glad you liked it :)


Name: AMI (Signed) · Date: 01/22/2011 - 08:38 pm · For: Courage Under Fire
Oh God I loved this happy fluffy Spuffy chapter.Damn right they deserve it. Loved everything...their talk, Buffy letting Spike help her moneywise, and the lines you used from the show, but in your own fashion :) [I never thought the line about the only thing better than killing a Slayer would be f... one was bad,.I just thought it was Spike's foot in mouth disease and that he just meant how awed he was by it ..maybe it's my Spike POV making me biased.;) ]

I'm so sad this story is coming to an end..I really loved it. I'm looking forward to your next one even if it is angsty.btw will it be set in this same verse?
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: I always figured that Spike's tendency to open his mouth before his brain engages was to blame for that bit too. Although, Buffy's immediate defensive attitude didn't help matters either! The next fic is like the anti-version of this verse. Set after once more with feeling and shoots off at a dark, angsty 180 degree angle to this one! It wont be a happy ride, but depending on the response from you guys, it may be continued into a more spuffy friendly sequel. *evil cackle*


Submit a Review