Login


Reviews For Finally

Name: Nicka (Anonymous) · Date: 03/11/2008 - 04:39 am · Chapter: Finally
That was a great sequel thanks for writing it.


Name: nae (Anonymous) · Date: 08/01/2007 - 08:59 pm · Chapter: Finally
Way more satisfying than the original ending. Thanks for writing it.


Name: angelic_amy (Signed) · Date: 04/17/2007 - 12:52 am · Chapter: Finally
Awwwww! I'm so glad you wrote this! I needed it after the sad ending of BtG that Elena gave us. Fantastic ending sweetie.


Name: smlcspike (Anonymous) · Date: 10/26/2006 - 10:01 pm · Chapter: Finally
won't mind seeing what there life would be like in Boston now. Sorry hit the submit button before adding this.


Name: smlcspike (Anonymous) · Date: 10/26/2006 - 10:00 pm · Chapter: Finally
loved the ending, also the fact that he gave up going to see sort of a girl friend for Buffy and will to move to be with her. great ending.


Name: Squid (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/2006 - 08:02 pm · Chapter: Finally
A much better ending than the last story. Thanks for truly ending it!

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it--thanks for reading and reviewing :)


Name: MidnightGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/2006 - 09:14 am · Chapter: Finally
Great alternate ending! Thanks for sharing it with us.

Author's Response: And thank you for reading it; I'm glad you liked it :)


Name: orchid (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/2006 - 04:31 am · Chapter: Finally
Not gonna lie I guess I'm a sucker for happy endings. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Glad you liked it


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/2006 - 02:33 am · Chapter: Finally
Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 10/21/2006 - 10:30 pm · Chapter: Finally
I just read the original end of this story and it made me sad. So I can't really enjoy this one.
It still makes me sad that Buffy took so long to go back. She is 23 here? A long time apart. I don't like it much because of that but I like it more than the other. Even if it was too short to work everything out (in one chapter what got worse over more than one) they are talking more here, working things out I mean.
But may it be how it is... I wanted to wish you a happy Bday!

Author's Response: ....sorry. Yes, she's 23; I wanted to make things realistic and show that they did both try to have lives apart from each other but in the end it didn't work. I did kind of end things quickly bu I wanted to show that their feelings were still there--and though the fic did end, they have a lot more left ahead of them still :) and thank you :)


Name: fallen_angel (Anonymous) · Date: 10/21/2006 - 08:28 pm · Chapter: Finally
I like both endings.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Nicki (Anonymous) · Date: 10/21/2006 - 07:00 pm · Chapter: Finally
Now that's more like it :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked :)


Name: gotkona (Anonymous) · Date: 10/21/2006 - 05:31 pm · Chapter: Finally
Much happier ending and I love those

Author's Response: Thank you--glad you like it :)


Name: sara (Anonymous) · Date: 10/21/2006 - 05:27 pm · Chapter: Finally
a much better ending. thanks for this. i wasn't all that satisfied with the one that she came up with.

Author's Response: I'm glad you likedit--thank you for reviewing :)


You must login (register) to review.