Name: firsthelptech (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2020 - 04:29 am · For: Chapter 1
sac bandouliere bimba y lola adidas x ace soccer azul amarillo nike lebron soldier 10 rouge noir black and purple mens shoes veste om puma porte monnaie trieur pieces euros
firsthelptech [url=http://www.firsthelptech.com/]firsthelptech[/url]


Name: Miranda (Signed) · Date: 05/23/2013 - 12:13 pm · For: Chapter 1
Cute

Author's Response: Gad you liked it! :)


Name: TheOriginal (Signed) · Date: 03/29/2013 - 01:24 am · For: Chapter 1
Aww I love love spikes sweet side. Great story thanks!

Author's Response: You're so awesome. Thank you!!


Name: Jessica (Anonymous) · Date: 08/20/2012 - 08:33 pm · For: Chapter 1
This was adorable. You should write more Spuffy, as often as your muse will allow :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for being sweet!! :) And I'll definitely write more. Got something started already!


Name: Veronica (Anonymous) · Date: 08/16/2012 - 05:19 am · For: Chapter 1
This was cute. You write Spuffy snarkiness very well. I liked awkward teenage Will.. not to mention Spike being a softie! Thanks for posting.

Author's Response: Flattery will get you anywhere. ;) Thank you so much for making my day, Veronica!! You're sweet. :)


Name: ennuiater (Signed) · Date: 08/16/2012 - 04:57 am · For: Chapter 1
I've really enjoyed reading your stories, so much that I'm stepping out of lurkdom to let you know. It's also inspired a re-reading of Chasing the Dream.
Thanks for sharing! Hope you're inspired to write (and post) more to come.

Author's Response: Please do! I'm loving the unlurking. :D And you totally made my day by saying it inspired you to re-read CaD. How awesome are you?! Very much so, I'd say. Thank you for the wonderful review!! :)


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/2012 - 03:55 pm · For: Chapter 1
Awh, made me smile! I've missed your writing!

Author's Response: And your review made ME smile. :) Thank you for making my day a whole lot better!!


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/2012 - 01:34 am · For: Chapter 1
So cute. Really was nice to see them again. As much as things change, I guess they really do stay the same. Thanks so much for sharing. And good luck with the new job. It has to get better, right? I just started a new one 2 weeks ago and keep telling myself the same thing. :)

Author's Response: It was both strange and wonderful to come back to those versions of the characters. I really enjoyed writing it, so it's awesome to hear you liked it. :) Aaah, new jobs suck hairy balls. Let's hope it gets easier! Thank you so much for being lovely, BuffyRat!!


Name: kelticmoon (Signed) · Date: 08/14/2012 - 01:02 am · For: Chapter 1
Always like your stories. This was sweet

Author's Response: Ooh, flattery will get anywhere. Thank you, kelticmoon!! :)


Name: Pam S (Anonymous) · Date: 08/13/2012 - 11:10 pm · For: Chapter 1
enjoyed..
sorry the job is a pain at this point... it will get better..

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Pam!! :) Really hope you're right about the job.


Name: Embers and Flame (Signed) · Date: 08/13/2012 - 09:54 pm · For: Chapter 1
I absolutely loved it. But I loved Chasing the Dream so it's nice to see them after all of that ended. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Awesome. :D Thank you so much for your kind words!!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 08/13/2012 - 09:04 pm · For: Chapter 1
Always fun to discover you have a new story even if it is only a one-shot.
Awe Spike can be a real softie.
And look there, the yellow pages brought some money too not only weird callers. *g*
Good luck with your job, hope things will get easier for you.

Author's Response: It was a lot of fun to write, once I got around to it. :) Yay for the yellow pages! They're not only read by creeps and pranksters.
You're so sweet. I really hope it gets easier. Thank you for being your amazing self!! :)


Submit a Review