Reviews For 1974

Name: cheapest mbt kaya (Anonymous) · Date: 11/20/2013 - 02:36 am · For: 1974
mtb cycling shoes THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
cheapest mbt kaya http://www.artboomer.com/cheapest-mbt-kaya.asp


Name: Astoria (Signed) · Date: 08/12/2008 - 03:25 pm · For: 1974
Ooh, if there was a continuation of this that would be awesome. It was really cute. :)

Author's Response: Thank you...I have an idea for anothing story in this 'verse. Maybe I'll have to pull it out!


Name: diettakramer (Anonymous) · Date: 06/23/2007 - 08:24 pm · For: 1974
That was sweet. Makes me wish I was 12 again. Times were so good then. I also wish Will was my best friend. Is it weird to be irrationally jealous of a fictional character?

Author's Response: lol, I don't think so because I was wishing Will was my best friend, too.


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 09/08/2006 - 11:47 am · For: 1974
I loved this. Really excellent. You caught the moment perfectly. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm very happy that you enjoyed the story.


Name: Samantha_78 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/17/2006 - 09:25 pm · For: 1974
Awww so cute! I look forward to reading your other stories!

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: Brat (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2005 - 02:27 pm · For: 1974
You could so continue on with this! Will you consider it? It was just so good!

Author's Response: Thanks. Very glad that you liked it. And yes, I'm continuing. It's going to be a series of short stories that watches these two grow up.


Name: Heaven (Anonymous) · Date: 04/08/2005 - 03:25 pm · For: 1974
Really liked it......kind of dissapointed that you're not going to make it into a full length story......maybe a sequel? Great story :)

Author's Response: Hi Heaven, actually there's going to be a series of short stories that take place over the years, watching them grow up.


Name: Allison (Signed) · Date: 04/08/2005 - 02:42 pm · For: 1974
How sweet! The end of summer and going back to school is always hard for people to deal with, and a situation like that would undoubtedly be difficult, also. As long as they stay friends and continue what they have, they'll be fine. Loved it:)

Author's Response: Thank you, Allison. Very glad that you enjoyed it.


Name: blondiebear (Anonymous) · Date: 04/08/2005 - 02:11 pm · For: 1974
that was soo cute.. how come it had to end so quickly. you should continue to write more of it. loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you. Actually I am going to write a series of short stories with these two, watching them grow up, etc.


Name: Enchantress (Signed) · Date: 04/08/2005 - 12:29 pm · For: 1974
I already noted on LJ but I have to say it again.. wow, wow, wow.. I cried. It was so bitter sweet and lovely and brilliantly written. Wow.. :-) Very glad to hear you'll be writing more!!

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: sluggie (Anonymous) · Date: 04/08/2005 - 11:24 am · For: 1974
Hey lady, I was born in 1974 so love the title..haha... really good coming of age bit. Loved it. Would love to see a full length story come out of this. As always, you're the best. I bow before your talented fingers (that sounds awfully dirty, doesn't it? :-) )

Author's Response: Hi there yourself. Yep, I'm going to continue their lives in a series of short stories that will show them growing up. And thank you. ;)


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 04/08/2005 - 11:11 am · For: 1974
I have to say, I've already reviewed back to you via email, but I wanted to leave one here as well. I ADORE this fic and I only hope you will continue it. I saw on the story description that is was not completed yet and I can only hope that it is not a fluke. You still have The End typed at the bottom, so I guess there is a 50/50 shot that this will continue. PLEASE. It's so good. And I love the idea of a story starting out here (and being done so well) instead of starting with them as adults with only brief flashbacks to this time frame.

Author's Response: Hi there, I'm still trying to get caught up from being gone last weekend. But I did get your email. Thank you. This one is complete, but I am going to continue their lives in a series of short stories. So, we'll see more of these two.


Submit a Review