Reviews For Blood Bound

Name: Cece (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/2006 - 04:27 am · For: Best of Intentions
"I mean, come on, Spike – it doesn’t get any un-sexier than Giles!”

ROTF that is TOO FUNNY!

And, boy would I like to knock GIles upside his head.

Great story.


Name: jeanie (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/2006 - 04:23 am · For: Best of Intentions
loved it. more soon please.


Name: Dirktavian (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/2006 - 04:22 am · For: Best of Intentions
Cute interaction with Dawn, and I'm glad Buffy's going to stand up for her man.


Name: Blondie Bear (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/2006 - 03:46 am · For: Best of Intentions
Loved this story the whole way through, getting even better with the beautiful Spuffy scenes!! Can't wait to read the next chapter!! Please update soon!! :)


Name: zombiegirl (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/2006 - 03:14 am · For: Best of Intentions
Loved it!!!!!!


Name: Emilee (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/2006 - 03:10 am · For: Best of Intentions
Yay! Scooby ass-chewing. Always amusing. And boy, do they have it coming. And Giles! I cannot believe that man. It was perfectly okay to screw Spike into submission to control him, but now he looks at her as something disgusting because she WANTS to be tied to him? The utter arrogance of that man. Jayce didn't do nearly a good enough job on him before they ran. But at least this time all 3 Summers women are there to present a united front. Can't wait for more.


Name: spikes_vamp (Signed) · Date: 10/10/2006 - 07:47 pm · For: Healing
Sooo sweet, Loved, loved, luved it.
More soon please.


Name: spikes_vamp (Signed) · Date: 10/10/2006 - 07:39 pm · For: Calm After the Storm
Great update.


Name: anne (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/2006 - 02:26 pm · For: Healing
finally! some happiness! i've waited for this and it's oh so good. still loving this story, which is quite surprising consider the length of it. you've got me hooked, lina and sinker. but please, no more drama, i'm begging you. my poor heart can't handle it. and a question, how long is this fic gonna be? keep up the awsome work! hugs and kisses


Name: Xela (Signed) · Date: 10/09/2006 - 07:44 pm · For: Calm After the Storm
:) I'm glad they're finally getting along.


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/2006 - 04:58 pm · For: Healing
Oh.. Spike woke up alone. But it seems it was because Buffy got him breakfast in bed. Spike is not ready yet to make love to Buffy now. But Buffy will wait till Spike is ready. After all, they are sure of their love now. A quieter chapter but good. Time to find to one another. As another reviewer said, Spike showed his William side. ~ As a thought, I wonder if Buffy let him drink from her again or will be able to get human blood for him because he didn't like the pig's blood so much now. And I wonder too what Giles wants.


Name: gotkona (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/2006 - 11:48 am · For: Healing
I see a bit of William in this chapter. I love it. Great j ob.


Name: Crystal Pegasus (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/2006 - 06:23 am · For: Healing
Looks like the healing has begun --- not quite there yet, but it's begun. Wonderful update. Now what does Giles have to add after his time in the desert doing watcher clean up?


Name: zombiegirl (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/2006 - 03:20 am · For: Healing
Loved it!!!!! Wounderful chapter.


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/2006 - 02:27 am · For: Healing
Great chapter


Name: secretguest (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/2006 - 01:30 am · For: Healing
I hope they're gonna be okay too! Update soon please!


Name: kassie (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/2006 - 11:37 pm · For: Healing
ohhhh...dat was jus awwwwwww defined. '', so so sweet chappy! cant wait 4 e next one


Name: Crystal Pegasus (Anonymous) · Date: 10/07/2006 - 07:54 pm · For: Calm After the Storm
Playing catch up. Excellent couple of chaps. So glad Spike didn't take the dominance over Angel (as much as the humiliation would of pleased me ). Spike once again proves that he's the better man by allowing Angel off the hook and showing him that his soul isn't all he thinks it is. Its the man, not the soul that determines your actions in life. Perhaps Angel will learn the lesson this time. More please.


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 10/06/2006 - 08:15 pm · For: Calm After the Storm
Wow.. 99 chapters? :))
And AWE, cute :) I'm glad that Buffy and Spike are now more sure of themselves. Them falling asleep was very cute :) And a sign of trust reestablished. *is proud of Buffy* Know the thinks of her mate first.. and what she'll do if her friends won't accept him.
Loved the scene when Buffy asked Spike to come up with her. :) Next time 100? :))


Name: mikim (Anonymous) · Date: 10/06/2006 - 05:55 pm · For: Calm After the Storm
I can finally breathe! Gosh what a ride and I very much doubt that you're gonna end it very soon. I am in such an awe in front if this story because of all the events that have happened (and their consequences!) and the emotions woven in them!
Oh this was marvellous I hope to read from you again (I've read all the other stories from you!!! but my favorite is still Blood Bound you outdone yourself!!)
Oh I am so dreading the day the little end word will appear!!!
xxx
mikim


Name: gotkona (Anonymous) · Date: 10/06/2006 - 11:56 am · For: Calm After the Storm
What a good mom Joyce is. Very tender chapter.


Name: Dirktavian (Anonymous) · Date: 10/06/2006 - 07:16 am · For: Calm After the Storm
I liked the heated moment between Spike & Buffy when she's calling him upstairs-- very sweet and hot.


Name: Dirktavian (Anonymous) · Date: 10/06/2006 - 07:16 am · For: Calm After the Storm
I liked the heated moment between Spike & Buffy when she's calling him upstairs-- very sweet and hot.


Name: secretguest (Anonymous) · Date: 10/06/2006 - 01:38 am · For: Calm After the Storm
There's still so much for Buffy and Spike to do! They must be soooo exhausted! Update soon please!


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 10/05/2006 - 11:38 pm · For: Calm After the Storm
Great chapter


Submit a Review