Name: cindia99 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/2015 - 11:33 am · For: Ch1 - What the HELL was she thinking?
Congratulations on this site very pleasant to go.

voyance serieuse gratuite


Name: Buffy Convert (Anonymous) · Date: 12/21/2013 - 12:34 am · For: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.

Ooooh, I just loved this! And I didn't remember that Spike had had to close up her sore that was bleeding! It was so  exciting all the way through. I am just AMAZED at how well you paint word pictures. One thing I've noticed is that you don't SAY when you change POV, but it isn't ever confusing. This isn't easy to do, I'm sure, because many writers have a little awkwardness in the chane-over.   On a scale of one to ten, one being not worth finishing and ten being writing worthy of publication, I'll give Sarah Aless a ten.



Name: Buffy Convert (Anonymous) · Date: 12/19/2013 - 01:32 am · For: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!

     I really am so into this! This introspective "Normal Girl" Buffy is different from Super Girl" Buffy. But how can she possibly think Spike would ignor her safe word?                                                                                                     If there were a vampire in my room right now, he could tell you why else I love this story!



Name: buffyconvert (Anonymous) · Date: 05/23/2009 - 08:01 am · For: Ch1 - What the HELL was she thinking?
You have thought of still ANOTHER silly thing for Buffy to do! The ideas just keep comming, Poor Spike! He's just worked to death taking care of all the facets of Buffy!


Name: MsClawdia (Signed) · Date: 10/25/2006 - 08:51 pm · For: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.
I don't know if you're still monitoring, but just in case... wanted to say I found your stories a lot of fun.

Author's Response: Well, it's unlikely you'll come back to check now........but just in case. Thanks for the review glad you enjoyed my stories more of this series - hopefully soon - and some AU coming. Thanx Sarah x


Name: buffymon (Anonymous) · Date: 08/19/2006 - 03:45 am · For: Ch1 - What the HELL was she thinking?
ohhhhh wow!

*drooooling*

more please! *begging*

Author's Response: Hey there.......oops slipped on the drool!.............lol, I'm not sure if you just skipped back to chapter 1 to review or whether you didn't realise that there is more there. In case you didn't - there is. Four chapters and this particular story is finished however my brain is firing a million and one things at me for the continuation of the series and def the next story. Glad you enjoyed it and thank you for such a wonderfully graphic review hehe x


Name: Emilee (Anonymous) · Date: 08/11/2006 - 12:18 pm · For: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.
I love your YKYWT series, and this latest installment rocks. I can't wait to read the next one. You are planning on continuing with it right??? *hopeful grin* Excellent story, even if this is the last.

Author's Response: Hey there. the hopeful grin is answered. yes I will be writing the next part. Hopefully very soon although I promise not to post until it's all done so there aren't any more delays like with this last part! Glad you enjoyed it/the whole series. *grin*


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 08/10/2006 - 09:32 pm · For: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.
Hehe... that was mean of Spike ;-) Buffy did fall for his rhetorical question when she was told to be quiet. ~ They know each other well indeed. Loved the last chapter too :)

Author's Response: Spike? Mean in this series?? Never!! hehe ok so he sometimes is but Buffy likes it, honestly she does! Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed it.


Name: Tara (Anonymous) · Date: 08/09/2006 - 10:25 pm · For: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.
I love all the stuff you write... and it would be wonderful to see what happens next...

Author's Response: thanx for letting me know you like my stuff. You will indeed see what happens next hopefully soon!


Name: jealousy (Anonymous) · Date: 08/09/2006 - 05:41 am · For: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.
I do expect you to write the "next Tuesday" fic, you know. It's been far too long since you've given us a little Domme Buffy. ;)


Author's Response: My deepest apologies. I will indeed be writing the next part and we will have a dommey Buffy I promise Mistress/Master *hehe* (not sure which you are cos your name is gender unspecific but you're awful forceful with it!)


Name: golddrake (Anonymous) · Date: 08/09/2006 - 03:27 am · For: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.
great chapter, very hot. loved the whole story.

Author's Response: thanks so much I'm really glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the reviews people who pop up regularly are always a great pick-me-up!


Name: Crystal Pegasus (Anonymous) · Date: 08/08/2006 - 11:12 pm · For: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.
Gah, with the hot and the... well, more hot. That was just way too GOOD! Might have to break open a new pack of smokes after reading that last scene. Well done! Thanks for sharing your incredible talent.

Author's Response: lol your review made me laugh out loud (in a very good way) glad you enjoyed it, grab me a pack of smokes while you're out geting them hehe! And 'incredible talent'! You're making me blush here! Thank you so much for your support


Name: gotkona (Anonymous) · Date: 08/08/2006 - 10:59 pm · For: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.
WOW HOT WOW

Great job and certainly worth the wait.

