Login



Name: kw (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/2006 - 07:28 pm · Chapter: Part VI
Great story, I like the banner too. I like that the stories of your that I have read so far are romance rather than NC 17


Name: CutieSaiyajin (Anonymous) · Date: 03/04/2006 - 12:42 pm · Chapter: Part VI
Hee, great story, I really enjoyed it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you...and thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 03/04/2006 - 11:35 am · Chapter: Part VI
Oh? Last one? That was short ... But short or not I loved reading it :) I love happy ends *smile*

Author's Response: Yes, believe it or not I did actually manage to write a short story ;-) Really glad you liked it..and thank you for all the reviews :)


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/03/2006 - 10:56 pm · Chapter: Part VI
great story i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)


Name: Michele (Anonymous) · Date: 03/03/2006 - 08:19 pm · Chapter: Part VI
I enjoyed the entire story and like how you resolved the matter with Giles. However, did I miss something.... with the baby, I mean? Sorry if I'm being dense! :)

I'll be watching for your other stories! Good luck to you.

Author's Response: Nope, that was just a little surprise for the end there ;-) And I hope you do read (and like) some of my other stories..thank you for reading and reviewing this one!


Name: spuffette (Anonymous) · Date: 03/03/2006 - 08:09 pm · Chapter: Part VI
That was perfect!
spuf

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Kimber (Anonymous) · Date: 02/24/2006 - 10:28 pm · Chapter: Part V
LOL, Giles is so one with a stick up his butt it constipates his brain sometimes.....LOL

Author's Response: poor Giles' brain...but at least Buffy didn't give into him this time :-)


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/24/2006 - 10:24 pm · Chapter: Part V
great update to this story and i love the banner

Author's Response: Thank you...and it is a cute banner :-)


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 02/24/2006 - 08:47 pm · Chapter: Part V
So it's a year later now and Spike has claimed Buffy? Good for them, if Giles likes it or not. ..that he hadn't really taken time to consider other possibilities. Maybe it was time to do so. I hope that means that Giles will start to trust Spike and not looking for a solution to get rid of the claim or Spike :)


Author's Response: I'm going to leave what Giles does, up to you..and anyone else reading...let you use your imaginations a little ;-) Thank you for reviewing :)


Name: Brat (Anonymous) · Date: 02/24/2006 - 07:50 pm · Chapter: Part V
Cute, perfect end to a great sweet story. Thank you :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: kargrif (Signed) · Date: 02/24/2006 - 05:36 pm · Chapter: Part V
very nice, can't wait to see how it ends!

Author's Response: Thanks..and I hope you do like the end :)


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 02/18/2006 - 11:36 am · Chapter: Part IV
Clever idea ordering Xander to do a list... I wonder if he will be honest when doing it. Looking forward to the next part :)

Author's Response: Eventually I tihnk Xander will have to wake up a little...I'd like to think he can only be in denial for so long ;-) Thank you for the review


Name: spufette (Anonymous) · Date: 02/17/2006 - 11:52 pm · Chapter: Part IV
Sorry, I haven't had the chance to read and review this until now.

I really like this story because it's a sweet development of Spuffy. I like the tenderness between the couple. I like Dawn's loyalty to both Spike and Buffy.
I love Xander bashing!

spuf

Author's Response: But you're reading it now..so that's good! The Xander bashing was fun for me..haven't done too much of it before..and I'm glad you like Dawn and teh way I did the Spuffy..thank you for telling me :-)


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/17/2006 - 10:19 pm · Chapter: Part IV
good update

Author's Response: thank you


Name: Kimber (Anonymous) · Date: 02/17/2006 - 10:05 pm · Chapter: Part IV
Sweet, sweet I can't wait for more.......

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :-)


Name: Mariana (Anonymous) · Date: 02/17/2006 - 08:40 pm · Chapter: Part IV
loved the spuffy talk!! can't wait for the "at most" !! thanx! hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I' will update soon...and thank you very much for the continued reviews :)


Name: Brat (Anonymous) · Date: 02/17/2006 - 06:33 pm · Chapter: Part IV
Good on Buffy for finally admitting how she feels. And how cute is she wanting him to ask her still anyway lol. I like what she told Xander lol. Great job hon.

Author's Response: Sometimes Xander needs to be hit over the head with things a bit..maybe Buffy's plan will work :-) Thank you for reviewing...and for liking it, too!


Name: luxferi (Anonymous) · Date: 02/17/2006 - 06:06 pm · Chapter: Part IV
Oooh nice convo you have there! ;) Great update, more please!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 02/11/2006 - 04:31 pm · Chapter: Part III
Dawn cares for Spike (you see it when she found him sleeping on the couch) and loves that Spike loves Buffy too (defending both) :) Oh, Buffy did hear everything! Looking forward to find out if she'll say more to Spike.

Author's Response: I thought Dawn would be good in this chapter...and yes, we'll just have to see what Buffy does ;-) thanks for reviewing


Name: seraiza (Anonymous) · Date: 02/11/2006 - 04:28 am · Chapter: Part III
love the story waiting for more!

Author's Response: thank you! More's coming soon...


Name: Mariana (Anonymous) · Date: 02/11/2006 - 01:28 am · Chapter: Part III
love this fic!! thanx so much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing :)


Name: Jessica (Anonymous) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 10:13 pm · Chapter: Part III
Squee! Great new fic Suzee. Love it already.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much!


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 09:26 pm · Chapter: Part III
good update

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Brat (Signed) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 06:42 pm · Chapter: Part III
Great chapter! Go Dawn!! :) And glad she's letting Spike say how he feels :)

Author's Response: Lots of people don't like Dawn but sometimes she can be very helpful :) thank you for reviewing again :)


Name: maryperk (Anonymous) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 06:04 pm · Chapter: Part III
Nice chappy. Will look forward to the Valentine's Day story. Hope it stays small for you. LOL, mine morphed into 14 chapters.

Author's Response: Mine did get quite a bit longer than anticipated...but not that much longer--thankfully! And thank you for the review :)


You must login (register) to review.