Reviews For 5Show and Tell


Name: magnus374 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/2020 - 07:55 am · For: One and only.
Hot and intense


Name: freaky fran man (Anonymous) · Date: 01/13/2012 - 08:59 pm · For: One and only.
quite amazing not what i usually read but i gave it ago and well lets just say i had to take a break inbetween. very well discribed and illustrated. you can imaging you are the person watching very easily to.... just saying=)


Name: Erin Ferguson (Anonymous) · Date: 03/25/2010 - 04:25 am · For: One and only.
Smoking hot and entertaining read ! Keep it up !


Name: Nell (Signed) · Date: 11/09/2009 - 09:53 am · For: One and only.
Can I just say... wow! I myself am writing a BDSM(ish) story right now, but this was... wow. lol I really thought someone was in the room, even though it seemed weird to me that Spike would let someone else see Buffy like that, secretly I was kinda sorta hoping it was Angel... or even better, Angelus lol awesome story!


Name: BuffyConvert (Anonymous) · Date: 05/23/2009 - 04:24 am · For: One and only.
This one was over the top. But that's not stopping me from reading the next one!
Loved the part where Buffy "became an atheist"!


Name: Fia (Anonymous) · Date: 05/02/2007 - 11:29 pm · For: One and only.
Hot stuff! Great story - you write amazingly!

Author's Response: thanks so much!! glad you enjoyed it!!


Name: anna (Anonymous) · Date: 07/20/2005 - 05:09 pm · For: One and only.
i thought it was great, started off a little confusing but i loved the twist at the end!


Name: kms (Anonymous) · Date: 03/07/2004 - 09:16 pm · For: One and only.
That was unbelievably (and almost unbearably) hot!!!! Oh, please write another one soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. There will definitely be more of this series but I'm not gonna promise how quickly in case I end up disappointing. Also thank you for your continual reviewing of my fics of this kind. It's nice to have a regular reviewer for the 'less-popular subject matter' you're doll :D


Name: Becky (Anonymous) · Date: 03/07/2004 - 04:01 am · For: One and only.
That was Fucked up. Not saying i didn't like it just saying definate kink there.

Author's Response: So are you saying you did like it? hehe. Thanx for reviewing......I think :P Seriously it's always good when someone takes the time to review, so thak you.


Name: Jolynn (Anonymous) · Date: 03/06/2004 - 06:59 pm · For: One and only.
Ooh Sarah very steamy, I could just hear Spike with that accent of his. Always do love your Spike dirty talk. The atheist line had me LOL too. That one was very creative. I was kind of surprised as I read it, I mean Spike is SO possessive. Very hot and it all played out in the end. Very well done and unique. More please. My birthday isn't until Sept. but can I have a present anyway ;)

Author's Response: Yay!!!!!!!! I'm soooo happy that someone commented on the atheist line. I have to admit I amused myself with that one, but wasn't sure if I was just weird or whether others would find it funny. Thanx for the lovely review hun. As for gettign a present now, when your b-day isn't until September - I'm afraid you'll have to ask nicer than that :P ;)


Submit a Review