Reviews For Indecent Proposal

Name: Asharah (Signed) · Date: 04/10/2015 - 02:47 am · For: Chapter 4

Did Xander have anything to do with William losing his job?



Author's Response: Keep reading. :)


Name: Gimme Shelter (Anonymous) · Date: 04/08/2015 - 08:42 pm · For: Chapter 4

The angst factor is rising in this. It's painful but brilliant at the sametime (I could never enjoy a story that's all fluffy happiness). What must be going through Will's head when his wife infers she could sleep with another man. How will they cope if she goes through with it? I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response: Thanks for the review


Name: quir (Anonymous) · Date: 04/08/2015 - 05:36 pm · For: Chapter 4

Please update The Electra Complex preety please!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: I plan to. As and when my muse hits me.


Name: Love to Bite (Signed) · Date: 01/19/2015 - 06:38 pm · For: Chapter 3
Have to tell you, I'm experiencing a lot of gut-wrenching angst on this puppy. Please make me happy.

Author's Response: First of all, thanks for reading & being nice enough to leave a review. Second, this is an angsty fic, but keep the faith. Angst can be good for the soul, even cathartic. The hour is darkest just before dawn. :)


Name: Nana (Anonymous) · Date: 01/13/2015 - 05:36 pm · For: Chapter 3

Thanks but I won't be reading anymore chapters.  They love each other, $ is just time and they have forever in each others arms.  I really don't like this.



Author's Response: Well, thanks for leaving a review even if you didn't like it. Some folks enjoy angst. Others don't I respect your opinion.


Name: sandi (Anonymous) · Date: 01/13/2015 - 04:57 pm · For: Chapter 3

Hey glad you back, but what about Spike/Cordy/Buffy story you promise.



Name: Gimme Shelter (Anonymous) · Date: 01/11/2015 - 08:21 pm · For: Chapter 3

You could really feel the tension between Spike and Xander. It was great to see Buffy knock him on his ass. It'll be interesting to see what makes Buffy/Spike change their mind.



Author's Response: You really could, couldn't you. Men know when another guy is trying to move in. Thanks for leaving a review about the story by the way. To everyone else I'll say, chill out. All good things and all that....


Name: quir (Anonymous) · Date: 01/11/2015 - 07:00 pm · For: Chapter 3

Update The Electra Complex please,  waiting so long!!!!!



Author's Response: Soon.


Name: Gimme Shelter (Anonymous) · Date: 01/10/2015 - 03:13 pm · For: Chapter 2

Nice insight into the married couples happy life before the villain of the piece makes his entrance.



Author's Response: Is Xander really the villain? He wouldn't think so. I'm just trolling ya, :)


Name: Spiky57 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/10/2015 - 02:15 pm · For: Chapter 2

Xander  SUCK update you other story please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Haha. Yes, i plan to update my other stories as well. LOL


Name: Alexone12 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/08/2015 - 09:06 pm · For: Chapter 1

please update Ménage à trois too !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: I will. Soon. I promise


Name: Gimme Shelter (Anonymous) · Date: 01/08/2015 - 09:05 pm · For: Chapter 1

Great to see this story back. The angst may be unbearable for some but if all the Spuffy stories were happy throughout the world would be a boring place. Can't wait to see what the married couples life was like before the night in question and what made them have to take this course of action (not to mention how they will get through it afterwards).  I can't wait to see where you take this.



Author's Response: Well, i'm glad at least someone likes Angsty spuffy fics.


Name: Andreparone (Anonymous) · Date: 01/08/2015 - 08:57 pm · For: Chapter 1

PLEASE UPDATE The Electra Complex please please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Submit a Review