Reviews For Heartbreak Hotel

Name: rkm (Anonymous) · Date: 10/21/2010 - 12:24 am · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
'oh - no more" (sigh of intense disappointment). i truly enjoyed what is here - the professionalism, the friendships, the love (family and friendship wise), the humor. such a captivating story, and i wish there was more. but alas - atleast we have this ...


Name: zari (Anonymous) · Date: 12/26/2007 - 05:52 am · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
i think its great!! Dawn is adorable!
can't wait for more!


Name: jeanie (Anonymous) · Date: 06/16/2007 - 05:49 pm · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
ooooh, please may we have some more - this is a real treat :)


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 01/04/2007 - 01:41 am · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
AWWW HOW CUTE AND SWEET!!! im so happy that even though he left, theyre still staying in touch and still are together. i love this story and am so happy that u updated. im so sorry that i havent read and reviewed for a wile , i was away on vaction and had no computer. i really hope that they stay together and that neither of them do something to ruin the relationship. also i hope that he sees her soon and that everything works out well. please update as soon as u can, i cant wait to read wat happens next. thanx


Name: sirc (Anonymous) · Date: 12/30/2006 - 11:23 am · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
Loved it :D


Name: sirc (Anonymous) · Date: 12/30/2006 - 11:14 am · For: Chapter 11- Sweet Sorrow
Great chapter:D


Name: sirc (Anonymous) · Date: 12/30/2006 - 10:33 am · For: Chapter 10- Mixing Work And Play
Loved it :D


Name: Crystal Pegasus (Anonymous) · Date: 12/30/2006 - 08:55 am · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
Yummy! Glad the girls got to go shopping, but I loved the end to Buffy's evening! Who needs clothes when you've got a sexy Spike calling you from 30,000 feet to wet your.......appetite! Excellent chap. More please.


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 12/22/2006 - 10:11 pm · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
Loved the shopping. :)
But maybe Spike's phone call did even help more (being more therapeutic *g*)
Looking forward to more.


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 12/22/2006 - 10:01 pm · For: Chapter 11- Sweet Sorrow
Awe to Dawn's remark *g*
Mmm and then Buffy will have a week off, time enough not to forget how she misses Spike. With work it would have been easier to bear.
And that's right, what a nice way for Spike to get woken up *gg*.
But now they must go... Very thoughtful to leave the present for Dawn; Buffy will love to watch it too.


Name: Xela (Signed) · Date: 12/21/2006 - 01:16 pm · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
Yummy shopping therapy. And I have a sneaking suspicion that they'll get to use that pretty formal dress sometime in the near future :D


Name: blondiebear (Anonymous) · Date: 12/21/2006 - 02:50 am · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
loved it lots. post soon. happy holidays!!!!!!!!


Name: DK (Anonymous) · Date: 12/21/2006 - 02:32 am · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
You gave us a great present, this chapter. Happy Holidays to you and yours!


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 12/20/2006 - 10:48 pm · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
Hot chapter! Can't wait to read the next update!


Name: M (Anonymous) · Date: 12/20/2006 - 08:48 pm · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
I like Buffy's form of therapy. Have a Merry Christmas and thank you for your wonderful stories.


Name: kim (Anonymous) · Date: 12/20/2006 - 07:12 pm · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
Oh, yeah...he's not forgetting them at alllll.

Sweet shopping day. I'm such a sucker for cute little girls....you just want to give 'em lots of hugs and kisses and presents.


Name: jamies_lady (Anonymous) · Date: 12/20/2006 - 03:36 pm · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
oohh. i normally try to avaiod wip in case they don't get finished, but this one has me hooked. Love they style. Can't wait for the next bit


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/20/2006 - 02:50 pm · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
good update


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 12/20/2006 - 01:58 pm · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
Great update - more soon please please please.


Name: MidnightGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 12/20/2006 - 01:23 pm · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
Loved the update! Can't wait to read your Christmas fic. :D


Name: gotkona (Anonymous) · Date: 12/20/2006 - 12:58 pm · For: Chapter 12- Therapy
Looking forward to more of this and whatever new one you throw our way. I love Christmas fics.


Name: bean (Anonymous) · Date: 12/20/2006 - 01:36 am · For: Chapter 11- Sweet Sorrow
Read the earlier chapters this weekend and have been eagerly waiting on an update. This chapter does not disappoint - great job! Can't what you have in store next.


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 12/19/2006 - 10:10 pm · For: Chapter 11- Sweet Sorrow
Can't wait to find out what happens next!


Name: kim (Anonymous) · Date: 12/19/2006 - 08:37 pm · For: Chapter 11- Sweet Sorrow
Awwwwww!

Love how you write the little Dawn. She's so cute!

Can't wait for the reunion.


Name: blondiebear (Anonymous) · Date: 12/19/2006 - 08:31 pm · For: Chapter 11- Sweet Sorrow
awwwww....so sad. will these two find their way back to one another again??? post soon. great job.


Submit a Review