Reviews For Girl with Stars

Name: Anon (Anonymous) · Date: 04/08/2011 - 12:28 pm · For: 60. Supposition
I'm sorry almost beyond words that you haven't finished this otherwise excellent story, that you just left it abandoned in such a painful place. Dang it, I hate getting sucked into permanent WIPs. I hope that someday you come back and finish it.


Name: Isabel (Anonymous) · Date: 08/06/2007 - 12:21 am · For: 60. Supposition
Please don't leave it there. I like this story and would really like to know what happens. And Travers should be punished. He's a jerk.


Name: smlcspike (Anonymous) · Date: 04/06/2007 - 06:44 pm · For: 60. Supposition
Oh I feel so sorry for Buffy right now, I wonder what Spike and everyone will do when they find out.

Travsers just has it in for her, did she not sleep with him after her part was over.


Name: spuffyfan (Anonymous) · Date: 04/06/2007 - 03:02 pm · For: 59. Sex, Lies and Videotape
more please.


Name: spuffyfan (Anonymous) · Date: 04/06/2007 - 03:01 pm · For: 60. Supposition
Is it bad of me not to feel sorry for Buffy. Cause somehow I don't. But I bet Spike would.

Great story. More please.


Name: smlcspike (Anonymous) · Date: 04/01/2007 - 06:28 pm · For: 59. Sex, Lies and Videotape
Oh this is good, I wonder why she recieved the money and what the outcome will be. I wonder what Giles will say when he finds out what happened and to think she never really did go get that morning after drug to take.
More please.

Author's Response: All very true, and the money is elaborated on in the next chapter - not that it will help.


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/29/2007 - 07:36 am · For: 58. Disappointments and Promises
i really hope that we can see some spuffyness sometime soon

Author's Response: More complications for our heroes before Buffy finally comes to her senses. Sorry.


Name: smlcspike (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/2007 - 12:21 pm · For: 58. Disappointments and Promises
Oh more please.

Author's Response: Thanks. The plot begins to thicken.


Name: spuffyfan (Anonymous) · Date: 03/26/2007 - 03:17 pm · For: 57. A cake in the Oven
First of all, that cake does sound gross. : )

Yay for Dawn!!!!!! Try to talk some sense into your dense sister sometimes. She is always the smart one when it comes to Spike.

More please.

Author's Response: Yes, I like this Dawn. She's honest and loyal, even if she still does kinda take everything for granted. Like all teenagers, she still thinks she's the center of everyone's universe (and she might not be wrong).


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 03/26/2007 - 06:43 am · For: 57. A cake in the Oven
more please

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: ella (Anonymous) · Date: 03/11/2007 - 06:17 pm · For: 56 Intervention
I really enjoyed this chapter. Maybe better times are finally ahead for Spuffy, even though they still have lot of things to talk out.

Author's Response: Yes, communicating isn't really a strong suit for Buffy or Spike. And trust is a major issue - for both of them.


Name: smlcspike (Anonymous) · Date: 03/10/2007 - 11:54 pm · For: 56 Intervention
Yeah Buffy, mananged to get Giles to help.

Author's Response: Yes, but the prig would have been content to let it be without her urging - as another reviewer told me, she really doesn't like this Giles. But then even in the series, he did some pretty despicable things.


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 03/10/2007 - 11:18 pm · For: 56 Intervention
good update

Author's Response: Thanks again


Name: spuffyfan (Anonymous) · Date: 03/10/2007 - 01:03 pm · For: 56 Intervention
Oh, i love this story. Can't believe that Buffy actually went to see spike and believe what he said. poor spike.

More please.

Author's Response: As usual, they misunderstand one another more than they communicate- but she followed her gut and it was the right move - as we all know Riley is a jerk.


Name: Serenity (Anonymous) · Date: 03/10/2007 - 11:44 am · For: 56 Intervention
Really enjoying this story so far! I just found it last night at work and managed to read all 536 chapters by this morning. Heck, I read about 15 chapters with an allergic reaction and swollen eyeball thingy. Anyway, totally off topic...just wanted to say I liked it and am looking forward to reading more. BTW what days do you usually post on or how ofte, so I make sure not to miss any updates!

