Name: guest (Anonymous) · Date: 08/05/2007 - 03:46 am · For: Chapter 5
please, please, finish this story


Name: Taylor (Anonymous) · Date: 02/27/2007 - 02:00 am · For: Chapter 5
Loved it so far!!!!!!! Update soon please!!!


Name: cassi can see (Anonymous) · Date: 01/25/2007 - 06:20 pm · For: Chapter 5
come on, you know you want to finish this


Name: daydreamer (Anonymous) · Date: 09/18/2006 - 04:26 am · For: Chapter 5
more please


Name: Jessica (Anonymous) · Date: 02/16/2006 - 03:58 am · For: Chapter 5
Good story so far. Looking forward to more.


Name: Irishwoman39 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/02/2006 - 02:51 pm · For: Chapter 5
He's going to lose it????MMMM just friends,yeah right.And so we move it on.A date yet.We are moving fast!"I like it.Its a refreshing change from ,miss I can't make up my mind.So update when you can ok!"


Name: Irishwoman39 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/02/2006 - 02:41 pm · For: Chapter 4
Ok that was sweet.So they have established frindship.Continue.


Name: Irishwoman39 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/02/2006 - 02:31 pm · For: Chapter 3
I like Dawn's attitude.Future brother in law!"O yeah.As far as Buffy, let us remember she no longer wants to be a good girl.So it looks like Spike comes into her life to prvide the bad boy.I also like the conversation with the guys.Contiinue please.


Name: Irishwoman39 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/02/2006 - 02:17 pm · For: Chapter 2
So Spike picks Buffy,I love the way you pared,the others.Willow& Oz, Anya & Zander,Cordilla&Angel of cource Spike & Buffy.SoS&B loved the song,I will always love you.MMMMM looks good.


Name: Irishwoman39 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/02/2006 - 01:58 pm · For: Chapter 1
Ok I like the way this is starting.I saw Dirty Danceing,and I loved it.So keep going.


Name: DaniD (Anonymous) · Date: 01/28/2006 - 03:40 pm · For: Chapter 5
Just playing "catch up" of the last few chapters.

Wonder what Faith meant by.."He will change you.." ? Could Spike's good boy persona be a ruse?? Hope that he truly falls for Buffy even if that is true..

Looking forward to more..good job !


Name: Lexa (Signed) · Date: 01/28/2006 - 05:49 am · For: Chapter 5
loved it can't wait for more =)


Name: LadySpike (Signed) · Date: 01/19/2006 - 03:45 am · For: Chapter 4
This is awesome!!! Next chapter please!


Name: Karin (Signed) · Date: 01/16/2006 - 11:44 am · For: Chapter 1
Great Job, I was pleasently suprised by this! Keep up the goo work. Talk to you later =P


Name: Lexa (Signed) · Date: 01/16/2006 - 03:25 am · For: Chapter 1
Hey I just started to read this and I wanted to say i'm really liking this..great job so far...i'm looking foward to see where this is going...keep up the great work....


Name: spikestheman (Anonymous) · Date: 01/15/2006 - 11:01 am · For: Chapter 3
I noticed my two previos reviews have been omitted, too negative or are you just too sensitive. These reviews were not meant too hurt your feelings...they are just contructive criticism like other people have reviwed!! This is a tough job, hell I dont want to do it...however we still have a right to read and review as we wish..I think this story has heaps of things going for it but you have to SLOW it down...also getting rid of bad reviews doenst make the reviewer very happy:(


Name: Jo (Anonymous) · Date: 01/15/2006 - 10:02 am · For: Chapter 1
I hope you didn't feel like i was hurting your feelings, just wanted to give you some advice as someone who used to have almost 20 stories archived here.

This chapter shows definete improvement, but i still feel like maybe it could be slowed down a little. At least from Buffy's perspective because she doesn't tend to be someone who falls so quickly.

Like i said in my first review this story has a lot of potential and this isn't meant to hurt your feelings, i just know how important it is to have constructive criticism from readers, especially other writers.

If you have any questions about anything i've said, feel free to email me at joannewelsh76@hotmail.com
And again, Good luck!


Name: MarstersGirl13 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/15/2006 - 06:30 am · For: Chapter 3
i liked this chapter much much more. just a suggestion and not trying to hurt your feelings but you might want to make the relationship progress a little slower than the last ch. not that there is any indication that you were going to start going faster. hope to read more soon. good job.


Name: MarstersGirl13 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/15/2006 - 06:23 am · For: Chapter 2
it was okay. i liked the beginning a lot. but i thought the thing spike said about it being a song for them was moving wayyy to fast. i mean they only just met. you need to slow it down. but i will keep reading to see what happens.


Name: seraiza (Anonymous) · Date: 01/15/2006 - 04:43 am · For: Chapter 3
there goes the classic buffy move... well waiting for mroe!!


Name: Ella (Anonymous) · Date: 01/15/2006 - 12:46 am · For: Chapter 3
great story so far! can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: Jose_D (Anonymous) · Date: 01/14/2006 - 10:53 pm · For: Chapter 3
I just want to say that I was really shocked in the last chapter that it all happend so fast, but this chapter was better. I love the story and think that it can be good later on. Keep up=)


Name: Jo (Anonymous) · Date: 01/14/2006 - 11:06 am · For: Chapter 2
Good premise for a story, but a bit fast moving. I would slow the pace a little, and spread everything out a bit. Otherwise the story just seems too rushed. Good Luck!


Name: Stine (Anonymous) · Date: 01/14/2006 - 10:50 am · For: Chapter 2
Eh.. i thought spike and Buffy were strangers??


Name: Isabel (Anonymous) · Date: 01/12/2006 - 03:44 pm · For: Chapter 1
Good beginning, especially for a first time fic. Keep writing :)


Submit a Review