Author's Response: lol!! Thank you very much - very emphatic!! glad you liked it!


Name: Debbie (Anonymous) · Date: 08/08/2006 - 10:57 pm · For: Part 4 – Well, here’s what we’re both thinking.
Oh Sarah, wheew. Positively amazing. I really wish I had my own Master Spike. I would be good, or maybe a little naughty. LOL. As usual your stories make me print them out to reread. Great job and thanks

Author's Response: *big grin* Thanx Debbie. You and me both wish we had our own Master Spike! yum yum! Glad you enjoyed this you're a wee lamb. Prinouts to re-read too! A great compliment indeed.


Name: golddrake (Anonymous) · Date: 07/20/2006 - 01:59 am · For: Never been religious but Lord help me!!!!!!
great chapter

Author's Response: thank you so much - i actually responded to your most recent review first so this is pretty much a reiteration of the thanks


Name: Tina (Anonymous) · Date: 07/20/2006 - 01:56 am · For: Never been religious but Lord help me!!!!!!
moremoremore!!! :] pleaaseeee

Author's Response: sorry it took so long to respond and so long to give you more but I hope you liked the ending!


Name: margaret (Anonymous) · Date: 07/20/2006 - 12:13 am · For: Never been religious but Lord help me!!!!!!
still loving it. hope she has learned her lesson!

Author's Response: thank you for letting e know you like this. Sorry it took so long to respond. Hmm Buffy learn her lesson? Well, there wouldn't be much fun if she completely learned it but I'm sure she'll remember this for a while!!


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 07/19/2006 - 09:42 pm · For: Never been religious but Lord help me!!!!!!
Buffy still knows she could use her save word if she wanted but she doesn't. That means even it sounds bad she still can take it. And now the award will be even sweeter :) ~ Till next chapter, looking forward to read :)

Author's Response: sorry it took so long to respond to this. Glad you liked it, hope the end was all you hoped for and yes Buffy ALWAYS has her safe word, they wouldn't be in to this stuff if not, there is trust in the relationship I write there has to be for this kind of play.


Name: margaret (Anonymous) · Date: 07/14/2006 - 02:27 am · For: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!
thanks for th equick update..loving the kinkiness, and the different pov's...more soon please!!!

Author's Response: thank you very much - next update coming soon - glad you're enjoying it, more soon. Sarah x


Name: vampkiss (Anonymous) · Date: 07/12/2006 - 04:24 pm · For: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!
New story by you! Just devoured the two chapters you have up and am eagerly panting...errr..waiting for the next! ;)

Author's Response: LOL thanks hun, glad you enjoyed it more coming soon. Oh yeah I'm back!!


Name: golddrake (Anonymous) · Date: 07/12/2006 - 01:31 pm · For: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!
great chapter. I can't wait to see what he does next

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it - thanks for reviewing more soon!


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 07/12/2006 - 02:43 am · For: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!
As all of your other Readers i just have to say, i am SO glad that you are back. I really like all of your Storys but this Series is the best. It`s not JUST sexy/kinky but you also give us the Motivations of the Characters and that makes the hole thing MUCH more Real. In this particular Chappie its just Buffys POV but i still KNOW why Spike is doing what he is doing.
Great Job, cant wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for welcoming me back gotta admit it's good to be back and you wonderful reviewers make it good!! Glad you're getting the full meanings etc. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story.


Name: Debbie (Anonymous) · Date: 07/11/2006 - 11:02 pm · For: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!
Ok Sarah, you have me panting for more !!! As per usual your stories are very provocative, and have me squirming in my seat......so I obviously want more please !!! Great job and thanks Debbie

Author's Response: Double reviews - here and at the group - thanks so much hun. Glad you're enjoying it - hopefully more squirming to come (although the next chapter more of the owwwing in sympathy kind - final chapter the nice kind!!) Thanks for responding (in duplicate!)


Name: Lei (Anonymous) · Date: 07/11/2006 - 10:21 pm · For: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!
OMG! My boyfriend is totally gonna have to read this one.

Author's Response: Always glad to play a rather smutty cupid and give poor guys some ideas to keep their girls happy! good luck with that thanks for responding!


Name: v4viper (Anonymous) · Date: 07/11/2006 - 10:05 pm · For: 2 – I know I deserve this but what the HELL was I thinking!
I.ve been giggling since I saw the initials YKYWT. you are so naughty. Have fun with the story and go where you want I'm following with a big grin on my face.
Thank You for another enjoyable story. V

Author's Response: Me??? Naughty??? I don't know what you mean - I'm an angel so i am! Actually, hang on naughty would probably earn me Spikey spankings wouldn't it? Yeah, actually I'm naughty - bad to the bone thats me!! hehe. Thanks for your review hope you like the rest of the story, it's coming soon, promise! x


Submit a Review