Login


Reviews For Just a Thing

Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 10/01/2012 - 05:12 pm · Chapter: Chapter Seven
Cute.


Name: yubi (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/2009 - 05:41 am · Chapter: Chapter Seven
haha sweet. i liked it =]


Name: smlcspike (Signed) · Date: 06/29/2007 - 10:03 am · Chapter: Chapter Seven
Oh I loved it, would have been great to see Giles reaction when Buffy told him she need Faith out of jail so she could get pregnant by Spike who is now human.


Name: smlcspike (Signed) · Date: 06/29/2007 - 09:52 am · Chapter: Chapter Six
Oh I hope they do claim each other.


Name: smlcspike (Signed) · Date: 06/29/2007 - 12:55 am · Chapter: Chapter Five
Oh that is so true they always compared Spike to Angel but he didn't have a soul so they should have been comparing to Angelus.


Name: smlcspike (Signed) · Date: 06/29/2007 - 12:46 am · Chapter: Chapter 4: Part II
Oh I love it, I wonder if he does get his soul.


Name: smlcspike (Signed) · Date: 06/29/2007 - 12:38 am · Chapter: Chapter 4
oh can't wait to she what changed.


Name: smlcspike (Signed) · Date: 06/29/2007 - 12:31 am · Chapter: Chapter Three
Oh I wonder what he is having Spike give to Willow.


Name: smlcspike (Signed) · Date: 06/29/2007 - 12:22 am · Chapter: Chapter Two
oh this is good.


Name: smlcspike (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/2007 - 12:10 am · Chapter: Chapter One
I actually thought I read this and realized I didn't it is rather interesting.


Name: Alien (Anonymous) · Date: 02/14/2007 - 07:56 pm · Chapter: Chapter Seven
Good nice and fluffy i like it


Name: melissa b (Anonymous) · Date: 11/28/2006 - 03:49 pm · Chapter: Chapter Seven
hope theres a part 2

mel_b58@hotmail.com


Name: kw (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/2006 - 06:46 pm · Chapter: Chapter Seven
Great story, I really like the new turn of events from the show.


Name: kw (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/2006 - 06:15 pm · Chapter: Chapter 4
This is a great story, I knew James would advise Spike, but I had not thought it would be earlier in the season.


Name: kw (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/2006 - 06:03 pm · Chapter: Chapter Two
The UK interview part was great


Name: kw (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/2006 - 05:53 pm · Chapter: Chapter One
Very funny story


Name: turnedbyspike (Signed) · Date: 10/01/2006 - 05:53 am · Chapter: Chapter Seven
That was brilliant! lots of happy Spuffy! An excellent alternative ending to season 6--and you're right, you got all the elements in there! :-)


Name: turnedbyspike (Signed) · Date: 10/01/2006 - 05:46 am · Chapter: Chapter Six
well, it might be a little late to throw in my opinion, but the email group idea sounds awesome!

and that was a truly excellent chapter :-)


Name: turnedbyspike (Signed) · Date: 10/01/2006 - 05:39 am · Chapter: Chapter Five
YAY!!!! Wow, that was quite a Buffy revelation!!! cute at the end, too, with the "porntastic"...:-)


Name: turnedbyspike (Signed) · Date: 10/01/2006 - 05:34 am · Chapter: Chapter 4: Part II
Yay!!! happy happy happy! no scary bathroom scene--lots of healthy discussion instead--and no Tara dying or Dark Willow!!!! yay!!!


Name: turnedbyspike (Signed) · Date: 10/01/2006 - 05:29 am · Chapter: Chapter 4
Yes!!! he stopped Tara's dying!! that's excellent!!! that is what happened, right? I love this fic!!!


Name: turnedbyspike (Signed) · Date: 10/01/2006 - 05:25 am · Chapter: Chapter Three
oooh...James is changing the course of the plotline...is Spike still gonna get his soul, if he doesn't end up doing the bathroom scene? and what did James write on the paper?


Name: turnedbyspike (Signed) · Date: 10/01/2006 - 05:19 am · Chapter: Chapter Two
fun stuff! what was it they were watching? and how is it that they get the channels from the "other world"? is this really James Marsters' dream?


Name: turnedbyspike (Signed) · Date: 10/01/2006 - 05:14 am · Chapter: Chapter One
This is really fun! I love the premise...can't wait to see what happens when he meet Buffy!!


Name: sirc (Anonymous) · Date: 09/12/2006 - 04:03 am · Chapter: Chapter Seven
Loved it :)


You must login (register) to review.