Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Emily Series
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/05/2015 - 06:30 pm Title: Trick-A-Boo

A good beta would do wonders for this, cleaning up grammar and punctuation and making this a bunch easier to read. Cute idea, though.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/05/2015 - 06:19 pm Title: Baby Makes 3

This needs a good beta to help clean up some errors: grammar mistakes, odd syntax that makes some sentences confusing or hard to read...but other than that, it's a very cute story. Nice idea.

Reviewer: Thank you Anonymous Date: 03/11/2014 - 03:14 pm Title: Emily Series

Thank you so much for sharing interesting and all items are incredible blog is really helpful for always love to read your message and we hope to come next and then there are also positive article.

Voyance gratuite par email  ;  Voyance par mail gratuite

Reviewer: VETTE Anonymous Date: 07/22/2011 - 06:24 am Title: Trick-A-Boo

LOVE PROTECTIVE PAPA SPIKE AND WICKED HUSBAND SPIKE. SIGH

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 07/22/2011 - 06:01 am Title: Baby Makes 3

Loved reading this. Wow!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/17/2011 - 10:15 pm Title: Baby Makes 3

Awe - loved it.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 07/16/2011 - 04:30 pm Title: Baby Makes 3

Loving this series and looking forward to more!

Reviewer: sus Signed Date: 11/08/2010 - 08:12 pm Title: Trick-A-Boo

I absolutely loved it. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 11/02/2010 - 08:42 am Title: Trick-A-Boo

yes please more!! while i of course cant wait for more updates on your WIPs this story line is just adorable!! thanks for sharing! although I agree w Emily - the fake spider, a bad idea! lol

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/02/2010 - 12:00 am Title: Trick-A-Boo

Awe - loved it. THis was fun.
And yes - more one-shots of this, please. :D

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 11/01/2010 - 02:05 pm Title: Trick-A-Boo

Very cute one shot

You must login (register) to review.