Reviews For At It Like Rabbits

Name: zombiegirl (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2007 - 12:37 am · For: Super Friends
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Execellent chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: Sotia (Signed) · Date: 12/30/2007 - 09:55 pm · For: Super Friends
Still reading, still liking, now biting fingernails as well!

Have a Happy New Year!!! (and please post again soon :-P)

XXX

Author's Response: Thanks, and happy new year to you too! :D


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 12/12/2007 - 08:32 pm · For: All Ears
Oh my, you're posting already here and now I noticed that I didn't read it yet. Will do it here.
I'm enjoying reading Chance banter with the rest of the world, may it be her brother or her dad.
Awe, Chance has problems with Buffy being pregnant again? Seems so.
And Chance has difficulties too with what she becomes, huh? Like the super hearing.

Author's Response: Thanks, cordy!


Name: jessie88 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/12/2007 - 04:11 pm · For: All Ears
yay for more of this! I've been waiting like crazy for the next chapter. :)

I do like Chance-- she's a typical teen who has grown being the apple of spike's eye.

this is all so exciting!! :) I love it. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you love it (and that you like Chance). Thanks for the review!


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 12/12/2007 - 05:22 am · For: All Ears
Love that Ian's hero is Giles. And did I miss that happening? Hopefully sometime between stories. Chance does have the torchered teenager thing down. Hopefull she'll get over it. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking it! I'm not sure what you mean by your question, but if you mean did you miss a scene where Ian decided that Giles was his hero, the answer is no. What you see here is the only fic that fills in the blanks between Ian's conception 13 years ago and now. Thanks for the review!


Name: Ivana (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/2007 - 07:48 am · For: All Ears
love the nickname Bunny! made me laugh!

Author's Response: Hee. Thanks!


Name: txjmfan (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/2007 - 04:47 am · For: All Ears
LMAO! Perfect ending! Love it! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks tx!


Name: gdo (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/2007 - 02:47 am · For: All Ears
I just love: Name That Beat (Even If It Sounds Exactly Like Every Other Punk Rock Beat Ever Beaten) and Who's More Obnoxious, Me or You?

Hee: "You're listening to a book?"

I love Buffy-speak, please give more: "Go me with my excellent example-giving,"

Though, everything that comes out of Spike's mouth is golden: "Right. They're gone." He squeezed her hip. "Let's have a quickie."

hee: "It better not be a girl."

I hate and love Chance. I enjoy her, even though to me what she says is cruel. But really, I see her as a teen, who are so self-absorbed. So thumbs up for Chance.


Author's Response: Yay for quotage! My fave kind of review. Thanks so much; I'm really glad you're enjoying this, and that you're seeing Chance as a realistic character. xo


Name: zombiegirl (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/2007 - 01:56 am · For: All Ears
Execellent chapter. Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!! :D


Name: Sotia (Signed) · Date: 12/10/2007 - 07:54 pm · For: All Ears
Me still likey!!!
XXX

Author's Response: I'm glad!


Name: DayWalker (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/2007 - 06:53 pm · For: Fighting Chance
Loving it so far. You're right- the children are extremely angelic and well-behaved :-) Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hehe. Thanks for the review, DayWalker. I appreciate it. :D


Name: gotkona (Anonymous) · Date: 11/30/2007 - 12:57 pm · For: Fighting Chance
Love the kids. They are fantastic.

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks for the review.


Name: Melissa (Anonymous) · Date: 11/30/2007 - 06:25 am · For: Fighting Chance
What is this that appears before my eyes?! No, it's not a premature sighting of Santa (or is it?), but A NAUTI UPDATE!! They really DO exist!!!

Ok, I LOVE Chance. You've captured the essence of the prime, happy go lucky teen years perfectly. Not only that, but kudos on the lack of teen angst! One can only read so much of that. She reminds me of myself at that age. Minus the drums and nerdy bro, since mine was just plain irritating.

This chapter was awsome, entertaining the whole time. Totally hot too! I love the way you're developing the plot, giving us crumbs, teasing us with tastes then taking it away.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your thoughtful and rave review, Melissa! I really appreciate your input; and I'm really glad you like Chance. :D


Name: Devin (Anonymous) · Date: 11/30/2007 - 05:53 am · For: Fighting Chance
Hehe. Loved every SECOND of this chapter. Ah!!! I just love how you write the characters! They're PERFECT! Love it love it LOVE it!!!! And can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Devin! I'm thrilled that you love it!


