Login


Reviews For Santa Claws

Name: snowsister (Anonymous) · Date: 12/09/2014 - 06:19 am · Chapter: Chapter 19 Showdown

As always, such a creative story! I'm a huge fan.

Love that Anya got to show her strength and grow as a character. It's always a pleasure to see her character explored in more depth.

Ditto for Dawn. Great to see her experience so much of a character arc in such a relatively short time.

As always, thanks from the bottom of my heart for your wonderful writing. Happy Christmas!



Name: snowsister (Anonymous) · Date: 12/09/2014 - 05:21 am · Chapter: Chapter 11

Bad, bad Willow! I love how well you convey her sinister, jealous outlook.

Also, this passage from a couple chapters ago was so beautiful:

"Outside the night was cool and damp. The moon sailed high, scudding in and out between rags of cloud. One second the yard was bathed in golden light, the next plunged into darkness."

You really are wonderful at making a reader feel they're right there in the scene.



Name: tianbe (Signed) · Date: 12/05/2014 - 07:49 am · Chapter: Chp 1 Going Alone

Unquestionably, I have bought a numerous suggestions personally when it comes to making use of them. -If We have been attending a crucial company acquiring collectively with each working day, precisely the place everyone are about in fits, I in essence make sure to work with the artificial leather-based wedding ceremony band reproduction observe. Ordinarily the perfect versions will be the variety with darkish artificial leather-based additionally to white coloured deal with. Possibly a Rolex observe Cellini or quite possibly a Breitling Navitimer. -Concering small business events later on while in the working day or even a more compact company company a night food, I'll with no question decide on the particular stainless-steel bracelets types. fake watchfake watch These reproduction observe kinds are frequently polished aluminum, and infrequently they have at this time an excellent glow. replica rolex watch replica rolex watch imitation rolex imitation rolex This Breitling Bentley and Label Heuer products are specially superb. You should not forget about they can deliver a brand new great affect for the most your individual apparrepliques montres louel. Therefore if I might like some issue considerably a lot more formal, I might almost certainly decide for the extra traditional as properly as scaled-down reproduction view change, most almost certainly the Rolex piece Submariner. -For weekends out using your members of the family as efficiently as great friends, Which i select definitely one of the most tranquil outfits doable. Every so often when it really is really scorching, I don bermudas moreover to home sneakers. Particularly what could potentially We match with that Efficiently, it's got to become this artificial leather-based band reproduction view when after additional, mostly for that explanation that metal will definitely guide for you being perspiration spherical the arms and it truly is uncomfortable in any respect. We have simply a one exception nonetheless, as i stage out driving with buddies. I love to generate a assertion and amazingly show once i am out using the inventors. Properly, i commonly choose the best reproduction view, stainless-steel or perhaps complete gold. ld. -Super key gatherings which incorporates Reproduction Swiss Watchesmarriage ceremonies or perhaps a unique gala routines will require the extravagant types replicas rolex replicas rolex . It is generally in the instances particularly in which you can however discover ladies making use of important jewelry, silver together with gemstones. Of those conditions We now have my actually possess reproduction look at of the Rolex piece Daytona



Name: moncler outlet ufficiale (Anonymous) · Date: 11/19/2013 - 11:43 pm · Chapter: Chp 1 Going Alone
moncler outlet doudoune THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
moncler outlet ufficiale http://www.moncler-and-outlet.com


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 06/28/2012 - 08:50 pm · Chapter: Chapter 11
Mmmmh so there is a spell, even an easy one. I'm glad that Dawn caught the fact that Willow says the opposite thing. Doesn't make sense, huh?
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: All my reviews on this site were sent to Spam so have just found them! Thank you so much for commenting. Hope to update again very soon.


Name: magnus374 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/2012 - 08:49 pm · Chapter: Chapter 11
This seems so typical, they haven't asked Eric what he knows. Buffy and Spike, both expect the other one to take the first step. Dawn is trying to behave better now, that's good.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/31/2012 - 08:30 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10 Let him go!
Mmmh I wonder how hard Willow will work to solve Spike's problem, being so jealous.
Oh yeah - she did indeed. Not such a good friend as she believes she is then.


