Reviews For I Know You verse

Name: Rebecca (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/2013 - 10:22 pm · For: Prologue to Life/I Know You
Brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you. :)


Name: ILoveLamp (Signed) · Date: 04/11/2013 - 01:20 pm · For: Meanwhile, Back at the Hellmouth
Sweet ending, thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: ILoveLamp (Signed) · Date: 04/11/2013 - 01:07 pm · For: Meanwhile, Back at the Hellmouth
One more, sigh.

Author's Response: :-)


Name: ILoveLamp (Signed) · Date: 04/11/2013 - 12:49 pm · For: Meanwhile, Back at the Hellmouth
Anxious now, I do believe this was 5 chapters long. It's gonna end too quick.

Author's Response: LOL Well, as you'll see, there's this whole wedding thing in their future, so.....


Name: ILoveLamp (Signed) · Date: 04/11/2013 - 12:36 pm · For: Meanwhile, Back at the Hellmouth
I love the work you've put into your main two worlds. Even after all this time I remember your story very well.

Author's Response: That's good to know. Thanks for telling me. :)


Name: ILoveLamp (Signed) · Date: 04/11/2013 - 12:19 pm · For: Meanwhile, Back at the Hellmouth
Yay! I loved the hell out of this series.

I am so psyched right now I can only express the happy through Yaaaay!

Author's Response: LOL Hope you enjoy it. :)


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 03/31/2013 - 10:18 pm · For: Meanwhile, Back at the Hellmouth
Nice to see them again. I wish them much luck with the wedding and hope we visit again, Soon! Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I think we will have to see the wedding at some point... but it may not be easy.:)


Name: magnus374 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/2013 - 07:47 am · For: Meanwhile, Back at the Hellmouth
I've read this at the fundraiser site but I read it again to tell you how much I enjoyed it.



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you did and that it held up for you on a reread. :)


Name: magnus374 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/2013 - 07:09 am · For: Meanwhile, Back at the Hellmouth
An amusing begining with the wedding plan. Then we have the Adam problem and trying to explain things to Riley, all written well.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/2012 - 03:58 am · For: Prologue to Life/I Know You
Just had to revisit this one. A solid favorite. Thanks again. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the reread. :)


Name: Passion4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/27/2012 - 08:04 pm · For: Knowing and Watching
Glad to see them still together and happy. Looks like this dimension suits them well. Would love to know what happened in the other dimension with 'old' Buffy and Spike and how they averted (or didn't avert) upcoming dangers. Thanks so much for sharing. Enjoyed it quite a lot.

Author's Response: The dimension does suit them. They'll get more comfortable as time goes on. But I haven't forgotten "our" Spike and Buffy - I just haven't gotten very far with their story yet. Eventually, they'll get a new fic.


Name: Passion4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/24/2012 - 04:13 am · For: Knowing and Watching
ROFL: “Oi, slayer! Not on my books!”
Oh my, William is in the house! heehee! Lovely chapter, but scary with them both happy. That can't be good. :P

Author's Response: LOL Spike is taking his watcher duties too seriously... :) Happiness is always a sometime thing with them, but this is a different world, so who knows? Maybe they can make it work. :)


Name: Passion4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/24/2012 - 02:13 am · For: I Know You, II
YAY!! Lovely! Xander can be such a dick, but glad they made up. And Angel was awfully well behaved - scary really. Good that she got to see her mom again. And Spike's worry that she'd go back and leave him was spot on. I like the idea of Dawn being able to hop dimensions, as well.

Is there a sequel to know what happened in Sunnydale with Buffy's pre-knowledge of things? I'll have to check.

Lovely story. Thanks so much for sharing.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. :) There is a sequel planned that will touch on what's been going on in Sunnydale, but I haven't made much progress on it yet. So far, all the sequels have been set in Winterset.


Name: Passion4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/24/2012 - 01:55 am · For: I Know You, II
Awwww ... lovely! She said it - and allowed the claim! Loved the wonderful description of the 'tour de Spike' too ... yum!

Author's Response: This Buffy has a bit less damage, and maybe a bit more maturity (in spite of her age) than the one we're used to. So, yep she said it. And meant it.


