Name: Donald Miller (Anonymous) · Date: 08/27/2018 - 04:20 pm · For: Buffy and the Bloodmobile
I love that style


Name: Angels_heart1 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/2013 - 10:34 am · For: The Vamp Around the Corner
Very interesting story.

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a comment! I'm glad it piqued your interest.


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 01/20/2013 - 12:14 pm · For: The Vamp Around the Corner
I liked this, but it needs more. Really feels unfinished.

Author's Response: Perhaps it would help to think of it as an episode, rather than a novel? I'm glad you liked it enough to want more, though.


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 01/16/2013 - 02:22 pm · For: The Vamp Around the Corner
Really enjoyed reading this - really. Seems a shame to end it there!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it that much! I've read a lot of stories that have Spike and Buffy working together during Season 5 to overcome all their problems, so I don't feel too bad for leaving it here. However, I do keep getting "prequel" ideas... Thanks for reviewing !


Name: sallyntmare (Anonymous) · Date: 01/10/2013 - 04:26 am · For: The Vamp Around the Corner
Such a beautiful ending...amazing. loved it.

Author's Response: I'm so pleased that you liked it! Spike and Buffy walking arm in arm into the future was something that made me happy, so I'm glad it worked for you, too!


Name: sallyntmare (Anonymous) · Date: 01/10/2013 - 03:25 am · For: The Vamp Around the Corner
Please continue. It was over too soon. Would absolutely read and review more!!!!!

Author's Response: Aw shucks. I tend to write "an episode" rather than a novel, but it's gratifying to know you like it enough to want more! Thanks for telling me!


Name: melissa (Anonymous) · Date: 01/10/2013 - 02:17 am · For: The Vamp Around the Corner
Excellent. Wish there was more

Author's Response: Thanks for saying so. It's always nice to know when people want more! I don't know if I'll come back to this or not. If so, it might be more back story: how the painting happened, how Buffy fired the Council, etc.


Name: emokitten (Signed) · Date: 01/09/2013 - 11:29 pm · For: The Vamp Around the Corner
Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for letting me know!


Name: emokitten (Signed) · Date: 01/09/2013 - 01:16 pm · For: The Vamp Around the Corner
Omgosh!!! I was wondering when shed figure it out!! Loved this chapter... Keep up the amazing story.

Author's Response: He didn't make it easy for her, but liberal application of Lips of Spike can make all kinds of things clearer! More later today!


Name: sallyntmare (Anonymous) · Date: 01/09/2013 - 11:30 am · For: The Vamp Around the Corner
The LAST chapter? Aw no!

Author's Response: I think you'll be pleasantly surprised. I hope so, anyway.


Name: melissa (Anonymous) · Date: 01/09/2013 - 08:27 am · For: The Vamp Around the Corner
Ooh the story is moving along at a great pace. So much info yay! I love this chapter and can't wait for more.
Excellent job!!

Author's Response: My pacing can be brisk, so I'm glad it's working for you! More soon! Thanks for reviewing.


Name: sallyntmare (Anonymous) · Date: 01/09/2013 - 01:02 am · For: The Vamp Around the Corner
loved it!!! I'm so looking forward to next update.

Author's Response: I'm so glad! The next (and last) chapter will go up tomorrow.


Name: emokitten (Signed) · Date: 01/08/2013 - 02:38 am · For: The Vamp Around the Corner
Love it!!! Hoping to read the next chapters soon!

Author's Response: I'm happy you like it! It's completed and I will put up a chapter a day, so you won't have long to wait.


Name: melissa (Anonymous) · Date: 01/08/2013 - 02:02 am · For: The Vamp Around the Corner
Ooh, I really like this story. You are off to a wonderful start and I hope to see more from this really soon
Great job!!

Author's Response: ¡Yay! I'm glad you like it. Look for a new chapter tomorrow. The story is finished, so won't be a WIP.


Name: sallyntmare (Anonymous) · Date: 01/08/2013 - 01:32 am · For: The Vamp Around the Corner
I liked it a lot. But why did Buffy not question why Spike knows about Slayers? Looking forward to next update.

Author's Response: I'm pleased you liked it. I figure that Buffy has run into several people who know about Slayers over the years, mainly Watchers and bad guys. Other people — like her parents, Willow, Tara, and Riley — find out about her not-entirely secret identity and deal with it okay. I figured that simply knowing about Slayers wouldn't immediately be a huge warning sign for her, at this point in her career. She was more worried about him being a Council guy than anything else.


No results found.
Submit a Review