Reviews For To Wed


Name: TopsAMtn (Anonymous) · Date: 08/05/2020 - 12:29 am · For: A New Day
Fantastic story! I was biting my nails at the end of the battle Thank you for making i wonderfully better than Joss


Name: denhui (Signed) · Date: 08/18/2014 - 03:25 am · For: To Wed

that bride much like the lipstick hublot replica watches hublot replica watches , eye-liner, combs and brushes. Aside from these, replica audemars piguet replica audemars piguet there are many night purses that happen to be adorned with ornamentation and jewels and could include course to any bridal robe extremely promptly dresses to wear to a wedding dresses to wear to a wedding . The need for these ending touches has brought about a advancement throughout the range of companies and designer outlets offering these night purses for consumer need. They can be obtainable inside a diversified price array that makes it straightforward to reach to a lot of people consumers. The prerequisite for these bridal purses may well be growing not too long ago. The simple accessibility to those trend extras would make it simpler for people to buy and learn the right kinds due to their demands. Additionally, the internet as well has emerged being an great spot to opt for persons to buy. There are numerous web sites on the web which give individuals along with the incredibly greatest and newest styles in wedding day purses. Nonetheless, cit is important for people to pick the ideal internet site for their buysrolex replica submariner rolex replica submariner . Also, the caliber of the goods, the supplies along with pricing needs to be checked ahead of the buy. -1-1 0 The Rolex Yacht-Master is from good offer standpoints a singular and engaging Rolex. It can be a single pursuing the Rolex's flourishing model line-up, and was mostly handed in 1992. Even so, it was not prior to heading for the 1997 about Rolex handed Rolesium (Rolex's clause together with the dear metallic full and stainless-steel metal) Yacht-Master. It absolutely was the Rolesium development, which nearly nailed the public's consideration, and risen intentionally in reputation. Named immediately after using a its enlarged hides and big equivalent inside tag predicament Oyster Qualified an eye fixed out dials, the Rolex Yacht-Master was the mostly Oyster Skilled selection a watch out to factor the Rolex Maxi-Dial. Building a brighter glow; a whole lot much more luminous aspects are practical within a more counter-top land around the verge of hides and 2nd hand. The Yacht-Master has the potential to finest reduced gentle visibility there are a selection good offer Rolex's. The bezel and a lot of sorts of selection subsequent the Yacht-Master are pretty much marginally gorgeous. Bezel and several sorts of an eye fixed out selection are attractive platinum. The selection is secured by sapphire crystal. And within just the Yacht-Master defeats the Rolex good quality animation 3155, a working with distinguishable substitute next the Rolex 3135. To supply the



Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 07/05/2014 - 06:45 pm · For: To Wed a Vampire
Very sweet.


Name: Regan (Anonymous) · Date: 04/29/2013 - 01:11 am · For: A New Day
OMG this is one of the most incredible fanfics I have ever read. It was perfection. Do you have plans to continue? I would probably explode from happiness if you did!


Name: Sraya11 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/18/2013 - 06:01 pm · For: A New Day
Xander is such a pain, who would put up with his crap. If he was a friend of mine he would of been shown the door long before now.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/2011 - 06:03 am · For: A New Day
This is one of my favorite series - wonderful reading it again. Congratulations on your terrific story.


Name: spikette55 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/21/2011 - 03:35 am · For: To Wed a Vampire
You did a wonderful job. Always knowing the pain Spike felt when his heart delt with Buffy was hard for me to see in the verse. His heart is what drove me to love his character.
Thank you.


Name: Tanja (Anonymous) · Date: 04/16/2007 - 07:40 pm · For: A New Day
Finally I got the chance to finish reading your story. Don't you hate it when RL keeps getting in the way? Eh eh. Anyway, I truly enjoyed reading your story, I just wish this was what really happened on the show. You should have been hired to write it, not those bunch of losers. Ahem... sorry, I am just still pissed off at the mess they made of the last season. Eh eh. Please. keep up the great work, I can't wait to read more stories from you! Oh! And sorry if there are mistakes, English isn't my mother tongue. ; )

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Tanja! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I feel the writers made a mess of season 7, also. They just couldn't let anyone be happy.


