Reviews For All That Glisters

Name: tianbe (Signed) · Date: 12/05/2014 - 07:48 am · For: Gilded Tombs Do Worms Enfold

will be the very best from the course with excellent fine quality and grace of surface breitling replica breitling replica . Reproduction Hublot Watches We promised to provide by far the most appealing top quality watches and ensure that each one of our beloved buyers to pay for a go to to our web page and purchase reproduction watches from us. Even it's for on their own and for gifting to their beloved kinds as properly. watches for men watches for men The reproduction wa tch supplied online website arrives together marketing or unique current surmontre replique hubloprisingly replicas rolex replicas rolex . Our on the net consumer aid staff is continually around that will help you which would make us considered one of a variety to our web page which is irresistible because the charges are sensible with out creplique montreompromising together with the top of the range. Take a look at our most current assortment of brand names of absolute best reproduction watches of all manufacturers that could depart you enchanted with their magnificence, trendy model and mouth watering expenses. The considerable selection of such most valuable reproduction watches at any time possible montre reproduction concorcome in a portion from the cost from the unique watches and existing the nice top quality that's akin to the first types. Because of our successful generation division which makes certain substantial requirements of fine quality and consistency by recurring checks at diverse amounts of producing the check outreplica rolex replica rolex . The lovable appears however will surely increase to the self-confidence and increase your self worth. We settle for all kinds of Visa and Learn cards to current the significantly less challenging and cozy browsing experience for our prospective buyers. The transactions are guarded together with the greatest safety encryption within the industry to permit our consumers have a very worry-free of cost searching. Our customer services office is dedicated to give essentially the most appealing in course consumer help via an successful phone in buyer services part. We also undertake phone orders which might more simplicity the tactic of buying particularly in which you could probably not call for any on the web relationship. The unbelievable reaction from our consumers from all far more as opposed to earth supplies us huge delight and satisfaction for finding equipped to provide the reproduction watches over the internet to their utmost fulfillment. Aside through the favorite reproduction watches, we also promote other reproduction add-ons these kinds of as reproduction purses and reproduction wallets,



Name: Mars (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/2014 - 05:44 am · For: Breathe Life into a Rock

Wow, you are an incredible writer! This story is great! So much action and suspense, a nonstop page turner! I love your portrayal of buffy, I love her frailty and above that her fighting spirit. I love her compassion for others, like with faith. I love your characters, it's hard to hate any if them. Dru for example almost makes me cry, I know she's a crazy hoe bag, but I can't help my heart aching for her. 

I also like how you managed to allow buffy to be 18 for her first time, not that I'm usually picky, but that was a nice touch. Considering spike is much older and experienced than her.

there are so many things I wanted to say but because I dint stop to leave a review at every chapter ending, I've now forgotten much of what I wanted to say. So sad. But you're an amazing amazing writer! I'm going to go stalk through your account. Maybe I'll discover you're a book writer and I can go purchase your work : D at the very leastiiiiii I'm going to stalk through your favorites list and reviews. I bet you have great taste in reading !!! Thank you for your hard work!!



Name: Jaime (Anonymous) · Date: 01/03/2013 - 07:06 am · For: Breathe Life into a Rock
I'm dying for an update of your stories.



Author's Response: Sorry it's been so long. I've been away but I'll be updating in the next couple days. :)


Name: sallyntmare (Signed) · Date: 12/29/2012 - 04:45 pm · For: Breathe Life into a Rock
It kills me that I'm doing this; I feel like such a hypocrite. I have read twelve through twenty-four in one shot and am leaving the one review. *gasps* I'm awful! I just barely have any time and I'm sneaking time at work to read and review. I WILL come back and make up for those reviews. But for now, I will leave you with this.

I know I've said it before but I am so glad you decided to start writing. I think this story is a masterpiece...really. It has so much depth, detail, and the dialogue is wonderful. The character development is very believable.

I'm glad Ethan is back because I do love angst. Great job!!!

Author's Response: It's totally cool. I always appreciate your reviews and thank you so much for such a wonderful review! The angst is definitely getting a little heavy now. Thank you. :)


Name: spikesgurl1 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/22/2012 - 04:53 am · For: Breathe Life into a Rock
oh my god, oh my god!
I need moreeee
UPDATE SOON! (:

Author's Response: Sorry it's been a while but update is coming soon now.


Name: Jaime (Anonymous) · Date: 12/21/2012 - 03:51 am · For: Breathe Life into a Rock
What was Buffy thinking going out like that? I'm scared for her.

Author's Response: She'd gotten lulled into a false sense of security but Ethan was just waiting for the right time to strike.


Name: Alla (Anonymous) · Date: 12/17/2012 - 04:19 pm · For: But Never Doubt I Love
They didn't use protection. did they? :)


Author's Response: Haha nope. :)


Name: Jaime (Anonymous) · Date: 12/17/2012 - 04:48 am · For: One of Which is Verbal
Great chapters. Sweet and hot Spuffy. I knew Ethan was still alive. I'm glad Faith is going to help them.

