Reviews For Playing Dirty

Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 02/18/2014 - 09:13 am · For: A Work in Progress
Wow, great story. But yeah, definitely needs that sequel; this isn't really an ending!


Name: Tabcat (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2013 - 05:07 pm · For: A Work in Progress
Hi, just wanted to say how much I enjoyed Playing Dirty and wondered when the sequel you mentioned in the authors note would be available. By the way am also loving '
out of Reach'. Tx

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the review! I have definite ideas for the sequel, but nothing written at this point. As you can probably tell it takes me forever to finish a story, and this time I'm trying to write more in advance so there isn't such a lapse between chapters being posted. I really hope to get a sequel out, even if it's shorter than I had intended. Thanks for reading my stories!

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the review! I have definite ideas for the sequel, but nothing written at this point. As you can probably tell it takes me forever to finish a story, and this time I'm trying to write more in advance so there isn't such a lapse between chapters being posted. I really hope to get a sequel out, even if it's shorter than I had intended. Thanks for reading my stories!


Name: sakura (Anonymous) · Date: 07/14/2011 - 04:19 pm · For: A Work in Progress
lovely story. a sequel is definitely necessary!!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 07/13/2011 - 10:16 pm · For: A Work in Progress
Good to know there will be a sequel (because the end is a bit open).
Enjoyed the journey (the read) :)


Name: Nana (Anonymous) · Date: 07/12/2011 - 11:45 pm · For: A Work in Progress
Thank you for starting a sequel. I hope Angel gets debarred and jail time too.
I hope they will figure out what happiness could be.


Name: SpikesGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/12/2011 - 02:59 pm · For: A Work in Progress
Enjoyed the story and the chapter. Update soon.


Name: SpikesGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/06/2011 - 07:10 pm · For: Where Do We Go From Here?
Please update soon. Love this story.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 06/29/2011 - 09:09 pm · For: Where Do We Go From Here?
Glad to see Spike going to meet Buffy again. But he has a bad timing - or a good one, depends how you see it At last he was there in time before she left.
Wonder what will happen now.


Name: Katy (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/2011 - 07:30 am · For: Where Do We Go From Here?
Do you hate me a Cliff hanger of all things!!! At this point too! Grr... please update I am desperate where is she moving? How will Spike react and did Harmony have a nose job???


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 06/23/2011 - 06:45 pm · For: Beyond Repair
Hopefully the letter she wrote will help.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 06/20/2011 - 10:21 pm · For: And the Truth Comes Out
Uh-huh... and there I'd thought it would get better - seems it is getting worse for Buffy and Spike, all thanks to Angel.
And Buffy not telling Spike when she still had a chance. *sigh*


Name: kayalz (Anonymous) · Date: 06/19/2011 - 01:44 pm · For: And the Truth Comes Out
YAY! You're back!
Still got it :D
Can't wait to see what happens next.


Name: Serena (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/2011 - 02:17 pm · For: And the Truth Comes Out
So sad :S hope you update soon!


Name: amayuscula (Signed) · Date: 06/18/2011 - 09:58 am · For: And the Truth Comes Out
Please update as soon as you can. I want to know how it ends.


Name: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/2011 - 04:33 am · For: And the Truth Comes Out
What!!! Is there anyway Angel could walk outside and be hit by a bus and killed on impact or something? Great chapter though! Just really sad if your Buffy or Spike!


Name: Rose (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/2011 - 04:07 am · For: And the Truth Comes Out
I think Angel may have just earned himself a failing grade. And a phone call being made to the law school.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 06/14/2011 - 10:14 pm · For: Love and Loss
Uh-huh.. so Angel already got pictures.
But when Spike gives in once to Angel's blackmailing, he'll be vulnerable the next time, too. Darn but anyway this will be trouble, not only for Buffy. *bites nails'


Name: Anna (Anonymous) · Date: 06/14/2011 - 03:41 am · For: Love and Loss
Can't wait to see how this is going to play out.


Name: Michele (Anonymous) · Date: 06/14/2011 - 02:44 am · For: Love and Loss
Nooooo! Stupid Angel...please update soon, love this story!


Name: Chrys (Anonymous) · Date: 06/13/2011 - 11:49 pm · For: Love and Loss
Oh my goodness! I just love the angst! Hopefully something very bad happens to Angel!


Name: LindaLee (Anonymous) · Date: 06/13/2011 - 12:03 am · For: Chapter One - Angel
I very much enjoyed the unusial plot line. Thank you for writing the story.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2011 - 10:17 pm · For: The Ties That Bind
What a surprise, this visit. But it seems after all it went well. Even the kitchen is still standing. ;)
Though I smell trouble, Buffy hasn't told the truth. Maybe the declaration of love now will help later.
*grins* when I saw your A/N. As you see, I'm doing it.


Name: Anna (Anonymous) · Date: 06/11/2011 - 07:17 pm · For: The Ties That Bind
Great Chapter!


Name: Nelly (Anonymous) · Date: 06/11/2011 - 06:07 am · For: The Break Up
l love this story! Please Please I am begging you to update!


Name: panda (Anonymous) · Date: 06/10/2011 - 03:32 am · For: The Break Up
Hello! I love your story! i am big fan of professor+ student spuffy :).

Please please update asap! I get so sad when ppl just leave a story unfinished!

I will continue to stalk this site just for this story!


Submit a Review