Name: Passion4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/23/2012 - 11:01 pm · For: I Know You, II
Yay for Dawn finding a way to help them and yay for younger-Buffy learning from her older-self instead of being stubborn-Buffy for much too long! Lovely chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)


Name: Passion4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/23/2012 - 03:31 pm · For: I Know You, II
Lovely way to wake up - into a living dream! :) If she can't bring LIVE things with her, perhaps she could bring Spike ... undead, not alive. ?? Not sure why same review posted twice before - I didn't do it ... that I know of. Certainly didn't type all that twice! LOL! :)

Author's Response: LOL - Something we can all aspire to wake up to. :)


Name: Passion4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/23/2012 - 04:36 am · For: I Know You, II
LAUGHED OUT LOUD AT: “Did you just say ‘Yee Haw!’ ?” That was too funny! Spike in the Dukes of Hazzard ... heehee! Awww, Dawn! Really! That was just getting hot! :) Glad that Buffy found the strength to get past staking Vamp!Xander. I guess it is actually The Master in charge, then. So where's Angel? Maybe not here at all ... hmmmm.

Author's Response: *nods* this is really a whole other place, not really a clone of Sunnydale's world, just has a few of the same characters around. Glad I made you laugh. I can just picture Spike doing something like that. :)


Name: Passion4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/23/2012 - 02:58 am · For: I Know You, II
Squeeeeee! Finally! I know this is 16 or 17 year old Buffy and I've loved how they've grown close over the last chapters, but just have to love her finally giving in (if only a bit) and (hopefully) realizing Angel isn't her boyfriend anymore. I do wonder who the 'master' is - if it will actually be old bat face, or if it will be Angel and they are just calling him 'the master'. Also loving how she's learned about the world not being black and white so much sooner than old-Buffy did. Enjoying the story a lot. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoy where it goes from here. :)


Name: Passion4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/23/2012 - 02:56 am · For: I Know You, II
Squeeeeee! Finally! I know this is 16 or 17 year old Buffy and I've loved how they've grown close over the last chapters, but just have to love her finally giving in (if only a bit) and (hopefully) realizing Angel isn't her boyfriend anymore. I do wonder who the 'master' is - if it will actually be old bat face, or if it will be Angel and they are just calling him 'the master'. Also loving how she's learned about the world not being black and white so much sooner than old-Buffy did. Enjoying the story a lot. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Liked it twice, huh? *G*


Name: Passion4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/21/2012 - 08:58 pm · For: I Know You, II
Hmmmmmmm .... where the heck did the PTB send them? Can't wait to find out.

Author's Response: It's a new place - and they're going to be there a while....


Name: Passion4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/21/2012 - 02:11 pm · For: Prologue to Life/I Know You
Oh yay!!! Yay for Buffy getting her Spike back, although I did like the 'other' Spike and felt bad for him too. No big surprise there! And glad to know there is a sequel I can jump right into. Thanks for sharing. Really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I hope you like the sequel.


Name: Passion4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/21/2012 - 04:10 am · For: Prologue to Life/I Know You
Wow!!! on a ladder in the sewers!? Awesome! I think that has got to be the most imaginative place I've seen them have sex. I totally loved that! I could also see them falling off at the errr .. conclusion... LOL! Glad they didn't!

Author's Response: LOL My mind goes to strange places sometimes... :)


Name: Passion4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/21/2012 - 03:31 am · For: Prologue to Life/I Know You
Oh yes - Of course Angel would ruin her birthday and drive a stake into Spike's heart - metaphorically if not literally. Crud. Poor Spikey.

Author's Response: Angel is a jerk in this one - for quite a while, anyway. He may not get over that until the sequel, now that I think of it... :)


Name: Passion4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/21/2012 - 12:45 am · For: Prologue to Life/I Know You
LOVED Cordy in this one! Soooo perfect worrying about the spring fashions! And again Xander - c'mon Buffy, pop him in the mouth just once.

Author's Response: LOL Cordy is fun to write. Yeah, Xander's being a jerk. Maybe he and Angel should just go off together. :)


Name: Passion4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/21/2012 - 12:31 am · For: Prologue to Life/I Know You
GRRRRRRRRRRR Xander! He does make a wonderful antagonist, though. I love Buffy continuing to stand up for Spike, despite the pressure. Hope she smacks Xander soon, though. :)

Author's Response: LOL Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoy the rest of it. :)


No results found.
Submit a Review