Reviews For At It Like Rabbits

Name: Anna (Anonymous) · Date: 02/04/2008 - 12:10 am · For: Abnormal Again
okay, that was all i could ask for in a sequel and more. You nailed to the characters (while they nailed eachother, of course). Would it be too much to ask if i requested a follow-up?


Name: Devin (Signed) · Date: 02/04/2008 - 12:04 am · For: Abnormal Again
Haha that was great. Absolutely loved it! Was wondering how after the catastrophe of chapter 5 you could resolve it in one post, but it was fabulous! :) These Bunny-capades are fabulous!


Name: (Anonymous) · Date: 01/26/2008 - 07:32 pm · For: Hopped Up


Name: (Anonymous) · Date: 01/22/2008 - 10:39 pm · For: Hopped Up


Name: Helena (Signed) · Date: 01/12/2008 - 06:33 pm · For: Hopped Up
love the sequel cant wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks, Helena!


Name: gotkona (Anonymous) · Date: 01/07/2008 - 01:02 pm · For: Hopped Up
I have to reread that chapter to savor all that happened. WOW

Author's Response: Heh. Thanks for the review, gk!


Name: Jessie88 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/04/2008 - 05:19 pm · For: Hopped Up
See, kids-- this is why you should never never do drugs. =)

haha.

Definitely didn't see that coming.

not quite sure how you're going to wrap everything up in one more chapter-- but, knowing you and your writing skill, it will be fantastic. :)



Author's Response: Hee! Thanks very much for the vote of confidence, Jessie.


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 01/04/2008 - 06:13 am · For: Hopped Up
Can't say I was expecting that. One more chapter. Looking forward to that sorting everything out. Loving the ride.

Author's Response: Thanks BuffyRat! Really glad you're loving. :D


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 01/04/2008 - 05:59 am · For: Super Friends
Love Spike becoming the father of a teenaged girl. Never quite the same after that reality sets in. And I wonder when someone will notice whats going on with Chance. Poor thing.

Author's Response: Oh, they'll notice all right... just wait... ;D


Name: Xela (Signed) · Date: 01/03/2008 - 01:00 am · For: Hopped Up
oh man! SO GOOD. :D Makes me uber happy to read this. I can just imagine...the kids are going to have to save the day in some way, aren't they? Just like their parents (well...kind of.) Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks, Xela! I'm really glad you're enjoying this. We'll see about that saving the day thing!


Name: txjmfan (Anonymous) · Date: 01/03/2008 - 12:54 am · For: Hopped Up
Well, that came out of nowhere! Thinkin' it's not gonna be much of a problem though since there's only one more chapter left. (And thank you for the clarification about the peach thing. Thought I'd missed something there for a minute.) Great chapter!

Author's Response: We'll see! Thanks for the review, tx!


Name: Jenn (Anonymous) · Date: 01/02/2008 - 09:24 am · For: Hopped Up
Ahhhhhhh!!!!!!! That was awesome....I am eagerly awaiting the ending.....wow....great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks Jenn!


Name: PrettyGirlBPD (Signed) · Date: 01/02/2008 - 08:18 am · For: Hopped Up
After rereading that passage and the events since the initial meeting of the super friends last chapter, it feels like there's a lot to resolve in just one chapter. I suspect it will have something to do with Chance and her "magic ears." The "Great Peach Caper" wasn't upsetting on its own (several very hot images are flashing through my head), but the idea that it caused 2 years of problems for our favorite couple had the effect of a fire extinguisher. Loved that you threw in a magic peach as a nod to "Peaches and Herbs" since I'm a fan of that fic though!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, PG! Glad you got the peach reference. :) The last chapter will be the longest one yet, but things *will* be resolved... soon as I post it... :)


Name: Devin (Anonymous) · Date: 01/02/2008 - 12:46 am · For: Hopped Up
Oh goodness!!!! This was a fab chapter. Can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks! Soon!


Name: gdo (Anonymous) · Date: 01/02/2008 - 12:20 am · For: Hopped Up
OmG. you posted 2 chap. one day after the other!
"And also, why didn't they ask her if she wanted any?" Hee! And Giles, lol!

Xander had an important question: "What kind of lacy underthings?"

Spike took a toke. "Mostly just the bottoms."

Ah, this is one reason I love Spike. He's naughty!

Ok, group sex? Huh?