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 11/30/2007 - 05:11 am · For: Fighting Chance
Love the offspring. Fabulous. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks, BuffyRat!


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 11/30/2007 - 05:01 am · For: Something Huge
Wicked litte Buffy. I love it. So much fun they are.

Author's Response: Thanks, BuffyRat! I'm glad it's fun for you!


Name: txjmfan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/30/2007 - 04:04 am · For: Fighting Chance
LMAO! That was a hilarious chapter! Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you laughed (and loved it)!


Name: gdo (Anonymous) · Date: 11/30/2007 - 03:15 am · For: Fighting Chance
Where to begin with the awesomeness of this chap. You grew up with a little brother, right? Poor Ian. Or Peanut...god, who thought that up? Poor boy. The whole sex scene was magnificant. Spike gritting through his teeth, Buffy teasing him with "month 7, porn tits...month nine, fecund, fecund, fecund." Ok funny about Xander and the "Tapioca pudding, raspberry syrup and... a noose." So Chance thinks she has a chance with the Bronze. I hate to tell her but anyone can play at the Bronze. Unless it's less suck now. Whipcracking phone tone...was it Spike making that sound that Xander recorded? The whole family dynamics is hilarious, esp. Spike with Chance. Hee. Everything was awesome, I'll just be posting again your chap. if I mention all the bits that are awesome.

Author's Response: Haha. I did not in fact have a little brother; I grew up with an older sister who wanted me dead the first time she laid eyes on me. Perhaps that's what I'm channeling here.... ;D As for the Bronze, the suggestion here is, yes, it's a lot classier now, since Sunnydale is a much more desirable town to live in (now that all the monsters are gone.) I'm so glad you're liking this, gdo. Thanks for your lovely reviews.


Name: gotkona (Anonymous) · Date: 11/26/2007 - 12:54 pm · For: Something Huge
Can't wait to read this. Love the first chapter already.

Author's Response: I'm glad!


Name: Gillypod (Anonymous) · Date: 11/26/2007 - 11:18 am · For: Something Huge
Oh Nauti, what a sequel this is going to be - please update soon honey, can't wait

Author's Response: Thanks, Gillypod! :D


Name: gdo (Anonymous) · Date: 11/25/2007 - 03:02 am · For: Something Huge
hee, glad to see them. And love treadmarks.

Randy Spike, hee. When will Buffy learn just to not bother with underwear? But still, it's great that Spike is so good at multitasking: Thumb curving into her pussy, palm flat against her clit, he flicked his tongue into her asshole and stroked himself with his free hand.


Author's Response: He's got skills, that's for sure. ;) Thanks for the review!


Name: txjmfan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/25/2007 - 01:45 am · For: Something Huge
Woohoo! So glad to see this up! Been waiting for it! Can already tell that it's going to be as much fun as HDL.

Author's Response: Thanks, tx! :D


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 11/24/2007 - 06:25 pm · For: Something Huge
You were too quick for me; I haven't managed to read the LJ entry yet. I'll simply will read hear now (even if you miss seeing the icon I would use then (-; )
*deletes LJ Memory now*
You've got a pretty banner there for your site :-D

Love to read the update at last :) I can really see Buffy snooping Spike's clothes because she was suspected him to have a lover *gg* Spike telling would have gone smoother (at last for Buffy).
Loved it :) And if Spike had been a bit more careful he would have got it his way. Now Buffy is on the win ;-)

Author's Response: Oh yeah, Buffy would definitely be a snooper! Glad you like. :D


Name: Devin (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/2007 - 05:10 pm · For: Something Huge
Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!! I've been TOTALLY looking forward to this. :) Sooo glad to see it's being posted, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're looking forward! Thanks for the review.


Name: Sotia (Signed) · Date: 11/24/2007 - 09:58 am · For: Something Huge
You know, every fic of yours I read further does justice to your nickname! They are all so naughty, and I can't have enough of them!
Love this one too (no surprise there!) and cannot wait to read more!

XXX

Author's Response: Thank you, Sotia! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. :D


Submit a Review