Name: Michele (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/2006 - 03:21 am · For: Chapter 16: 'At Last!'
I had somehow missed the previous update so what a wonderful surprise to find TWO great chapters! Gotta love the Spuffy! I hope there are no further doubts that we're all still interested in this story. Looking forward to more!


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 04/11/2006 - 07:50 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
I'm in a hurry today so maybe I sound short. Loved the chapter and caring William :) And I'm still interested!


Name: Sarie (Anonymous) · Date: 04/11/2006 - 06:09 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
I luv this story, glad to see you update! cAn't wait for more spuffy.


Name: Mary (Anonymous) · Date: 04/10/2006 - 11:54 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
You haven't lost me! I love this story! If you can keep it up even the long wait is worth it.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm trying to get back into gear. spuf


Name: Gotkona (Anonymous) · Date: 04/10/2006 - 02:50 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
I want Spuffy bath time fun!!! Yes we are still interested and want more, please.

Author's Response: Yes, bubble fun coming! Thanks, spuf


Name: Opal (Anonymous) · Date: 04/10/2006 - 12:36 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
Spuf...I'm drooling for Spuffy Bath Fun time!!! I beg for an update!

Author's Response: I'm hoping to do Spuffy bath time justice! Thank you, spuf


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Signed) · Date: 04/10/2006 - 03:15 am · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
definitely hope that we can continue this smut in the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you. I don't do smut well, but I'll try!!! spuf


Name: jt (Anonymous) · Date: 04/10/2006 - 02:25 am · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
So glad to see another update. This is such a tender, poignant story with Buffy's love for the unfortunate babies, and Spike's understanding of her and his care and patience in dealing with her. I found nyself with tears in my eyes at poor Quentin's death.. I'm so glad Buffy had the eye opener about wasting time and trusting Spike. Hope you will update your other WIP's also. Like all your work.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading this and Redemption. I'm hoping to keep up with all of my WIP's. My RL is kind of getting to me but I keep plugging along! spuf


Name: DK (Anonymous) · Date: 04/10/2006 - 02:17 am · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
You write the most amazing stories! They are honest, tender, sometimes amusing and always wonderful. Please continue not only this story, also add to our delight any others you may think of.

Author's Response: Well, thank you! I try and be as honest as possible without being too angstsy. You know, I looked up angstsy and there's not a definition or ligitimate listing for it??? Oh well. Anyway, thank you, spuf


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2006 - 10:55 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
Wonderful chapter! I love all your fics!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! spuf


Name: Lexy (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2006 - 09:22 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
I love this fic!!! Please write more, the sooner the better:-P

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll try and update soon, spuf


Name: Dannii (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2006 - 08:57 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
I love it please finish it WANT MORE

Author's Response: Thank you. More soon! spuf


Name: Heidi (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2006 - 06:49 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
I'm still interested in this story.
I'm loving it! One of the best stories I've read.
More soon please? :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm trying to update this and the others as much as possible. spuf


Name: DaniD (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2006 - 05:40 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
Am I interested??!! ha That's an understatement..I LOVE THIS STORY! Please know that... : D THis is without a doubt one of the most touching stories I have ever read, and I LOVE this Spike and Buffy. Their characters are so ....Real...

You do have a bit of a mean streak in ya though...lol Leaving off right there just proves it! Thanks for the update hon!

Author's Response: Yes, I can be awnry! Thank you for sticking with this. spuf


Name: spikes_vamp (Signed) · Date: 04/09/2006 - 05:13 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
more please.

Author's Response: Thank you, more soon. spuf


Name: TammyAsh666 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2006 - 05:07 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
Yes, that is a very evil place to stop. I'm still interested in this story and I'm really glad you updated. I just love how their relationship is going and I can't wait for more=)

Author's Response: I know, sorry. I hope to keep your interest up in this. Thank you, spuf


Name: v4viper (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2006 - 04:12 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
cant wait for more realy enjoy your writing please im sure many readers are more then glad your back.
thanks for writing so many fun stories

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm so glad you readers are enjoying this. spuf


Name: Toni (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2006 - 02:49 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
I for one am terribly interested in this story, it is one of my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope to finish it soon, spuf


Name: dragontiff (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2006 - 02:41 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
i love all your stuff spufette.... i loved this wip from the begining when you first posted it.

Author's Response: Thank you. I've met a few people like the characters in this fiction and I wish everyone could meet them. spuf


Name: Pam S (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2006 - 02:40 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
Been waiting.. patiently. Haven't gone away.. hopefully you won't.

Author's Response: No, I'm not going anywhere. I just have to get my personal life more sorted out. Thank you, spuf


Name: Jenn (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2006 - 02:30 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
This is a great story and I'm glad to see that you are still updating it. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. Buffy and Spike have a ways to go, but they will get there, promise. spuf


Name: Laura (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2006 - 02:23 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
Definately still interested in the story, loved the chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm trying to update all of my WIP's now, so please be patient. spuf


Name: Debbie (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2006 - 02:14 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
I am still with you, and I love this story, it is filled with angst, but not Spuffy angst. She is a kind and compassionate person, who has been hurt by someone she thought she loved (as most people have), and the someone comes along who is willing to wait, and give her the love and attention she needs, and is there for the long haul. I guess it is what we all hope for. Unfullfilled promises are tough, but those that actually come through are so worth it......thanks

Author's Response: Thank you. It's funny, but as life goes along, you find out just who is there for the long haul and who isn't. After a severe loss in my family, I realize that although every person is perhaps not what we expect, they can certainly come through in the end. Thank you, spuf


Name: Suzee (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2006 - 02:10 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'Life Is A Banquette'
Uh-huh, sure you wanted to just see if people were intereested...nope I think you're trying to be evil...but then I am too, so....So, I"ll lave you a nice review so you know how much I still truly enjoy this story and then maybe you'll hopefully update it soon :)

Author's Response: No, seriously, I wanted to know if readers were still with me here. Like I wrote in my other update, for Redemption, my family has just suffered a heavy loss and I'm not feeling very well emotionally. (I have not for some time). Thank you for the wonderful review and I will try and update soon. spuf


Name: Suzee (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2006 - 02:03 pm · For: Chapter 14: 'Broken Hearts'
Oops at me for not reading this chapter before :/ But I've read it now...and the beginning and the flowers was very sweet...and you're doing a great job showing how anxious Buffy's been...and the ending was very sad but it also was realistic :)

Author's Response: I'm trying to respond to all of these wonderful reviews! Thank you, thank you. spuf


Submit a Review