Reviews For 1st Love

Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 04/19/2013 - 09:44 pm · For: Chapter 6
Cute. The writing needs some polish, and it feels unfinished, but it's pretty cute overall.


Name: eliza (Anonymous) · Date: 04/10/2011 - 12:04 pm · For: Chapter 6
Really touching, beautifully written story. I was bawling by the end of it. It sounds very real, a story of a first love. I loved it! :)


Name: (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/2009 - 07:52 pm · For: Chapter 6
so sweet


Name: olinka (Anonymous) · Date: 09/07/2008 - 12:59 am · For: Chapter 3
Hey, great idea of making Dru Spike's sister :) I loved it !


Name: spike4buffy (Signed) · Date: 02/24/2007 - 08:29 am · For: Chapter 6
OHHHHHH...sooo beautiful


Name: Alien (Anonymous) · Date: 02/17/2007 - 06:38 pm · For: Chapter 6
That is nice realy nice romantic and fluff, but she was realy stupid to let him go


Name: piratesxohmy (Anonymous) · Date: 08/10/2006 - 02:03 pm · For: Chapter 6
this was a awesome story , are you possibly going to write a sequal to it ?

Author's Response: I have 3 WIP's at the moment but possibly when I've finished one of them! See if I can get inspired! Thanks for reviewing


Name: Kerry (Anonymous) · Date: 08/02/2006 - 06:53 am · For: Chapter 6
wow this is really good please write some more soon, im addicted lol

well done , cant wait to read more :P


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 08/01/2006 - 07:49 pm · For: Chapter 6
I feel sorry for Buffy that she wasted ten years.. years they could have been together and it's her fault. Stupid Buffy. And did it bring her less pain? No, not really. That's so sad. So much wasted time. And if they are back together now it's not because of Buffy.


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 08/01/2006 - 07:39 pm · For: Chapter 5
So Buffy was worried Spike would leave her after the first time.. but know he'll (have to) do it after graduation. Oh no.. and now Buffy decided to break up with Spike. Will that make the pain lesson? I don't know.


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 08/01/2006 - 07:32 pm · For: Chapter 4
Loved Buffy teasing Spike (with the dance, not wanting to go). Spike should have asked her earlier ;-) *rushes to the next chapter*


Name: Klai (Anonymous) · Date: 08/01/2006 - 05:27 pm · For: Chapter 6
"My Spike needs to live in the dark for a while, Sunshine" said Dru in the previous chapter...

Ten years, yeah, I suppose "a while" is a way to describe it. But at last, they are together, and I just love the way you picture their reunion. No need of words between them ;).

Concerning Angel, I don't think he is "stupid", and he definitively doesn't deserve to be killed as Buffy plans it... He rather deserves a medal and to be Spike and Buffy best man at their marriage ;)!

Cute story and beautiful ending (my addiction) :)!


Name: beth (Anonymous) · Date: 08/01/2006 - 01:40 am · For: Chapter 6
please tell me thats not it?! and what do you mean haggard?! i hope you werent saying hes a little ugly now


Name: Kill_Pineapples (Signed) · Date: 07/31/2006 - 08:52 pm · For: Chapter 6
Aw cute! ^-^ I really liked this story! Good job!


Name: ash (Anonymous) · Date: 07/31/2006 - 06:21 pm · For: Chapter 6
loved it!!!..kinda wished it could've gone on for longer... but yeah, loved it!!


Name: Klai (Anonymous) · Date: 07/31/2006 - 05:02 pm · For: Chapter 5
I definitively don't like break-up scenes. Except thoses between Buffy and Riley, or Buffy and Angel... Sorry, stronger than me ;)...

I can understand Buffy's reasons. Her fears. Breaking up with Spike, "better for the both of us"...

But what Dru says: "You are going to cause him a great deal of pain. You already are” . This scene could be understood in two different ways, I think.

Does Dru talk about the fact that Spike would suffer because of inconveniences of a long distance relationship, if Buffy and him decide to stay together?

Or does she really make a prediction on the future, seeing what Buffy's decision will cause to Spike?

In a way or another, it seems that Buffy and Spike will suffer. If they break up, or if they stay together. "With or without you" like sang U2...

But when she thinks: " honestly, who ends up with their high school sweetheart anyway?"...Honey, you would be surprised ;)! (And us too, I hope ;)!)


Name: sam (Anonymous) · Date: 07/31/2006 - 03:24 pm · For: Chapter 5
okay, that wasn't good. they're both being stupid and i can't say i really like the story much after this. it's also annoying that it's all from buffy's point of view. i was hoping that it would switch to spike's.


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 07/30/2006 - 10:18 pm · For: Chapter 3
Great chapter! Can't wait for more!


Name: ash (Anonymous) · Date: 07/30/2006 - 09:32 pm · For: Chapter 3
loved it!


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 07/30/2006 - 09:12 am · For: Chapter 3
Dru is Spike's crazy sister? And Buffy is paranoid to meet her (and the family). Yet how she reacted was fun *gg*. Awe, but it went so well... and after they even went to the ranch and started to talk what they plan to do (work) in the future. Loved it. :)


Name: Hana (Anonymous) · Date: 07/30/2006 - 02:42 am · For: Chapter 3
AWWW...U capture young love so well?


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 07/29/2006 - 08:05 pm · For: Chapter 2
Fun :) Spike too nervous to ask Buffy out ..it needed some pressure from Cordelia. And Buffy too nervous to see her own lipstick *g*


Name: Pam S (Anonymous) · Date: 07/29/2006 - 03:15 pm · For: Chapter 2
Enjoying a little high school puppy love.. Please continue.


Name: Pam s (Anonymous) · Date: 07/29/2006 - 03:12 pm · For: Chapter 1
Not a question I was asked...

Cute..


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 07/15/2006 - 08:23 am · For: Chapter 1
Mmm I see no Buffy/other or Spike/other warnings = good :) Gonna read it. Loved the first part, looking forward to more :)


Submit a Review