Reviews For (I Wanna) Be There

Name: agingkiller (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2020 - 10:59 pm · For: Chapter 1
versace dress vintage new balance femme 574 grise et rose fc barcelona yellow jersey ralph lauren mom jeans zapatillas con cu?a interior air max 90 negro con blanco
agingkiller [url=http://www.agingkiller.com/]agingkiller[/url]


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 12/31/2012 - 11:53 am · For: Part IV
Sweet, but doesn't seem finished... how does it end??


Name: lily (Anonymous) · Date: 11/27/2009 - 06:12 pm · For: Part IV
Aww, sweet. Sequel?


Name: MidnightGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/2006 - 09:30 am · For: Part IV
Fantastic story! I really enjoyed it.
I hope you had a great birthday yesterday! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :D


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/2006 - 03:30 am · For: Part IV
hope you do a sequel

Author's Response: It seems as if quite a few people would like a sequel ;) Thank you for reviewing :)


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/2006 - 02:46 am · For: Part IV
Please let there be a sequel! Loved it!

Author's Response: I don't have a sequel planned, but I'm keeping myself open to the possibility now that I know there's interest. Thank you :)


Name: Brat (Signed) · Date: 10/22/2006 - 02:14 am · For: Part IV
Very cute. Loved this story hon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D


Name: nix (Anonymous) · Date: 10/21/2006 - 11:43 pm · For: Part IV
great summary but the story flowed? really awful

Author's Response: Thanks for that on my birhday, btw ;) Sorry you feel that way...not entirely sure what you found problems with, but....well I hope you can find stories you do enjoy


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 10/21/2006 - 10:47 pm · For: Part IV
So asking around on Campus to find Buffy Spike run into Riley. But that may be kind of good; first he told him where to find Buffy and second Spike got a bit of revenge.
Kind of sweet.. Spike is going to work his way into her heart, not giving up.
But if you would write a sequel I wouldn't me mad either. Like the others said, it would be nice :)

Author's Response: No decision really on whether or not there will be a sequel, but I'll certainlykeep in mind that there is interest :) Thanks for reviewing


Name: rosie (Anonymous) · Date: 10/21/2006 - 09:14 pm · For: Part IV
i smell a sequel lol. i loved this story :D

Author's Response: There may or may not be a sequel...we'll see. And thank you :) It's so very lovely to get such nice reviews on my birthday of alldas :)


Name: olivia (Anonymous) · Date: 10/21/2006 - 05:45 pm · For: Part IV
sequel... please... :)

Author's Response: ......I'll think about it-is that okay? Thank you for reviewing--I'm really glad you enjoyed it so much :)


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/2006 - 07:56 pm · For: Part II & Part III
Ah that is the reason Buffy is so devastated: Riley is getting engaged an she is still alone. Too bad that Spike's plan doesn't seem to work.
~ Seems with a small nudge Spike is going to get her back now :-D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :)


Name: sirc (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/2006 - 03:55 pm · For: Part II & Part III
well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you :D


Name: Opal (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/2006 - 02:00 am · For: Part II & Part III
I like this story - it hits the key points real quick. Looking forward to reading the next part. Hope you are feeling better too!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I wanted this one to be short and, to an extent, direct--it was a nice change from writing SB (I wrte this while I was still writing SB)


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/2006 - 10:47 pm · For: Part II & Part III
Looks like Spike has some convincing to do! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: secretguest (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/2006 - 10:33 pm · For: Part II & Part III
I hope he gets to her! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I hope you enjoy the update


Name: secretguest (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/2006 - 10:31 pm · For: Chapter 1
Who is Cordelia?

Author's Response: That would be telling ;)


Name: rosie (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/2006 - 06:37 pm · For: Part II & Part III
cant wait to see what happens next!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you--I hope you enjoy the next part :)


Name: Pam S (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/2006 - 05:51 pm · For: Part II & Part III
enjoying your story

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: Brat (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/2006 - 05:25 pm · For: Part II & Part III
Run, Spike, Run! Run like the wind! it's so true that with us women sometimes we need our men to prove to us that they really do want/love us. I know I do it! Love it, sweets, more please! :)

Author's Response: So, so very glad you're enjoying it so much :D Thank you for reviewing, too!


Name: Brat (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/2006 - 05:08 pm · For: Chapter 1
So....is Cordelia some kind of angel? Funny how she popped up like that, and I'm curious to see how it'll all turn out.. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading--and reviewing :) Glad you enjoyed it :D


Name: MidnightGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/2006 - 04:48 pm · For: Part II & Part III
I just read the first two chapters, and i'm really liking the story so far. Good update.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :D Glad you're liking it :)


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/2006 - 04:37 pm · For: Part II & Part III
defintiely great story so far

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/2006 - 06:43 am · For: Chapter 1
So Cordelia is playing matchmaker, and she knows a lot Buffy, but she seemed to know most of Buffy's general story (background) already, (but not the specifics). I wonder if she had the same problem in the past or if she knows Buffy.
Oh I love the start of this one :) Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much--and I'm happy you reviewed. Hopefully you'll enjoy the rest of the story, too


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/2006 - 02:03 am · For: Chapter 1
Sounds really interesting. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you-and I will :)


Submit a Review