Name: magnus374 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/2012 - 11:36 am · Chapter: Chapter 10 Let him go!
Willow is on her way to become really dark now. Her feelings and thoughts were well made.


Name: MissDemetro (Anonymous) · Date: 03/06/2012 - 12:04 am · Chapter: Chapter 10 Let him go!
That was so sad! lol willows bein horrible to Buffy it is so sad anddd withh spike and Buffy just makes it sadder lol update more or post pleaseee


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 02/26/2012 - 11:34 pm · Chapter: Chapter 9 Morning Blues
I've feared I'm more behind than one chapter. :) One I can catch up today; I wasn't aware so much time has passed. Thanks for continuing.
I didn't think this through - but when the only time Spike can go out (= at night) he's turning into a panther that will indeed suck.
Good to see the update :)

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you are reading again. Will try to update with a little more regularity from now on.


Name: magnus374 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/2012 - 10:26 am · Chapter: Chapter 9 Morning Blues
This is good. Wellwritten thoughts, emotions and interaction.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Glad you are enjoying the story.


Name: nat (Anonymous) · Date: 02/13/2007 - 10:27 pm · Chapter: Chp 8 One wrong word
great story! when's the next installment?


Name: becca (Anonymous) · Date: 09/08/2006 - 09:18 pm · Chapter: Chp 8 One wrong word
Ohhh please continue i think that this story is really sweet.


Name: rebecca (Anonymous) · Date: 08/30/2006 - 09:45 pm · Chapter: Chp 8 One wrong word
Ohhh I love this i hope you continue i can't wait to read what happens


Name: rebecca (Anonymous) · Date: 08/30/2006 - 09:45 pm · Chapter: Chp 8 One wrong word
Ohhh I love this i hope you continue i can't wait to read what happens


Name: alexpallex (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/2006 - 06:42 pm · Chapter: Chp 8 One wrong word
Okay, so I totally need more now!!!!! I'll drag you in a cage and lock you up until you've finished this story and posted it!


Name: Pet (Anonymous) · Date: 04/07/2006 - 09:50 am · Chapter: Chp 8 One wrong word
I really like this story. I wonder what Buffy and Spikes reactions on what Eric told them will be. Please update soon!


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 02/27/2006 - 05:13 pm · Chapter: Chp 8 One wrong word
I had to think of the story later.. when Spike becomes a werewolf, what will happen when he bites people *cough or Buffy* Seems they could become a happy werewolf family? ;-)


Name: sirc (Anonymous) · Date: 02/27/2006 - 11:59 am · Chapter: Chp 8 One wrong word
hehehe :) Interesting turn of events


Name: MidnightGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 02/27/2006 - 07:58 am · Chapter: Chp 8 One wrong word
Loved the new plot twist. I liked the Spike/Buffy tree interaction. Can't wait to read more. Great chapter!


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/27/2006 - 06:06 am · Chapter: Chp 8 One wrong word
good update


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 02/27/2006 - 05:31 am · Chapter: Chp 8 One wrong word
Spike became a werewolf? I wonder what's the what... *reading on* Hehe.. Buffy found the right words to say to Spike... and good she went after him! Uh-huh.. Spike's claw got her arm? We'll see. Oh Eric.. and I don't think Spike is too pleased. But it seems as if it will stay. Good that Buffy made it clear who will get the hair in the bedroom ;-) ~ Good to see the update :)


Name: Isabel (Anonymous) · Date: 02/26/2006 - 11:51 pm · Chapter: Chp 8 One wrong word
God Willow is whiny and annoying! I'm glad Buffy didn't listen to her and still went to find Spike. Can't wait for an update. This is a really interesting story.


Name: Isabel (Anonymous) · Date: 02/26/2006 - 11:40 pm · Chapter: Chp 7 Green eyes
For some reason, I thought this story was over. I'm glad it's not. I'm sensing an unexpected twist here. I can't wait to read the next chapter to find out what's going on with Spike.


Name: kim (Anonymous) · Date: 02/26/2006 - 11:28 pm · Chapter: Chp 8 One wrong word
Spike sounds pretty, but oh, dear! This won't quite do. Poor little Eric, he wanted a fellow companion. Well, he certainly needs a special home to be adopted to.


You must login (register) to review.