Name: SpikesGirl (Signed) · Date: 06/10/2010 - 10:27 pm · For: Pulling Strings Here and There
I hope there is more where this came from. I really like the story. It is really great so far.


Name: Gretchen (Anonymous) · Date: 08/19/2006 - 04:07 am · For: Pulling Strings Here and There
Great story. Can't wait for another chapter.


Name: tina (Anonymous) · Date: 06/16/2005 - 07:55 pm · For: Pulling Strings Here and There
a really good story update plz want to read more


Name: Dreamygrl555 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/2005 - 04:08 pm · For: Pulling Strings Here and There
WHY HAVE YOU STOPPED WRITING!!!!! I need more!!!!! PLEASE!!!!! Love it by the way!


Name: allie (Anonymous) · Date: 02/22/2005 - 08:05 pm · For: Pulling Strings Here and There
waiting for an update i'm a hockey fan and this story is turning out to be really interesting


Name: beth (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2004 - 02:01 am · For: Pulling Strings Here and There
have never seen a hockey one before..more please


Name: spikedchick (Signed) · Date: 07/26/2004 - 10:10 am · For: Pulling Strings Here and There
OMG. I love this story. Haven't read a hockey one yet so I'm surprised how much I like it. Please Update Soon!


Name: angela (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/2004 - 01:16 am · For: Pulling Strings Here and There
cant wait to see what happens when he sees buffy again


Name: hotlipedjen (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/2004 - 12:26 am · For: Pulling Strings Here and There
Ok, how'd ya know - you combined 2 of my faves Spike and hockey! Am enjoying the story and am looking forward to reading more - hopefully soon.


Name: pillarbox (Anonymous) · Date: 06/14/2004 - 02:41 am · For: Prologue- Girls Night Out
I love the story so far. can't wait to read more. please update soon. :-)


Name: Angela (Anonymous) · Date: 06/13/2004 - 08:54 pm · For: Girl Talk
great story so far cant wait for more to come


Name: pillarbox (Anonymous) · Date: 06/13/2004 - 06:38 pm · For: Prologue- Girls Night Out
great start. can't wait to read more.


Name: rachel (Anonymous) · Date: 06/13/2004 - 06:04 pm · For: Girl Talk
great stroy, great chapters, roll on updates!


Name: MsSpikester (Anonymous) · Date: 06/08/2004 - 07:22 am · For: The Truth
Love what you are doing now....of course he is not the bad guy, but I still feel more angst coming our way....right?

Author's Response: Is it possible to have a spuffy fic and not have buckets-of-angst? :) Of course spike isn't the bad guy! I'm glad your liking my fic!


Name: Lady Anne (Anonymous) · Date: 06/08/2004 - 01:11 am · For: The Truth
The dialogue without the script format flows really well. I like the twist in the relationship between Dru and Will. And the mated line got quite a giggle. I'm enjoying the story - keep the chapters coming!

Author's Response: I'm glad a got a giggle! Thanks for reviewing again- I'm glad you like the format better. When I started out, I had just always put it in script form like that because it was easier :)


Name: Raven (Anonymous) · Date: 06/07/2004 - 09:34 pm · For: Ice Breakers
Ooohhh. . .nice ending! Very dramatic! It's really good so far! I can't wait for the next chapter! Please update as soon as you can! Thanx~Raven~


Name: vamptasticA (Anonymous) · Date: 06/07/2004 - 06:34 pm · For: Ice Breakers
Oooo I liked it. Very muchly. *nods* Can't wait for more. More please soon?


Name: vamptasticA (Anonymous) · Date: 06/06/2004 - 03:04 pm · For: First Sights
Oooo I liked it. Very original. But the format? there was a format? I didn't even notice. *shrugs* wierd. But hey that's me ;) Can't wait for more. And you got Oz in there ...WEEEEeee...Oh and can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: Gotta luv oz :)


Name: Lady Anne (Anonymous) · Date: 06/06/2004 - 02:02 pm · For: First Sights
Interesting start - I like the setup. The script format is a little hard to read though, I liked the more traditional story flow towards the end better. I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I will try to change the format to make the story flow better :)


Submit a Review