Author's Response: Thank you. :) It took a huge shock to make Faith see the light, but she's seen Gwen and Ethan for what are truly are now.


Name: Rose (Anonymous) · Date: 12/17/2012 - 12:10 am · For: One of Which is Verbal
Obviously Ethan & Gwen are not aware of the concept of "Be careful who you p*** off! Because someday it could bite you in the rear!"

Author's Response: Ethan and Gwen are so drunk on their own power that they think they're totally invincible. Unfortunately for them, that's not true of course. :)


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 12/16/2012 - 04:36 pm · For: But Never Doubt I Love
That was one happy birthday for buffy huh...loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it! Spike is definitely an ideal birthday gift! :)


Name: Rose (Anonymous) · Date: 12/16/2012 - 03:14 pm · For: But Never Doubt I Love
I knew he wasn't dead. That would have been way too easy.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah it couldn't be that easy for them. :)


Name: Jaime (Anonymous) · Date: 12/15/2012 - 01:53 am · For: Oh, What a Tangled Web We Weave
No Buffy you are just gonna get yourself in more trouble. At least you were safe at Tara's. Why did Spike have to say those things? It's not like they were true at all. Poor Buffy. Spike is gonna lose it when he figures out she is gone.

Author's Response: Spike got so scared when he realized his feelings for Buffy that he said things without thinking and now he's got a problem. I will post the next update soon. :)


Name: Micmoc (Anonymous) · Date: 12/14/2012 - 02:04 pm · For: Oh, What a Tangled Web We Weave
Oh what a cliffhanger! Again ha ha..nice story!

Author's Response: Thanks. :)


Name: Jaime (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/2012 - 02:47 am · For: No Evil Angel
Hot dreams.

Both of them realize they are in love. I wonder how long they will be able to try and fight it. Especially since they are together all the time.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm happy you liked the dreams. :)


Name: Lexi (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/2012 - 07:52 pm · For: The Littlest Doubts Are Fear
Totally awesome! Real original take on the spuffy relationship, love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're enjoying it. :)


Name: sallyntmare (Anonymous) · Date: 12/08/2012 - 01:39 pm · For: Out, Damned Spot
I love this. Ethan is gone and they have time together. They need to get revenge on her father.

Author's Response: Thanks. :) Lots of Spuffy-bonding time. :) Buffy does still have a lot of issues with her dad that she needs to work through.


Name: sallyntmare (Anonymous) · Date: 12/08/2012 - 01:36 pm · For: What Plighted Cunning Hides
Road trip Spuffy. Love it.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it. :)


Name: sallyntmare (Anonymous) · Date: 12/08/2012 - 01:35 pm · For: No Might Nor Greatness
Spike and Buffy team up to bring Ethan down....and hopefully fall in love along the way. :-)

Author's Response: There will be Spuffiness. :)


Name: spikesgurl1 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/2012 - 08:58 am · For: One Man in His Time
Im always on edge when i finish a chapter of your story! can't wait to see where you go next! Update soon! Xo

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that! Thanks. The next update is on its way. :)


Name: Jaime (Anonymous) · Date: 12/08/2012 - 12:21 am · For: One Man in His Time
Aww he saved her again. I love how close they came to kissing and tBuffy admitted she worried about him. I'm loving this more and more. I hope you have a lot more stories planned after you finish ones you are working on now.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :) When I finish these WIPs I'm planning to finish True Love's Kiss and I have some other stories planned too. :)


Name: Jaime (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/2012 - 02:41 am · For: Action is Eloquence
That was an evil cliffhanger. lol

I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Sorry for the evilness lol :) More is coming now. :)


Name: spikesgurl1 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/2012 - 08:42 am · For: Many Fond Fools
yay for updates! (: really liked this chapter... ready for more

Author's Response: I'm happy you like it! :) I'm posting more right now. :)


Name: Jaime (Anonymous) · Date: 12/05/2012 - 02:40 pm · For: Many Fond Fools
I love the way Spike thought of the mall and I love Buffy got jealous. I can't wait to see how Spike gets her out of this.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: Rose (Anonymous) · Date: 12/05/2012 - 01:24 am · For: Many Fond Fools
Can't really blame Buffy for wanting to beat the hell out of somebody after everything she's been through, but calling attention to herself like that in public was NOT a good idea.

Author's Response: Yeah, she was channeling her anger through violence, and the consequences are coming up very soon.


Name: Jaime (Anonymous) · Date: 12/04/2012 - 04:24 pm · For: Let Me Be That I Am
I love that Buffy isn't completely broken after everything. Spike is already falling for her and is of course love's bitch. Both are very in character.

Author's Response: Thanks. :)


Submit a Review