Author's Response: Serenity girl, you must be cross eyed by now, and I hope your allergic reaction is over and you never get it agian. Also, thank for the compliment, and I am so glad it kept your interest.m and your comments inspire me to work more diligently and update more often. I try to update at least every week - usually over the weekend. Sometimes I might also post early in the week, say Tuesday or Wednesday. I've been trying to keep up with fairly accurate chapter summaries, because I hate losing my place in a fic and then having to find it again. The good news is that I know exactly where this is going, and most of what has to happen and some of it is written. The bad news is that it is the harder parts that I have left for last, so sometimes I get a writer's block, and then it takes a little longer for me to post. Thanks again for your encouragement! It means so much..


Name: slaymesoftly (Anonymous) · Date: 03/09/2007 - 09:35 pm · For: Gallery Meeting
I'm going to follow this for a while Cas. I've got to say, right now you are doing an excellent job of capturing some important traits - and I find you have piqued my curiosity with your plan to mirror seasons in the show. Who knows? This may be added to the (rather short) list of AH fics that I've actually read all the way through. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment, and I'll swear undying love if you do finish it, cause its whopper long already and not near the big wrap up. The good news is that I DO know where it is going - there's just a few steps in the middle I need to work on.


Name: smlcspike (Anonymous) · Date: 03/06/2007 - 01:08 am · For: 55 Perchance to Dream
Oh Buffy just has to help him even if she hates him.

Giles is kind of being creul buy being so bias.

Author's Response: Well, yes. I think Giles is kind of bigoted where Spike is concerned - and ultimately he does turn on Spike (in the show) and helps Wood with his plan to get rid of him.


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/05/2007 - 03:52 am · For: 55 Perchance to Dream
good updates

Author's Response: Thanks hun. Your loyalty warms my heart.


Name: spuffyfan (Anonymous) · Date: 03/05/2007 - 02:09 am · For: 55 Perchance to Dream
poor spike. He always has to suffer. He is the only one that I like in this story right now.

Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Really? I kind of like them all (except maybe Giles and Xander) cause I have tried to give them understandable reasons for their behavior. They're all trying to do what they think is best.


Name: spuffyfan (Anonymous) · Date: 02/26/2007 - 02:26 am · For: 54. The more things change...
more spike please. I feel so bad for him.

Not so much Buffy. she is getting on my nerves right not.


can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Well, here we see Spike - but not so Spuffy. Buffy doesn't know which way to turn or who to believe. Things continue to look bad for Spike.


Name: smlcspike (Anonymous) · Date: 02/25/2007 - 07:43 pm · For: 54. The more things change...
I am happy he took it so well.

Author's Response: GIles is thrilled. Two great daughters, without any of the messiness of actually having to raise them? Not like he has anyone else who would object to two bastard children - at least no one with a personal stake in the matter.


Name: spikes_vamp (Signed) · Date: 02/24/2007 - 01:47 am · For: 52. What are friends for?
I hope everything gets better soon.
More please.
; )

Author's Response: Nope, not soon at any rate. Sorry.


Name: spikes_vamp (Signed) · Date: 02/24/2007 - 01:43 am · For: 53 . Blood is thicker than water
I hope things work out soon.

Author's Response: Probably not by anyone's definition of soon. Sorry.


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/23/2007 - 06:13 am · For: 53 . Blood is thicker than water
good update

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: smlcspike (Anonymous) · Date: 02/23/2007 - 12:09 am · For: 53 . Blood is thicker than water
Oh this is good, not Spuffy but Buffy has a sister and a new father.

Where is Spike.

Author's Response: Yeah, it made sense to me. Whether by blood or not, that's what the relationship was like. And you are so right to wonder about Spike. We'll see more of him in the next chapter.


Submit a Review