Reviews For To Be a Good Man

Name: Mattie (Anonymous) · Date: 07/14/2010 - 03:45 pm · For: To Be a Good Man
I agree, it was cheesie ;D hurpaderp


Name: xoChantelly (Signed) · Date: 05/18/2009 - 06:59 am · For: To Be a Good Man
Awww! I loved this! It was adorable. The poem was good and the hell part made me giggle. I really like how you wrote this! I hope you dome up with a sequel and I would like to read the first one I think you called it 'For Buffy' Anyway... Good job!


Name: xoChantelly (Signed) · Date: 05/18/2009 - 06:49 am · For: To Be a Good Man
Awww! I loved this! It was adorable. The poem was good and the hell part made me giggle. I really like how you wrote this! I hope you dome up with a sequel and I would like to read the first one I think you called it 'For Buffy' Anyway... Good job!


Name: Missytheslayer (Signed) · Date: 02/13/2007 - 06:11 pm · For: To Be a Good Man
Awww! It was so sweet! I loved the poem too. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: randigiles (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 10:20 pm · For: To Be a Good Man
awww they can be bloody bad poets together. That was so cute.

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you. :)


Name: Emilee (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 02:13 pm · For: To Be a Good Man
Actually, I didn't think the poem was cheesy at all. It had kinda a Dr. Suess vibe going for it. It was cute, Great story, definitely sappy, but, hey we all need sap now and again.

Author's Response: LOL! I also thought it sounded Dr. Suess-like after I wrote it, haha. Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: MidnightGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 12:59 pm · For: To Be a Good Man
Awww... what sweet poems, I read "For Buffy" as well... thanks for link... I absolutely loved them both! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 11:42 am · For: To Be a Good Man
You are right! I loved it :)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, thanks.


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 09:39 am · For: To Be a Good Man
Lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)


Name: txjmfan (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 09:24 am · For: To Be a Good Man
Well, the poem may have been cheesy, but the words got the point across perfectly. I don't know if you got into the mindframe of Buffy before you wrote it, but I think the wording of the poem fit perfectly with the character. I liked it, as well as the original story too. I liked his poem, as well. Good writing. Give yourself a pat (or two) on the back.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks so much. I just tried to think of something an "in love with Spike" Buffy would say to him. Glad you enjoyed this one, and the other as well. :)


Name: shelly (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 07:00 am · For: To Be a Good Man
adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks. :)


Name: Devin (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 06:33 am · For: To Be a Good Man
I seriously made the "awww" sound when I read this. So so sweet... they need a little sap in their lives. ;) Very sweet story. So so so so sweet!!!!! Loved it!

Author's Response: Hehehe, thanks!


Name: TammyAsh666 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 04:52 am · For: To Be a Good Man
You can never have too much sap. I loved it and the poem was pretty good, I know it's not really her thing. If you ever do a sequel, I would love to read it. Great work, I'm off to read the first one. I probably should have done that first, but I'm weird like that=)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. :)


Submit a Review