Name: Theresa (Anonymous) · Date: 07/07/2016 - 01:08 pm · For: Mi casa

Loved this!     I can't wait to read more.    Will keep checking back for updates.    Thank you for sharing your talent with the rest of us..   



Author's Response: I'm really sorry I kept you waiting for so long, but here you go!


Name: Jane (Anonymous) · Date: 06/23/2015 - 07:06 pm · For: Party on

Super update..



Author's Response: I hope you read all the chapters leading up to this, since I uploaded 9 at a time :D Thank you for the review.


Name: mscecilyunderwood (Anonymous) · Date: 06/20/2015 - 12:00 pm · For: Party on
Ive been enjoyng this story for sometime and hadnt said my thanks yet. Thank you for sharing this with us. Ive always looked forward to your writing. May you have many inspiration to write more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I fully intend to finish this story, I just haven't really had the time needed to write (and that's why I've been updating Sweeping Sighisoara in the meantime).


Name: mscecilyunderwood (Anonymous) · Date: 02/21/2015 - 03:19 pm · For: Home is where the heart is
Wow im really enjoying this. Its the second story where ive read hank isnt a douche bag but rather a decent father afterall that distractedness and preoccupation with work and wealth or career.. i love what you did with his character...i really love to see him put giles to task and make the poor watcher squirm he he...cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Glad you like what I did with him. Hope you stick around for the rest!


Name: mom8828 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/20/2015 - 12:12 am · For: Home is where the heart is

Excellent!   I wasn't sure I would like this, since it started in Season 1 with Angel, but I tried it anyway, and Wow! am I ever glad I did!    I LOVED this story!    I will keep checking back for updates.    Thank you for sharing your talent with the rest of us.



Author's Response: Wow! Your enthusiasm has blown me away. Thank you for the support!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 09/04/2009 - 06:43 pm · For: Lift my spirits
Still reading :)
I like how supportive Hank is here for Buffy.
Buffy and Spike fight good together. So both will be off to Sunnydale, huh? Probably then they'll sort this attraction thing they have going out.... :)

Author's Response: Probably ;) Thank you once again for showing interest in my writing and thank you even more for reviewing.


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 09/04/2009 - 07:06 am · For: Lift my spirits
Love how they are such unlikely allies. Just can't stay apart, even if they haven't figured it out yet. Another great chapter. Please, update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you once again for reviewing and I'll try to not keep you waiting too long :D


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 09/04/2009 - 06:54 am · For: Huff and puff
Daddy knows the secrets. Quite interesting, that twist. And Spike playing at being her boyfriend. Loving that, too. Awesome chapter.

Author's Response: Great to see I kept it interesting. Thank you for the review.


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 09/04/2009 - 06:43 am · For: Watch that step
That was some very well composed darkness that they are both going through. This dance of theirs, from death threats to major snog sessions and back again is intriguing and interesting. Really enjoying this slightly different take of Buffy's death wish. And Spike's snark is just spot on. Wonderful job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. This chapter just seemed to flow naturally that way, so glad to see you agree :D


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 09/04/2009 - 06:22 am · For: A breath is but a soundless whisper
Love that Spike has worked his way into their world already, and that he's shown some of Angels weaknesses, too. This should get pretty interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, glad to see you're interested.


Name: iris (Anonymous) · Date: 09/03/2009 - 11:40 pm · For: Lift my spirits
OK...This is my new favorite. I LOVE the visit with Dad. Please don't wait long to continue!!! Thank you!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like this. I'll try to not keep you waiting too much.


Name: Niori (Anonymous) · Date: 09/03/2009 - 10:56 pm · For: Lift my spirits
This story is great so far. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try to make the wait a bit shorter.


Name: spike_lizard (Anonymous) · Date: 09/03/2009 - 08:01 pm · For: Lift my spirits
oh i am loving this please update soon

Author's Response: Glad you liked. I'm already planning the next chapter. :D thanks for the review.


Name: Sotia (Anonymous) · Date: 04/25/2009 - 02:50 pm · For: Huff and puff
Loved this chapter, as you already know. Spike showing up at her doorstep and pissing her off the way he did was priceless, but what I adored was his reaction to mention of the loony bin. GO SPIKE!!!

Can't wait for Hank's reaction! WRITE!

