Login



Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 01/27/2014 - 09:52 am · Chapter: Not Just Puppy Love
Cute!


Name: kw (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/2006 - 05:28 pm · Chapter: Not Just Puppy Love
Very cute story


Name: RP (Anonymous) · Date: 02/16/2006 - 03:18 am · Chapter: Not Just Puppy Love
I think I am going to adopt this whiteboard idea...

Author's Response: Could only be fun, right? ;-) Thanks for reviewing


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 02/15/2006 - 09:29 pm · Chapter: Not Just Puppy Love
Thanks for coming back to 113 times first. Second: Love it, it was so cute what Spike did for Buffy's Valentine. Loved it, really did.

Author's Response: Thank you so much...and I hope you like the rest of the 113 Times fics to come ;-)


Name: Brat (Signed) · Date: 02/15/2006 - 03:20 am · Chapter: Not Just Puppy Love
Very cute and sweet. perfect for V-day hon. Thank you for making me smile :)

Author's Response: You're welcome...and mostly, thank you for reading it and reviewing as well :-)


Name: TammyAsh666 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/14/2006 - 11:35 pm · Chapter: Not Just Puppy Love
Aww, very cute indeed. He can get me a puppy anytime. Reading stories like this make me feel a bit better about being alone on Valentine's Day. Good work=)

Author's Response: Glad I could accomplish that for you..and puppies really are so cute...thank you for leaving me a review :-)


Name: Absenteye (Anonymous) · Date: 02/14/2006 - 10:19 pm · Chapter: Not Just Puppy Love
Awwwww!!!!! So cute, loooved it!

Author's Response: Thank you...and thanks for reading it too!


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/14/2006 - 09:34 pm · Chapter: Not Just Puppy Love
good story

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Manda (Anonymous) · Date: 02/14/2006 - 09:30 pm · Chapter: Not Just Puppy Love
WOW. If I wasn't already very, very impressed with your talent I certainly am now! You captured Spike and Buffy with such perfection in here, and I could see this playing out in my mind. Great job, and thank you for sharing!!! Happy Valentine's Day, you just made my day a little brighter so hope this helps to do the same for you! :)

Author's Response: It does help very much...and I'm glad this fic is so well liked...especially since it got longer than I'd planned...good that it was a good thing this time....Thank you for the review--and for it being such a great one!


Name: Panta_Rei (Anonymous) · Date: 02/14/2006 - 06:16 pm · Chapter: Not Just Puppy Love
I've said it before and I'll gladly say it again--this fic is beyond cute! I love how determined Buffy is to surpass the average ;) The ending is perfect, and all the adorable little nervous couply parts in the middle are wonderful, too.

Author's Response: I'm really glad it's likeable...it got longer than I'd anticpated and that can make me worry (moreso than usual)...thank you for reviewing sweetie


Name: DaniD (Anonymous) · Date: 02/14/2006 - 06:15 pm · Chapter: Not Just Puppy Love
Awww...That was a wonderful Valentine's Day fic : D
Thank You!!
Happy Valentine's Day ~!

Author's Response: You're welcome!....and thank you for taking the time to review :-)


You must login (register) to review.