Reviews For Wash It Away

Name: moncler outlet münchen (Anonymous) · Date: 11/19/2013 - 09:18 pm · For: From the Lightening in the Sky
moncler outlet nederland THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
moncler outlet münchen http://www.moncler-and-outlet.com


Name: NeomeBuffy (Anonymous) · Date: 05/28/2008 - 02:52 am · For: Empty
Sadness, healing, and intrigue. Wow is this story good, you've got me hooked like a peter pan fighting pirate.

You put in just enough detail, keep us interested without giving too much away.

this story is great and has a lot of potential. I'll be keeping an eye out for more.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 05/26/2008 - 09:10 pm · For: Empty
The worst in done, going into the old house for the first time again. First steps are always the hardest if you don't want to do something.
So the number Buffy found was a phone number? One of Angel's darker secrets maybe...


Name: Pet (Anonymous) · Date: 05/26/2008 - 05:17 pm · For: Empty
Was just in the middle of reviewing when the site went down. But here we go again. Great update, can't wait for more of this story. :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 05/13/2008 - 05:08 pm · For: Drunk
Sharing stories of missed ones... good times.
I wonder about Faith reaction. Maybe it was only because it was her last day. Or maybe there is a secret...
Mmmh looking forward to more; the visit to the attic by example. Sounds interesting.


Name: moonchic1023 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/13/2008 - 01:18 pm · For: Gone
Just started reading this fic, and am enjoying it so far. Just one clarification question, is Dawn Giles' niece or his daughter? In chapter two, Faith introduces the family to Buffy by saying,
“B, this is Will’s uncle, Rupert Giles, and his daughter." Yet in Chapter 3, when discussing the car, Dawn refers to Giles as "Uncle Giles." Can you clarify their relationship?

Author's Response: whoops, a mistake on my part. Thanks for catching it!

Author's Response: p.s. she's his daughter and Spike's his nephew


Name: tammy (Anonymous) · Date: 05/13/2008 - 12:17 pm · For: Drunk
i just found this today and read all that was posted. It has started out great and I can't wait to see where you go with it. Thanks


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 05/01/2008 - 04:09 pm · For: Gone
Apparently Buffy fears to go back to her house... but at one point she has to (if only for the flowers or the stuff in the refrigerator... Hard for her.
Sounds as if she'll love to move in with the Giles' family.
Enjoyed the chapter :)


Name: melissa (Anonymous) · Date: 05/01/2008 - 01:39 pm · For: Gone
Ooooohhhh...this is getting good! More, please?


Name: Pet (Anonymous) · Date: 05/01/2008 - 06:32 am · For: Gone
Loved the chapter, can't wait to hear Spike's story. :)


Name: marta (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/2008 - 09:25 pm · For: Gone
Again, really enjoying this fic. Thanks for the update.


Name: sanityfair (Signed) · Date: 04/30/2008 - 08:46 pm · For: Gone
Great chapter, looking forward to your next update!


Name: Pet (Signed) · Date: 04/26/2008 - 10:03 am · For: Black
Very sad, but I like it. :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 04/26/2008 - 08:39 am · For: Black
Funerals are always hard but a chance for Buffy to say goodbye too. Not easy for Buffy that Faith is leaving now too. ~ Looking forward to see how moving in with the Giles family will work out. They have a house there, right? I wonder why Buffy didn't meet them sooner.


Name: Nicka (Anonymous) · Date: 04/26/2008 - 05:30 am · For: Black
Interesting chapter, I like that you made Giles Dawns dad. More please soon.


Name: sanityfair (Anonymous) · Date: 04/25/2008 - 10:05 pm · For: Black
Thanks for the update, I'm very curious to see where you take us.


Name: sanityfair (Anonymous) · Date: 04/25/2008 - 07:53 pm · For: From the Lightening in the Sky
Hoping to see more soon!


Name: Pet (Signed) · Date: 04/24/2008 - 06:37 pm · For: From the Lightening in the Sky
Poor Buffy. I like the beginning of this and will be waiting eagerly for the next chapter. :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 04/24/2008 - 05:01 pm · For: From the Lightening in the Sky
Was it posted here before too? I can't remember seeing a story with the same name. But now to your story:
I like the start but I don't remember I've read it before. Anyway, I'll look out for more.


Name: Nicka (Anonymous) · Date: 04/24/2008 - 06:39 am · For: From the Lightening in the Sky
Looks like a good start. Can't wait to see where it goes.


Name: Marta (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/2008 - 11:30 pm · For: From the Lightening in the Sky
Great start! Very intriguing.


Name: veronica (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/2008 - 10:36 pm · For: From the Lightening in the Sky
this story looks great so far please keep going


Name: Katkin (Signed) · Date: 04/23/2008 - 09:48 pm · For: From the Lightening in the Sky
Very, very good first chapter... Will be on the look out for updates!

Thanks!


Submit a Review