Name: Tanja (Anonymous) · Date: 04/14/2007 - 07:28 pm · For: A New Day
God, Xander never knows when to stop! I'm curious to see what'll happen after he calls Angel. I'm totally hooked to this story, I can't wait to finish reading it. Great work, Joyful Dayz!
(^_^)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you are enjoying it. :)


Name: Tanja (Anonymous) · Date: 04/14/2007 - 06:18 pm · For: To Wed a Vampire
Oh my God! I loved it! I can't wait to start reading the sequel! Keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ::hug::


Name: wilywiccan (Signed) · Date: 04/10/2007 - 05:43 am · For: To Wed a Vampire
This is the only chapter? You need to continue the story. I want more. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I wrote more. The sequel is "A New Day". It's posted at this site. I'll be interested to hear what you think. :)


Name: wilywiccan (Signed) · Date: 04/10/2007 - 05:39 am · For: To Wed a Vampire
Wow. I have never smiled so hard. This just made my day/night. You should have been a writer on the series. You captured exactly what I was feeling with Buffy and Spike.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It always frustrated me that the writers never could let anyone be happy, even at the end of the series. I had to make up my own ending. :)


Name: Naurolim (Anonymous) · Date: 03/23/2007 - 09:49 pm · For: A New Day
Brilliant! I am so glad you continued your story. I read it all in one sitting I was so hooked. I thought it was well written with enough plot to keep it interesting. Lots of lovely Spuffy, shame this wasn't how the show went. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I apprciate your review. I have a tendency to read a story in one sitting, too. (Im flattered that my story did that for you.) :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/23/2007 - 09:49 pm · For: A New Day
Loved the way it ended, it came to a closure of sorts (even if only to point out the possibilities of the future, I hope that makes sense):
Loved reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, cordykitten. I appreciate your comments through the story. You boosted my plot bunnies in several areas. :)


Name: Aeryn (Anonymous) · Date: 03/23/2007 - 06:40 am · For: A New Day
loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. :)


Name: Buff_Freak_Becca (Signed) · Date: 03/16/2007 - 11:35 pm · For: A New Day
Oooohhh... I wonder how they'll defeat the First... Going to read the next chapter now!

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment. I've posted the rest of the story now. :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/15/2007 - 05:14 pm · For: A New Day
I'm earlier reading... I hope that makes my reviews more readable. It was late last time too.
Oh! A plan without destroying Sunnydale *cough including Spike* will be good :-D Buffy has the same opinion *gg*
Good to see Dawn finding a purpose (keyness).
To enhance the weapons was clever. Loved the rewrite, nobody dying. And the last sentences.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your reviews. :)


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 03/15/2007 - 07:07 am · For: A New Day
great update

Author's Response: Thanks again!


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 03/15/2007 - 06:53 am · For: A New Day
great update

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate your comments.


Name: jamies_lady (Anonymous) · Date: 03/14/2007 - 05:25 pm · For: A New Day
loved the re-write of the episode. brilliant absolutly brilliant.
looking forward to the next bit

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You've made my day. :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 02/27/2007 - 10:04 pm · For: A New Day
The test did function; not only did have Buffy and Spike some slaying fun they know now what will kill the Uber-Vamps. Mission accomplished.
And Spike was right about the consequences. If two slayers caused the much... all slayers would have been too much, unbalancing everything.
Loved the update :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Finally, I have the next chap up.


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 02/27/2007 - 04:54 am · For: A New Day
good update

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Inara (Anonymous) · Date: 02/27/2007 - 02:08 am · For: A New Day
This story just gets better and better, please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Inara! The next chap is with my beta now. :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 02/16/2007 - 09:39 pm · For: A New Day
Good to see that all in all the wedding went well :)
Good that the Justice of Peace didn't see all *grins* or he would have run before he could do the ceremony :)
And the ceremony itself? Fun and impressing fireworks.
Loved the update :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much.


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/14/2007 - 02:59 am · For: A New Day
please continue the spuffyness in the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you. Next chapter is with my beta, so it shouldn't be long.


Submit a Review