Login


Reviews For Celebrating

Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 01/27/2014 - 10:00 am · Chapter: Celebrating
They are so sweet.


Name: aka Adainya (Anonymous) · Date: 06/07/2006 - 05:08 am · Chapter: Celebrating
I am loving this series. When you update it will you send me an email @ strikinglady849@aol.com. BTW if you ever need a beta I am willing to help. I just graduated from High School and was in all honors classes, so I have great grammar skills. Thanks

Author's Response: Right now I have a beta but I will keep that in mind, thank you :) And I'll try to email you...but there's also my yahoo update list (which I think you can join with an aol email) that i send out update notices with........and thank you :)


Name: Edgehead (Signed) · Date: 05/30/2006 - 01:41 pm · Chapter: Celebrating
I read all 113 Times fics in a row...and i love them all..:)

Author's Response: Thank you...glad they work well in a row, too :)


Name: spufette (Anonymous) · Date: 05/30/2006 - 12:15 pm · Chapter: Celebrating
Very cute!
spuf

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: txjmfan (Anonymous) · Date: 05/30/2006 - 05:32 am · Chapter: Celebrating
SQUEEEEEEEEEE! Love it! How did I miss the Mexican Holiday before this one? I love this series! These two are so much fun!

Author's Response: Well, the Mexican Holiday one was posted at a really weird time...Thank you so much!


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/2006 - 09:29 pm · Chapter: Celebrating
Loved it! How Spike did almost talked himself into trouble and yet not. Awwwwwwwweee for the new part :)

Author's Response: Thank you ! I'm so glad you liked it :)


Name: blondiebear (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/2006 - 08:16 pm · Chapter: Celebrating
loved it. write another one. it could be about buffy getting pregnant or something. great job. very cute.

Author's Response: I have the St Patrick's Day one coming...better late than never I hope ;) and then hopefully a few more over the summer :)


Name: TammyAsh666 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/2006 - 03:03 pm · Chapter: Celebrating
Cuteness, and baby makes three...lol! I love these short stories of yours, I hope you would continue with them. Maybe we could see them actually have a baby. Great work=)

Author's Response: I'll have to see how the timing works for them having a baby but it's really good to know that people sitll enjoy his little series of mine...thank you for the review :)


Name: Absenteye (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/2006 - 02:21 pm · Chapter: Celebrating
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks sweetie :)


You must login (register) to review.