Name: blondiebear (Anonymous) · Date: 07/11/2006 - 09:11 pm · For: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!
real punishment? REAL PUNISHMENT???!!!! lol. great job. post soon.

Author's Response: Real punishment indeed! You honestly think he'd let her off that easy? Oh no, not my Spikey! Thanx for the review.


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 07/11/2006 - 07:44 pm · For: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!
Oh my.. is Buffy stubborn. And now she pays for yesterday. She still feels the effects from the drug she took. Makes the spanking even harder. But hot chapter :)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the chapter - have to admit I wasn't sure how it would go down cos of the lack of sex and the increase in description of the spanking and such but lovely reviews like yours allay my fears. Thanx!


Name: Sara M (Anonymous) · Date: 07/11/2006 - 06:00 pm · For: Ch1 - What the HELL was she thinking?
As far as the whole Buffy needing to be spanked and trying to make it real that she wants this, the motivation thing, I liked what I read recently from either you or Jolynn, Stupid that I don't recall, it was just yesterday. Anyway, the idea was that the whole punishment kink was something that made Buffy feel better because her job was killing every night, and that Spike understood that. It was an interesting theory. And in one story Mrs. Muir was doing Buffy was pushing Spike hard and he realized she needed to know that he was going to stay - unlike the others who had all left her - and that punishing her gave her that sense of security with him, that he wouldn't just give up on her and walk away when she behaved badly toward him, that he would react and would stay with her. I totally got that, i really did. Abandonment issues is something I really understand and I thought that was a really believeable motivation. Anyway, just random thoughts on the thing. Again, just thrilled to see a story from you and hope you stay with it and give us more. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for such a great review. I'm not sure if that was from one of mine or Jolynns - could be either, we tend to see Spike and Buffy's kinky adventures from a very similar perspective (oh and we've talked about it a LOT in the past - so y'know that probably had something to do with it too!), and I'm glad that you get that - it seems to happen quite frequently that folk don't always get this kind of thing. Glad you are enjoying the story more coming soon. x


Name: Sara M (Anonymous) · Date: 07/11/2006 - 05:52 pm · For: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!
Review, she says. :-) Absolutely. I adore your stories, they are well written and I love your kink. Very hot, very interesting. I implore you to keep going with this one and with more of them as well. Thank you so much for sharing your stories with us. :-)

Author's Response: responded to the big one but thanks for both!!!


Name: jealousy (Anonymous) · Date: 07/07/2006 - 04:07 am · For: Ch1 - What the HELL was she thinking?
Glad you're back! I was beginning to think you were gone for good. Glad to see I was wrong. :)


Author's Response: I was thinking I may be gone for good myself for a wee while there but I've sorted some stuff out and hopefully will be back with lots more fingers crossed. Thanx for letting me know you're glad I'm writing again.


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 07/06/2006 - 08:21 pm · For: Ch1 - What the HELL was she thinking?
Uh-huh.. and I wondered what Buffy did. This was stupid indeed. She can be glad that Spike noticed it. :) Looking forward to the next parts.

Author's Response: I know, I feel quite bad sometimes making Buffy so stupid just so that I cn get Spike to spank the daylights out of her but I have this feeling she doesn't mind much even if she won't admit it. Thanx for the comments more coming real soon!


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 07/06/2006 - 04:42 am · For: Ch1 - What the HELL was she thinking?
I think i like this... a LOT. :)

Author's Response: Which makes me like you a LOT ;-) Thanks so much for your support, more soon hopefully.


Name: Elanor (Anonymous) · Date: 07/06/2006 - 02:35 am · For: Ch1 - What the HELL was she thinking?
SO glad to read some new stuff by you. Love it -- keep it coming!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it - so nice to know folk still want to read my stuff after I've been gone so long. Thank you.


Name: golddrake (Anonymous) · Date: 07/05/2006 - 11:19 pm · For: Ch1 - What the HELL was she thinking?
I'm so clad to see more in this series and I can't wait for the rest . Thank you so much. Great start.

Author's Response: Well I'm afraid you'll have to wait just a litle while - not too long though. Thanks for the support, was a bit worried since it's been so long since my last postings!!


Name: margaret (Anonymous) · Date: 07/05/2006 - 10:35 pm · For: Ch1 - What the HELL was she thinking?
fabulous, more of the story. update soon please

Author's Response: Thanx Margaret, most of the story is written already and I'm just checking over etc so hopefully not too long a wait. Thank you for your support.


Submit a Review