Love you muchly.
4d 15h 10m

Author's Response: I love you very much too! I'm writing, I'm writing!!!! 3w 1d 30m


Name: IT (Anonymous) · Date: 04/25/2009 - 07:17 am · For: Huff and puff
Just read from the beginning. I love the fic. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you for the interest, I hope you haven't lost it after all this time. :D


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 04/24/2009 - 04:07 pm · For: Huff and puff
Heh :) That was fun when Spike pretended to be Buffy's boyfriend. Loved when he got angry on behalf of Buffy (hearing she was sent in the loony bin).
But now he got Buffy in trouble after all.... having her to spill the truth. Hope Hank takes it well.

Author's Response: Pretty soon you'll finally have the answer to that, provided you're still interested in my writing. Even if you're not, I thank you very much for reviewing :D You're a doll to all us writers.


Name: jeanieofoz (Anonymous) · Date: 04/24/2009 - 11:11 am · For: Huff and puff
i hope Hank apologises for sending Buffy to the loony bin now that he has seen the vamipes face to face.

Author's Response: We'll see :D


Name: Darkrivertempest (Signed) · Date: 04/24/2009 - 02:31 am · For: Huff and puff
OMG! That was freakin' awesome!

LMAO - 2 foot long pigtails! *giggles*

Oh, I so wanted Spike to deck Hank, you should've let him! And OMG, PIKE! You mentioned him. YAY! Sorry, I've got an affinity for the movie.

Glad you're home safely from Greece and you had a great time with your gal. :D

Author's Response: Well, it's not for me to stop any decking, but Buffy just wouldn't have it. :D *wuggles* and thanks for reviewing!


Name: Dusty273 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/2009 - 06:07 pm · For: Huff and puff
Almost pity Hank right now. I don't like him much, but he'll be needing lots of therapy after the crash course on vampires. Loving this Spike, he's too much fun! And I just love his interaction with Buffy. *giggles* Can't wait to read what else you have in store for us! Fantastic update!

Author's Response: *hugs* you are a wonderful person, not only beta-ing, but re-reading and letting me know what you think. Thank you for all your support.


Name: (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/2009 - 04:16 pm · For: Huff and puff
glad to see an update. Very interesting to see what Spike really wants in looking her up and lying to her dad about all that. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I hope you'll like the rest, too. :D


Name: Sotia (Anonymous) · Date: 04/04/2009 - 01:33 pm · For: Watch that step
Go-ooood this chapter was hot!

I love your Spike, and I get this Buffy, and I can't wait for more.

And I can't wait to see you again!
Love you lots!
*mwah*

Author's Response: Thanks, baby. I love you too, and it's just 9 days now.


Name: Dusty273 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/30/2009 - 02:39 am · For: Watch that step
LOL on the Club Binge name, very fitting considering Spike was in quite the drinking binge. ;) Loved this second encounter and I love your Spike! He's just so... him, so passionate, so vibrant even when things weren't looking all that great for him. I absolutely adored that he changed the 'flavor' of the snack he was in the mood for after his very hot encounter with Buffy, btw. *giggles* This chapter was amazing and I'm so happy you decided to continue with this story!

Author's Response: I'm so very happy that you liked it! Thank you for sprucing it up and for all your support. Lurves ya!


Name: Darkrivertempest (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/2009 - 12:18 pm · For: Watch that step
The UST just can't stop with those two! BWAHAHAHAHA And THAT'S what happened to Dru. *nods head* I'm so glad you updated this, I'm highly curious what direction you're going to take it (yeah, I know, Spuffy... but how they get there and all that). Good to see an update! :D Luv ya!

Author's Response: Heh, you'll have to wait and see, myt deliciously deviant friend. I'm glad I got your atention. As for the direction? Full speed ahead! (just watch those damned icebergs). Luv ya too! :D


Name: Brett (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/2009 - 10:12 am · For: Watch that step
Oooh This was an interesting chapter. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you for the enthusiasm!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/27/2009 - 11:39 pm · For: Watch that step
Bad for Spike to lose Dru; but she knows what is about to happen.
Didn't expect Spike to find Buffy in the club :))
Hot 'fight' :)
Looking forward to more of this story.

Author's Response: What can I say? Serendipity. Thank you for your continued interest in this.


Submit a Review