Name: sirc (Anonymous) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 06:45 pm · For: Breakdown
yes, I am. It's great to see a whole different take on this episode

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Wolfram_and_Hart (Signed) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 03:38 pm · For: Confirmation
Nice story. Sequel would be good.

Author's Response: I'm thinking yes on the sequel. Thanks for the review!


Name: Wolfram_and_Hart (Signed) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 03:37 pm · For: Breakdown
Interesting start.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Jenn (Anonymous) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 01:55 pm · For: Confirmation
i loved it. defintily there should be a sequel i love it when spike and buffy are happy :) i wish that actually happend in the show.

Author's Response: Oh, so do I! Thanks for reviewing! PS: awesome name, it's my sister's, too!


Name: Bernardette (Anonymous) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 08:47 am · For: Confirmation
Great Story. Loved it. Please continue with the sequel
I love stories where Buffy and Spike are in love and nice to each other. Thank you

Author's Response: i love them too! yay fluffiness! And, no, thank you! it's very kind of you to review!


Name: Bigbird2 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 07:27 am · For: Confirmation
Oh so sweet! yeah a sequal is always welcome.... thanks

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!


Name: kargrif (Signed) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 05:00 am · For: Confirmation
wonderful job! i loved it...and would love a sequel too!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: kargrif (Signed) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 04:46 am · For: A New Plan
great chapter, would have loved them actually talking instead of beating each other senseless!
Karyn

Author's Response: yeah, I'd rather have a little fluff than all the punching, too. But I just couldn't go without it! Don't know why, either. Any thoughts? lol, thanks for reviewing!


Name: Karyn (Anonymous) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 04:39 am · For: Breakdown
very nice! very emotional and tearful! is that actually a word?...oh well i'm going with it! lol

Author's Response: Hey, tearful is a word, if you ask me anyway. Even if it's not in Webster's! lol, thanks for your thoughts!


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 03:57 am · For: Confirmation
more please

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: sara (Anonymous) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 02:43 am · For: Breakdown
spacing would be good, i can't read it like this.

Author's Response: I am so sorry that the squishing of the double-spacing happened! I just didn't know how to fix it. Now that I have, I'm hoping that you'll try again! Also, I wanted to thank you for letting me know that that was an issue. Who knows how many people stopped reading the fic because of that! Yeesh... don't wanna think about it! Sara, you're a life saver! Luv ya for reviewing!


Name: gaillee (Anonymous) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 02:41 am · For: Confirmation
Thank you!Thank you! Thank you! Loved it. Would love a sequel, as long as I am left smiling as I am now. Again, thanks a lot.

Author's Response: Awwwwww.... I think got a love bug for gaillee! Thanks so much!


Name: gaillee (Anonymous) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 02:35 am · For: Waking Up
Ahhhh! Wonderful! Marvelous! etc., etc.

Author's Response: Yes, yes, I know... I'm amazing, huh? lol, thanks for reviewing!


Name: gaillee (Anonymous) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 02:29 am · For: A New Plan
I'm a reader who's enjoying the story.

Author's Response: lol! Good, I'm glad! You crack me up!


Name: gaillee (Anonymous) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 02:19 am · For: Breakdown
Good beginning.

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Debbie (Anonymous) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 01:57 am · For: Confirmation
I really do think that you are right and that is the way it should have went, i think a sequel would be great !!! I enjoyed it very much........thanks

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing! I'm thinking about continuing it.


Name: jeanie (Anonymous) · Date: 02/10/2006 - 12:05 am · For: Confirmation
read all four chapters, good story.

Author's Response: thank you mucho!


Submit a Review