Reviews For A Bit of Magic


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 09/19/2012 - 09:08 pm · For: A Bit of Magic
Super hot. Great ficlet. Needs a bit of editing for grammar, typos, but other than that, very well written.


Name: MaireAilbhe (Signed) · Date: 06/23/2012 - 02:41 am · For: A Bit of Magic
Mmmmmmmmmm! This was perfect!


Name: Poodle (Signed) · Date: 03/12/2010 - 03:46 pm · For: A Bit of Magic
I loved this story very good.


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 01/06/2007 - 04:07 am · For: A Bit of Magic
Bad, but oh, so good. Amazing little vignette. Thanks for sharing.


Name: Ami (Anonymous) · Date: 06/30/2006 - 05:10 am · For: A Bit of Magic
WoW......Very good Fin?I love spuffy.And I love every1 who loves it!(I'm not gay i straight lol)


Name: buffymon (Anonymous) · Date: 06/17/2006 - 05:06 am · For: A Bit of Magic
oh..me like! droool


Name: Celeste_Avonne (Signed) · Date: 06/08/2006 - 07:23 am · For: A Bit of Magic
Hey! I read this before on an LJ rec but was delighted to read it again! Very hot.


Name: Kali (Anonymous) · Date: 06/08/2006 - 03:46 am · For: A Bit of Magic
I loved this fanfiction!!!!


Name: Opal (Anonymous) · Date: 05/30/2006 - 03:42 am · For: A Bit of Magic
Mmm, Mmm, good! :)

Author's Response: Hehe, glad you liked!


Name: Sara M. (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/2006 - 05:30 pm · For: A Bit of Magic
You can't leave it like that! Please do more I for one would like to see the fall of angel

Author's Response: Hehe. We'll see, I'll have a little chat with my muse and see what he thinks.


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/2006 - 04:41 pm · For: A Bit of Magic
Mmmmm season two Spike :) Ah, that was the spell Spike did.. it was about summoning the Slayer. And GUH! This was hot. Loved it :)

Author's Response: Hehe, yes, I always wanted to write S2 Spike. He's one of my faves. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: theslayer19 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/2006 - 02:53 pm · For: A Bit of Magic
This story is beautifully erotic! I love it. It's well written and very sexy


Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I do sometimes worry about my smut and am very glad to see that others like the way it's written.


Name: Lu82 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/2006 - 06:53 am · For: A Bit of Magic
I loved it, pleaseee make a sequel with a possibly Buffy vamp, I would love that. anyway, great work so far, I'm gonna put this in my favorite ones ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the fave! I'm not sure what the sequel will have yet, you'll just have to wait and see.


Name: Im_Bloody_English (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/2006 - 05:57 am · For: A Bit of Magic
Cold shower anyone.? Bravo, this deserves an encore. Don't care how you do it, but this better have a sequel or two... more of the same, it's too good to be a stand alone w/out more of the same, if not, you better contact me to take over the series. Please write back and tell me you plan a sequel or I self combust. Where the hell is my husband anyway... oh yeah, waiting in bed for me... look out.

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you so much for the review. While I didn't have plans on doing a sequel it seems that everyone loves this too much not to continue it so I shall be soon making plans to continue it. Again, thanks for the lovely review.


Name: GreenAppleSweety (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/2006 - 01:46 am · For: A Bit of Magic
Omg! I love this story, so awesome. NIce work! You should totally make a sequel...and maybe have Buffy turned or something, idk I just like those kinds of stories. lol. But great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm actually thinking about a sequel since this got such a great response.


Name: buffymon (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/2006 - 12:57 am · For: A Bit of Magic
oh nice

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: GoldenBuffy (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/2006 - 12:23 am · For: A Bit of Magic
YAY, Smut!!!! Great fic BTL! I loved it, and Buffy being Spike's new dark goddess, yay,lol.

Author's Response: Thanks GB! I'm trying to get back into the game. Glad you like this one.


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/2006 - 12:08 am · For: A Bit of Magic
good story

Author's Response: Thanks!


Submit a Review