Author's Response: Hee. Glad you're enjoying it, gdo. Yep, Spike, Buffy, Angel, and Faith accidentally started eating magical peaches that drop your inhibitions. Since they're all fairly sexual people, that's what ended up happening. :)


Name: zombiegirl (Anonymous) · Date: 01/01/2008 - 10:14 pm · For: Hopped Up
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 01/01/2008 - 09:20 pm · For: Hopped Up
*pout* I just wanted to update the new chapter at LJ. No need for that now, huh? ~ Happy New Year to you!
Had to giggle when they got continued to get company that/who wanted his/her share.
Wow *joins the choir in LJ* I didn't see that coming!
And Vamp-Spike is back. He shouldn't have mentioned that it was fun slaying vampires again. (If all vampires are back too, that is.) *deletes LJ Memory now* And thanks for the link back!
And I hope we'll see more of this or a sequel? Anyway, till next chapter.

Author's Response: Oh no no -- Spike is still human! You-know-who has merely been turned. Gah, I keep confusing people. Sorry!


Name: Sotia (Signed) · Date: 01/01/2008 - 08:59 pm · For: Hopped Up
WHAT? HUH??? ONLY ONE MORE CHAPTER TO GO??? Okay, I'm not yelling any more, just had to take that off my chest! Will there be a sequel, or will it all be resolved with the next update? I sooo can't wait to read what's next!!!

XXX

Author's Response: We'll see! Something exciting *could* grow out of this little sequel...


Name: Jessie88 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/01/2008 - 06:29 am · For: Super Friends
interesting chapter... definitely alot with the Chance issue. Loved Spike's reaction to his little girl growing up. lol- fantastic.

not quite sure where you're going with the marijuana thing... hopefully it plays a part. :) can't say I'm a huge fan of it myself for recreational purposes.

another chapter of great writing... looking forward to the next one. :)

Author's Response: I think you've already seen that the drugs do play a part (as revealed in Ch 5). I've personally always wanted to write a scene with Spike and Xander smoking funny cigarettes together, but I wouldn't put it in a fic for no reason. :) Really glad you're enjoying this, Jessie. Thanks for your enthusiastic reviews.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 12/31/2007 - 04:25 pm · For: Super Friends
Nobody is really listening to Chance when she wanted to explain, thinking she's only a normal teenager with teenager problems. At last Spike noticed she becomes a woman. He'll have nightmares about the boyfriends ;-)
Enjoyed the update and the banter. In case you won't see it later in LJ:
Happy New Year to your and yours.

Author's Response: Thank you, Cordy, you too!


Name: Gillypod (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2007 - 08:31 am · For: Super Friends
Right, I should have been a good girl and reviewed every single chapter as I read it...but, good grief woman, this story was just too damn good to stop. It's absolutely fantastic so far, and I have a sneaking feeling that we are seeing the birth of a new slayer. I might be wrong, but what the hey. I cant wait till the next chapter goes up. I dont hate Chance at all babes. I have a 20 year old hellion of a daughter myself, and the teenage years were just a few months ago. You rock, babes. Now give us all some sugar

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much for the vote of confidence, Gillypod. I really appreciate your enthusiasm. :D And... you just might be right about that sneaking feeling....


Name: Ivana (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2007 - 07:54 am · For: Super Friends
I love where you took this fic! the things that happening to Chance! love it!
can't wait to see where will you take it! on vampire side or on slayer side?


Author's Response: We'll see! Thanks so much for the review, Ivana!


Name: randi giles (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2007 - 07:00 am · For: Super Friends
Alrighty, who wants to sit in the circle and play puff puff give? Raise your hands now : )

Author's Response: Hahaha. *raises hand*


Name: Devin (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2007 - 06:07 am · For: Super Friends
Haha this chapter was hilarious. And sad for Chance! Poor girl, she's confused and lost and doesn't really WANT to ask her parents for help but when she finally tries to they don't understand! Can't wait for morrrrrre. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm really glad you enjoyed it, Devin!


Name: (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2007 - 12:53 am · For: Super Friends
"Who's a grumpy boy? You are! Yes you are!" Xander glanced at the stairwell, lit a joint and took a hit before passing it over. "Whistle while you work, buddy."
I don't know why more authors do not have Spike doing drugs, considering it's Spike. And Spike and Xander are adorable together, in a non-ship way.

"Pharmaceutical grade. Made for a man, strong enough for a slayer."
hee.

And Spike losing his shit when he thinks Chance was talking about the change. Hee. Though poor Chance, trying to talk to someone.


Author's Response: Hehe. I'm glad you're enjoying it, and you appreciate the drug aspect. I've always wanted to do this with Spike and Xander, for some reason.


Submit a Review