Login



Name: watches (Anonymous) · Date: 07/02/2014 - 05:46 am · Chapter: Chapter Five

 tag heuer vintage replica tag heuer vintage replica the a person missing video game that necessary to be localized to finish Level-5's Guild 01 and 02 collections on the 3DS eShop, is eventually in this article. However, if you have not checked out the restof the pack, they are allon sale until eventually February 23rd for $2.99. That features , , , , , and . fake tag heuer monaco 24 fake tag heuer monaco 24 Personally, I like every Guild game of their possess way, even if all of them usually are not made equivalent. But considering that we reviewed each and every one sport thus far, it is possible to soar while in the particular person write-ups joined previously mentioned and find out if they are actually for you personally .



Name: lily (Anonymous) · Date: 11/27/2009 - 05:53 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
wow, great story. Love the epilogue too, how you made it seem like it was actually their wedding, then at the end you told us it was their daughter. i love this fic. :)


Name: jess (Anonymous) · Date: 08/22/2008 - 04:36 am · Chapter: Chapter Ten
awwwww. here i was thinking he told his dad they were gonna have sex....i like your way a lot better. thats adorable. the way you wrote the summary, i thought buffy actually DID cheat! again, your way's better. great story!!!


Name: jeanieofoz (Anonymous) · Date: 10/04/2007 - 02:26 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
loved it :D fantastic twist....didn't see it coming at all. *sigh* now why can't i get a fairytale ending like that *sigh*


Name: Nikki (Anonymous) · Date: 06/23/2007 - 05:25 am · Chapter: Epilogue
It was as Spike would say"Luv, 'twas bloody brilliant"


Name: Allovara (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/2006 - 12:26 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
Sweet sweet story. ^_^
Would have liked to see Joyce's reaction to the engagement, but it's not incomplete without it. I really like the epilogue too -- showing that none of Buffy's fears about their future came true. Good job. Keep writing. ^_^
Cheers,
~Allovara


Name: Sta (Anonymous) · Date: 07/29/2006 - 04:03 pm · Chapter: Chapter Ten
This story seemed a bit silly to me. They were so young and there was never any conflict to the story. It had great possibilities, but none of the angst was allowed to develop so the happy ending seemed too quick and easy. The writing itself was solid, though.


Name: Courtney (Anonymous) · Date: 07/23/2006 - 04:44 am · Chapter: Epilogue
aww that was sooo cute. I loved the whole sex scene at the end. I thought it was their wedding not their daughters. i loved that. thanks


Name: candace (Anonymous) · Date: 07/19/2006 - 06:15 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
i LOVED your story. i wish there was more to it. but all good things must come to an end. i think im going to read your other story, silently broken.


Name: MidnightGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 07/19/2006 - 04:59 am · Chapter: Epilogue
I just read the entire story and I enjoyed it very much. Loved the epilogue. :D


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 07/19/2006 - 04:37 am · Chapter: Epilogue
AWW HOW CUTE!!! i loved this story and am so glad that i read it. this story was so unique and was written wonderfully. i really enjoyed reading it and thanx for writing it.


Name: M (Anonymous) · Date: 07/18/2006 - 11:09 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
That was great!


Name: Debbie (Anonymous) · Date: 07/18/2006 - 10:48 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
Great story, and I love the fact that even as time went on, they were still up for a little tumble...
Glad this brings you closer to your 100 reviews


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 07/17/2006 - 09:00 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
The epilogue was awesome! Loved this fic!


Name: Mali (Anonymous) · Date: 07/17/2006 - 06:58 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
Oh, I'd say that the epilogue definitely stands up to it!


Name: sirlaughalot1 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/2006 - 06:52 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
I Loved that story, it was great!


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 07/17/2006 - 05:29 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
Awe, loved it! It's good to see them happy together so far in the future. Loved it, it was funny and hot too. You didn't bad, you did good :)


Name: olivia (Anonymous) · Date: 07/17/2006 - 05:09 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
It's very funny !! :)


Name: Pam S (Anonymous) · Date: 07/17/2006 - 05:04 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
Love those husbands who get hot over their wives... even 30 years down the road...

Nice ending. Yes... and always the protective father.


Name: spufette (Anonymous) · Date: 07/17/2006 - 04:47 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
I thought it was very good.

I like the fact that you revisited our young couple again; now that they're older and wiser!

spuf


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 05/04/2006 - 08:59 pm · Chapter: Chapter Ten
Awe :) So that was the big question: William wants to marry Buffy ~ How sweet :) I hope William is right here and not Buffy's fears for separation. Loved it :)


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 05/04/2006 - 06:49 am · Chapter: Chapter Ten
good update hope we continue the spuffyness soon in the next chapter


Name: DaniD (Anonymous) · Date: 05/04/2006 - 03:37 am · Chapter: Chapter Ten
Awww..That was a really sweet story! There I was worrying about Spike's feeling toward Buffy the whole time! lol I'll be watching for more fics coming from you!


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/2006 - 09:18 pm · Chapter: Chapter Ten
Loved the chapter! Will there be an epilogue?


Name: secretguest (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/2006 - 08:11 pm · Chapter: Chapter Ten
Wow...what a great ending for them! Is there gonna be an epilogue? I would like to read about what happens more for them in teh future! Great chapter! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.