Reviews For Spikelover520

Name: ilpopi (Anonymous) · Date: 01/19/2006 - 05:40 am · For: Newlywed Games
Shame on you. I really can't understand people like this. What is it that they get from doing this. Getting credit when they know it's actually for someone else? Does it make them feel good when they see people appraising someone elses work?


Name: Revello_1620 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/19/2006 - 01:15 am · For: Newlywed Games
Ick, what ever happened to having an original thought?

But as aggravating as plagrist are, it sure makes you really appreciate the talented and delightfully original fanfickers out there.



Name: TammyAsh666 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2006 - 11:55 pm · For: Newlywed Games
God, plagiarists really piss me off. And to steal from a book is just really stupid. I admit I've never heard of it before and I didn't even care to read the story. I've seen her before and really never cared for her writing, really don't now. People need to seriously get their own ideas, this is getting old.


Name: deva (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2006 - 11:33 pm · For: Newlywed Games
Jesus, how stupid can people get? I am this close *holds fingers an inch apart* to being officially unfazed by the moronic behaviours of people. And to think that I had such high esteem for them before and would write my stories based solely on "the human condition". Heh..stupid me on believing the beauty of existence. *Sigh* Just... *Sigh*


Name: Blazing Fire (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2006 - 08:43 pm · For: Newlywed Games
I don't understand why people do it. They have to know that they will eventually get caught and banned.

I do admit that I once did the same thing with a story that I loved. However, I NEVER posted the reworked story. It sits happliy on a CD never to see the internet. I did it because I loved the story, just not the characters so I changed them to the characters that I loved together. But again I never posted the story and wouldn't dream of doing it. I wouldn't want to hurt the person that orginally wrote it.

It's hard enough trying to come up with an orginal idea for a story because Spuffy has been around for a long time. But there is no excuse to this.

There is no talent in plagerizing someone else's work. That just shows that you have no talent of your own.

Just for everyone's information. The story that I changed the names on, I actually use as a reference in trying to write a decent sex scene, however I have never used anything from it directly. But I still can't write a sex scene to save my life even with the help, so I don't even bother.

I'm getting really tired of these fart knockers and I wish they would just dry up and blow away like everyone else said.


Name: lucy (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2006 - 08:20 pm · For: Newlywed Games
That is truely truely sad i knew i reconized this story from somewhere i just forgot where...*tsk*...*tsk* you should be ashamed of yourself


Name: MarstersGirl13 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2006 - 08:18 pm · For: Newlywed Games
i really liked this story, too bad it had to be copied.! arrghhh....dumb people. that was really a waste of time.


Name: DaniD (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2006 - 07:57 pm · For: Newlywed Games
This is just a complete shame..This person has wasted my time..everyone else who read and revieweds' time..and the time of the moderator who has to deal this.
I am a faithful reader and reviewer..and a huge fan of all the people who write these fics..I have been trying forever to get up enough nerve to actually post something I've been working on..Now thanks to people like this..I have to have TWO stories written and verified to even be considered..and I don't blame the moderator at all! So THANKS!


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2006 - 07:29 pm · For: Newlywed Games
I'm sorry to see that it was plagiarism. I loved to read it but the start is word for word the same.. only for the name change of 'Spike'. And if she hadn't made the mistake to use the original name who knows how long it would have taken to find out.


Name: caatje (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2006 - 07:23 pm · For: Newlywed Games
i can't believe they would claim it as their own. That's disrespectful to the writer, isnt it? And it's hard enough to write a good story of your own. It's sad that these things happen.


Name: maryperk (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2006 - 07:16 pm · For: Newlywed Games
Thought the story was cute, didnt realize it was plagerized. Why the heck has there been such a rash of story thefts lately?


Name: Spikegirl (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2006 - 07:08 pm · For: Newlywed Games
God, what's up with these people! And to use the same title! I just don't get it


Name: demona424 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2006 - 07:00 pm · For: Newlywed Games
I hate seeing these notices! Completely frustrating considering it's hard enough to make my brain work for one chapter. I hope people take the neon hint "Down with Plagerism!"


Name: slinkyPK (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2006 - 06:57 pm · For: Newlywed Games
Again?!? Jeeeeez, Louise! When the hell will these yuk-yuks ever learn?


Submit a Review